Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

You Choose Personalized Clothes For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Clothes for Girls - Choose Your Design - 8297
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it exceeded expectations. Sturdy and cute- not your everyday Valentine shirt. And she loved the frog!
Washed beautifully, too.
Very pleased
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North valley stream, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. Good quality shirt and print. Very vibrant and professional.
Good quality
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printed area is a little small compare to the whole gown, but the print quality is great! :)
Great Quality
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nightgown for my granddaughter, who will be turning 5 in February. I thought she would enjoy having a personalized nightgown, but was really pleased with the nightgown's quality. It is so soft. She is going to love it. It's so fun to give personalized gifts, but I love Personalizationmall.com because they believe in giving their customers quality items as well.
Great gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved this gift! Big hit for Christmas!
Awesome Gift!
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit! Good Quality and very cute.
cute!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nightgown was purchased for my niece for a Christmas present. I know that she will love it. It arrived super early, came wrapped up perfectly in the plastic wrap, and looks so cute. Good job once again! Love your company!
Satisfied Customer
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order including this item arrived a day early. The material is soft and the cat artwork on it was done nicely =')
Perfect!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, highly recommend, very pleased
So cute!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this nightgown. It is sooo cute and good quality. Thanks ;))
Perfect choice
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nightgown for my Granddaughter and was extremely pleased when I received it. It ran very true to size, not skimpy at all. The material is lovely, very soft. I am sure it will wash beautifully. I ordered the butterfly pattern and it's adorable. It was the first time I ordered from this company and was thrilled with both items I ordered and will most likely order again.
Fabulous product, great value
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are so adorable that I wound up ordering 2 of them and will order more. A fabulous product for great value. $12.95 for something so cute? Amazing. And the tees are soft and comfy for my baby granddaughter, too.
So cute!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a shirt for my daughter and niece for there birthdays. Its very nice material and cute designs.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
Sometime about the quality that made me feel like this was ok.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - August 3, 2011
Really cute sweatshirt! Exactly what I ordered. Came in a timely fashion. Only gripe is the sweatshirt is a little thin for my liking. Overall I am satisfied.
Cute design
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, but it already looks faded. A little thinner than expected
Definitely unique
By Daffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the butterfly design, but the colors don't really seem to mesh well for matching with accessories. The shirt seems of great quality and seems to run a little big for the size. Overall, unique gift for a birthday or just for fun.
a little disapointed
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one with lady bug design and one with butterfly design, both looked faded when I got them, like they had been washed too many times.
The design is cute still but a little disappointed for the price.
cute but stiff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 4, 2012
I love the concept, the butterfly is colorful, t- shirt is good quality. The shirt runs on the big side. Only negative is that the decal is stiff even after 2 washes.
Personalized Nightgown
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nightgown was satisfactory. The design and lettering were nice. I felt the material was rather thin, and the length was shorter than I had hoped. Delivery was made in a timely manner, but I felt the price was too high.
Nice print but material too thin
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and ability for personalization for a child who has an other than typical name is a bonus but the material is far to thin and as the 'new' favorite garment with her name it will not probably last long.
Be aware-iron-on transfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - July 22, 2012
We ordered one of these for our daughter. The design is very cute, the colors are bright and true to the photo, and the printing of the name was just as we had ordered it.
However, we were disappointed to realize that the design is not printed directly on the fabric. It is a large iron-on transfer. The front of the shirt is stiff and has the texture of the iron on transfer. Our experience with these types of iron-on transfer is that the design does not last long. After a few washings, the printed design will start to crack and peel. We hope this will last but the washing instructions indicated that the printing is fragile. Would not buy this again because this is an iron-on transfer rather than printed product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved