Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Engraving is nice
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood turned out very nice! My only complaint is the seam where the side and top of the frame come together- one piece of wood is darker than the other so there's a dark line running down the corner. It kind of draws the attention away from the pretty engraving, but I didn't have time to wait for a replacement, I needed it for a Baptism the same week it came in the mail.
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a godparent gift. It comes exactly as pictured and the frame is good quality. It made for a wonderful gift that the godparents loved
great
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly like pictured. shipped fast. used as gift and parents really enjoyed. i would order from here again
love it!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this frame! Also love that you can choose masculine or feminine designs.
Excellent gift
By Olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sons godparents and they loved it!!!
Quick and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 22, 2013
Love these frames. They are perfect for godparents and special because of the personalization. I felt they were a decent price, especially since I got them within a few days.
Godmother/Godfather Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2016
Beautiful frames, will make a wonderful gifts for our baby girl's godparents! Arrived quickly too.
Great Godparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2015
The frame just arrived and it is beautiful! A perfect gift for my little one's godparent!

Beautiful gift
By Chrystalle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, impressive gift. Definitely a great value.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - January 2, 2016
I am very happy with my purchase of a Godmother 5x7 frame. Good quality and quick turn around.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought one for the Godmother and one for the Godfather and both are beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality of the wood frame, the detail in the etching and the quick turn-around time on the order.
I'm very pleased with the purchase!
Great gift.
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother will love it. Quality product, sentimental gift, just perfect!
Great Gift!
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each of these frames for the Godparents of my daughter. They are quite beautiful. These will make the perfect Godparent gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012
I thought this was a beautiful gift for the Godparents. My only wish was that it held a 5x7 instead of just a 4x6.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - April 9, 2013
Ordered this for my son's Godmother and I'm very happy with my choice.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 3, 2012
I ordered a godmother and godfather frame to give to my daughter's godparents for her christening! Picture frames arrived in a timely manner and are beautiful! I was thrilled to find a frame so specific for each godparent and I even got to include my daughter's name :)
Great service
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items and received them two days later!! Great service and very nice products. The personalized bib for my grandson's christening and a Godmother and Godfather picture frame are beautiful. I will use your company again and recommend it to others. Thanks
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 15, 2012
The frame arrived looking just like I had hoped it would. Very nice quality and made a great gift for my son's godparents. Would definitely recommend this product!
Awesome job
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was professional looking and everything correct
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 20, 2013
Good quality, good value, I ordered 3 of these as gifts and the recipients were also happy with them.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, a Godmother and a Godfather frame. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the product.
Godparent frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be difficult finding special gifts for Godparents, but this one really fits the bill. Beautiful sentiment and really nice artwork.
great gift...looks wonderful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definitely buy frames and other items again. This is a must for any godparent!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 18, 2013
Looks very high quality for the price.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
A Beautiful frame!! You won't find a better gift for godparents at a compable price. So glad I bought these for Christmas.
Krista C
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this beautiful tribute to the special person in your child's life!
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - February 13, 2013
Very beautiful frame worth the money!
Great picture frame!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you can write an additional message on the lower right hand corner! It was beautiful and came earlier than I thought since it had to be personalized.
Memorial Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to a friend & co-worker who's father had passed away. Thought it might be a more meaningful gift than flowers. Although I did not see the frame myself, my friend was thrilled to receive the thoughtful frame and has many family pictures to use in it. I will be sending more of these memorial frames in the future. Something more longlasting than flowers.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 6, 2013
This frame was perfect for our godparents. Great quality!
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality frame. Affordable price. Perfectly engraved. Quick service. Speedy delivery. Very happy with this purchase. Very meaningful keepsake.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this frame! It is great quality and was a perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these picture frames for my sister and brother as they are the God Parents for my son, they were exactly what I wanted as a gift to say thank you
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 23, 2011
These frames are beautifully crafted. Great feminine/masculine designs and well made. Shipping and personozation was quicker than expected.
just what I wanted
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking in stores eveywhere for a few years for "Godmother" frames unsuccessfully until now. My grandsons's godmother was delighted with the frame. Thank you
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
I love everything I get from PersonalizationMall.com, it's always nice & very affordable!!!
Perfect!!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as shown, engraving beautiful, great price for product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
We bought these as gifts for my daughter godparents. They were a hit. I do wish they were offered in something additional than just wood, but still super cute!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved