Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
~Rosalie - CA

You Choose Personalized Clothes For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Clothes for Boys - Choose Your Design - 8298
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cool sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this for a valentine gift for my grandson with the
pirate motif on it. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold and easy to read. He loves it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - December 7, 2012
shirts are of very good quality...always arrive timely...and are ALWAYS enjoyed by the recipient!
Infant T-Romper
By Joel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, NJ) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- very happy with the purchase.
Infant T-Shirt
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friends son. Can't wait for her to get. She has done is room and any clothes she finds with Monkey's she gets. I know she will love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - November 22, 2011
I ordered 4 of these shirts in various sizes. They are just as nice as they look on the website - very cute. They are pressed before packaging so great to give as a gift.
ADORABLE T-SHIRT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED THESE T-SHIRTS FOR MY GREAT-NEPHEWS AND COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
So cute
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Infant Romper for a close friend of mine who had her first child just a couple of months ago. It came VERY quickly, and looked great! Oliver is going to look adorable in this outfit, and it will be a great keepsake for mom when he's outgrown it. I highly recommend this item, and this website. I have ordered several items from here, and they always come quickly and look fantastic!!!
Personalized Bib
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery.The bib is cute, but does show marks where personalization was applied. This will make a very unique baby shower gift.
Monkey Romper
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the lettering and the monkey on the romper. I ordered a 12 month size because on one of the reviews they said it runs small. Well my granddaughter is only 3 1/2 months old and the 12 month romper still looks too small.
monkey little t shirt
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little Monkey t-shirt is very cute & seems to be of a very good quality. It will be fun to see my little grandson in it next year.
24 month T-shirt
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast delivery, sizing is wrong. I ordered 24 months and it might fit 12 month old, since no return I'm stuck with shirt that is to small to be worn. It did look OK, not as nice as other stuff I've gotten from them. If ordering I suggest you buy bigger size then you need so it will fit.
I expected better quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 4, 2011
I ordered these shirts in the pirate design as favors for the kids for a pirate party. The design and names were very cute but they were iron-on transfers!! Based on the picture, price and overall concept of personalization mall, I would expect the design to be printed directly on the shirt. But the shirts arrived with a large rectangular iron-on in the middle of each shirt. Those of you familiar with iron-ons know that the entire area onto which the transfer is placed is hard and doesn't fold naturally with the cloth of the shirt. I was disappointed because they looked like an at-home arts & crafts project rather than something ordered from a professional personalizer!
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 25, 2011
Printing very sharp but size way too small. Ordered a 24 mos and looks more like a 6 mos size. Too late to return.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved