Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Simple and beautiful
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the frame. It is really beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter's grandparents. It always amazes me that things I order from Personalization Mall can be personalized and shipped out SO quickly. Thanks for great service!
great
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly like pictured. shipped fast. used as gift and parents really enjoyed. i would order from here again
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a godparent gift. It comes exactly as pictured and the frame is good quality. It made for a wonderful gift that the godparents loved
Nice Product
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I bought this and everyone said it was a quality product. It looks even better than I anticipated. It's actually "carved" into the wood, I thought it would be "etched". Totally love this.
Godparent Frame
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I ordered. I had never used this site before so I was a little nervous but my customized frame arrived within just a few days and looked exactly like the picture. I am thrilled with how quickly it was shipped, the quality of the wood, and the overall look of the frame. I will definitely use this website again next time I need something personalized.
Godfather loved this.
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality Godfather gift. They are not easy to find.
Beautiful engraving
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a nice solid wood and the engraving was done beautifully. I would definately recommend it.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
Exactly what i was looking for as gifts for my son's Godparents
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames, I ordered both options, were exactly what I was looking for to give my son's Godparents on the day of his Baptism. Reasonably priced, extremely fast shipping (about two days without express shipping), and they look wonderful. They are very well made and the personalization is simply the cherry on top.I definitely recommend these frames for Godparents.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2013
Love this frame, excellent quality
Perfect!!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as shown, engraving beautiful, great price for product!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
I love everything I get from PersonalizationMall.com, it's always nice & very affordable!!!
just what I wanted
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking in stores eveywhere for a few years for "Godmother" frames unsuccessfully until now. My grandsons's godmother was delighted with the frame. Thank you
Great gift.
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother will love it. Quality product, sentimental gift, just perfect!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - April 9, 2013
Ordered this for my son's Godmother and I'm very happy with my choice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 6, 2013
This frame was perfect for our godparents. Great quality!
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, a Godmother and a Godfather frame. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the product.
Wonderful Baptism gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - June 8, 2013
Very pleased with quality of this frame. Text & designs have that laser cut look, very clean. Can't wait to give it to my child's godmother!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 20, 2013
Good quality, good value, I ordered 3 of these as gifts and the recipients were also happy with them.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - January 2, 2016
I am very happy with my purchase of a Godmother 5x7 frame. Good quality and quick turn around.
Beautiful gift
By Chrystalle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, impressive gift. Definitely a great value.
Great Godparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2015
The frame just arrived and it is beautiful! A perfect gift for my little one's godparent!

Godmother/Godfather Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2016
Beautiful frames, will make a wonderful gifts for our baby girl's godparents! Arrived quickly too.
Godparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 18, 2016
I purchased both the Godfather and Godmother frames for my daughter's Godparents for her Baptism and love them. Really beautiful and very nice quality. Would highly recommend them!
Beautiful
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized wood frames for my daughter's godparents. They came in time with express shipping and were perfect. They turned out great and they both loved them.
Just as pictured
By avernell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica , NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just as pictured. It is sturdy and had a nice finish and the lettering was very clear.
Great
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, the gift box was perfect so I could just drop it into a gift bag. I put a picture of the person the frame was for in the frame before gifting.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - December 22, 2014
The frame come out prefect and very clean. I know she will love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - December 22, 2014
The frame come out prefect and very clean. I know she will love it.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - April 13, 2015
I love it. Turned out better than I thought. Can't wait to gift it!
Great frame
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well received. Great gift.
Great customer service
By Leidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for mother's day. One of them was apparently from somebody elses order that somehow made it to my package. I called customer service and they overnighted the correct one. Excellent customer service! Totally recommend it. The product..Perfect
Nice frame
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy how frame turned out. It looks well made and custom. I plan on getting another one as a gift for my sister.
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 23, 2011
These frames are beautifully crafted. Great feminine/masculine designs and well made. Shipping and personozation was quicker than expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
got this for my sons godmother and godfather and it came out so nice. So much better than just getting a generic frame. They both loved it so much.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
I love this frame, it is good quality and beautiful. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It was a great present to give! The price is very good as well!
Awesome job
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was professional looking and everything correct
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved