Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - May 27, 2011
This is a great frame,,,,,excellent quality. I shopped around for a long time b/f I decided on this frame. Glad I did. The frame is great and the shipping was crazy fast!
Great Frames
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for my sons godparents. They loved them and were great gifts.
Beautiful.... just beautiful!
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of each. These frames are perfect gifts. The lettering, finish... beautiful!
Godparents Loved Them!
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these frames. I bought one for our daughter's Godmother and Godfather. It really was the perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
This well made frame makes a lovely gift for a godparent. I purchased the feminine style frame for my son's godmother and the masculine one for his godfather. I inserted my son's photo in each frame and plan to give them as Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts. I love the sentiment inscribed on this frame- I couldn't have said it better myself!
great!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and the product was great!! Thanks!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my best friend who is my son's godson. The picture frame is beautiful!!! It looks very beautiful and classic. I love it!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Godparent gifts from my daughter and they are more beautiful that I expected! Great quality wood and the personalization looks amazing! Wonderful product for the price!
Frame
By Francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, Great quality!
Very pleased with product
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described, very clean and precise. Would recommend to anyone.
Very happy
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames came out exactly how I wanted!!! I love ordering from this site. The items have such quality to them and they always arrive in a timely manner.
Godparent Photo Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake frame!
Godparent Photo Frame
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect little gift for the godmothers. They loved it.
Godparent wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 13, 2016
Arrived quickly and good quality. Highly recommend ! I purchased both for each godparent and both were very pretty. Got the gift box which was a nice touch.
Wonderful gift!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift to give the Godmother of my son during his baptism. I found it here. The frame looks just as pictured on the site. It would be nice if the frame came in silver or even glass.
Beautiful frame
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames a few years ago for my sons godparents, and recently just bought another set for my daughters godparents. The frames are beautiful, well made, and look great. I can't wait to give them to her godparents!!
Perfect
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved her Christmas gift. She is my son's godmother but we refer to her as Madrina un Spanish. All possible because of you guys.
Very nice!
By Adria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockbourne, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!! It is very pretty!
Beautiful gift
By Esui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it. Plus fast shipping:)
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 2, 2015
I ordered 2 picture frames for my daughter's godparents. They turned out very nice and I love that they are customized.
Awesome
By Shaneil A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and perfect! Love it.
Frame
By Bella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, the look, the personal touch and the price!
Great Gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our new granddaughter's Godparents and they were very pleased. The quality of these frames is excellent and the personalization was beautiful. Another five star gift from Personalization Mall!
Love this frame
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Bought it for the godparents of my daughter & son at each of their baptisms. The godparents loved it too.
Quality frame
By Jerilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product overall- pleased with the quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - February 3, 2015
Love my picture frame ! Great quality !
GodParent photo frame was perfect
By Emma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for a person who has everything. The frame was just as I wanted. It shipped fast as well. Love buying from this company.
personalized frame
By carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, IN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.... ! Fast shipping. No hassles.. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Amazing!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Love the design!
Great gift idea
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames (one each for Godmother and Godfather) and they were the perfect gifts for my baby's Godparents on her baptism day. I thought the wood would a little heavier for the price but nonetheless, they came out beautifully.
Frame looked awesome
By Sashoney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland park, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice for God Daughter gift.
Perfect
By Thressa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughters GodParents and it turned out beautiful! Love it and its perfect.
Great gift but don't bother with the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - February 9, 2014
Got the frame for our family and we love it! However, don't waste your money on the gift box bc it won't fit!
Simple and tasteful...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple and pretty wood frame good for many uses. I recently used it as a memoral frame for a coworker whose father had recently passed. I think the words on the bottom of the frame were a little hard to read, but it brought my friend to tears when she opened it, so that was what mattered. She thought it was a lovely frame and said she will keep it on her desk as a keepsake. Others in the office have admired it as well.
It's Great
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, it looks beautiful and when I add a picture it would be even better.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
Absolutely loved it! Would recommend to anyone. Received it quick!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 12, 2013
This frame was very well made, and is very beautiful. I love the design, and the personalization format.
Godparents
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful, just what we wanted. Arrived as stated
Nice gift
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this frame. Ordered one for each Godparent and was thrilled with them. They came promptly and neatly.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 20, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift idea. The frame is pretty and simple.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved