Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 6, 2013
This frame was perfect for our godparents. Great quality!
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - April 13, 2015
I love it. Turned out better than I thought. Can't wait to gift it!
Great
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, the gift box was perfect so I could just drop it into a gift bag. I put a picture of the person the frame was for in the frame before gifting.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - December 22, 2014
The frame come out prefect and very clean. I know she will love it.
Great frame
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well received. Great gift.
Great customer service
By Leidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for mother's day. One of them was apparently from somebody elses order that somehow made it to my package. I called customer service and they overnighted the correct one. Excellent customer service! Totally recommend it. The product..Perfect
Nice frame
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy how frame turned out. It looks well made and custom. I plan on getting another one as a gift for my sister.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - December 22, 2014
The frame come out prefect and very clean. I know she will love it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2013
Love this frame, excellent quality
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
Perfect!!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as shown, engraving beautiful, great price for product!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
I love everything I get from PersonalizationMall.com, it's always nice & very affordable!!!
just what I wanted
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking in stores eveywhere for a few years for "Godmother" frames unsuccessfully until now. My grandsons's godmother was delighted with the frame. Thank you
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
I love this frame, it is good quality and beautiful. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It was a great present to give! The price is very good as well!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 7, 2011
Great Frame!
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison lake, MN) - November 27, 2011
Beautiful frame. Very detailed. Quality item. Will make a great Christmas gift for my son's godmother.
Awesome job
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was professional looking and everything correct
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 23, 2011
These frames are beautifully crafted. Great feminine/masculine designs and well made. Shipping and personozation was quicker than expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
got this for my sons godmother and godfather and it came out so nice. So much better than just getting a generic frame. They both loved it so much.
4thegod-rents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
Adorable farmes! Fast shipping. Thanks so much!
Great gift for baptisms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - June 15, 2011
I got this for my daughter's godmothers and put a picture of her in it for their baptism gift. It's a great and easy gift idea! I received them in a timely manner too which was helpful and they were in great condition. Thanks!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
I loved the frame. I got one of each. Can't wait to give them to my son's godparents.
Perfect for Godparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - May 11, 2011
I ordered two of these frames, one for my son's Godmother and the other for his Godfather. They are beautiful and being able to personalize them was a plus too. They are the perfect gift for my son's Godparents!
Adoption Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Loved the fact that I could put on whatever title, name and date that I wanted.?
Entitled it "Daddy & Me" - great adoption gift!
Good quality.
graet gift
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The godparents loved this gift. Nice and personal.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
We bought these as gifts for my daughter godparents. They were a hit. I do wish they were offered in something additional than just wood, but still super cute!!
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these picture frames for my sister and brother as they are the God Parents for my son, they were exactly what I wanted as a gift to say thank you
Great picture frame!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you can write an additional message on the lower right hand corner! It was beautiful and came earlier than I thought since it had to be personalized.
Memorial Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to a friend & co-worker who's father had passed away. Thought it might be a more meaningful gift than flowers. Although I did not see the frame myself, my friend was thrilled to receive the thoughtful frame and has many family pictures to use in it. I will be sending more of these memorial frames in the future. Something more longlasting than flowers.
Krista C
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this beautiful tribute to the special person in your child's life!
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality frame. Affordable price. Perfectly engraved. Quick service. Speedy delivery. Very happy with this purchase. Very meaningful keepsake.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this frame! It is great quality and was a perfect gift.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 3, 2012
I ordered a godmother and godfather frame to give to my daughter's godparents for her christening! Picture frames arrived in a timely manner and are beautiful! I was thrilled to find a frame so specific for each godparent and I even got to include my daughter's name :)
Godparent frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be difficult finding special gifts for Godparents, but this one really fits the bill. Beautiful sentiment and really nice artwork.
great gift...looks wonderful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definitely buy frames and other items again. This is a must for any godparent!
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 15, 2012
The frame arrived looking just like I had hoped it would. Very nice quality and made a great gift for my son's godparents. Would definitely recommend this product!
Great service
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items and received them two days later!! Great service and very nice products. The personalized bib for my grandson's christening and a Godmother and Godfather picture frame are beautiful. I will use your company again and recommend it to others. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved