Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
~Grace - PA

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift
By Olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sons godparents and they loved it!!!
Quick and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 22, 2013
Love these frames. They are perfect for godparents and special because of the personalization. I felt they were a decent price, especially since I got them within a few days.
She loved it
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godmother for Xmas and she loved it. She is religious so she loved the saying on it and that I personalized it with my name on the bottom. Great gift for a good price.
Very nice Godparent gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - July 6, 2012
Happy with this product. Not superior quality but good for the price and I'm pretty particular.
good quality
By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item within 2 days. It is very nice and worth the price!
nice gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that the frames could be customized. When I recieved the shipment one of the frames had a defective corner. Looks like it was chipped. Other than that I am very happy. I wish the frames would come in a 5X7.
Great gift for godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - October 3, 2011
This frame is the perfect for godparents. Its very classy looking and appears to be well made. The shipping was very fast and came right on time.
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 31, 2011
This was a nice quality and made a wonderful gift.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - July 22, 2011
I odered this frame as a gift for my sons godfather, i love it. I love how fast it was delivered and i am very happy with the quality of the frame, will definitely order from personalization mall again. THanks
Dedication Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 5, 2011
I purchased the Godmother and Godfather photo frames for a gift for the Godparents of my children. We are having a Dedication and thought it would be a nice place to either put a photo of the boys or a photo of the boys and their respective Godparent. I liked that you could personalize it and the order shipped fast. Overall I am very happy with the final product. The only thing i wish I could have done is select the color of the frame as it is a bit light for the decor for the people I purchased it for. I would absolutely recommend this product to others
Godparent gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to the Godparents and it was the perfect gift. Very satisfied with design and look! I only rated it a 4 because on this particular frame you could not add the godparents names. Just had it personalized with "GODPARENTS". Still very nice.
Photo Frame
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items for Godparent gifts. The personalization came out perfect, but the wood quality of the item is fair. It's not the best quality, but is a good price.
Great Quality Frame
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Would have liked to have a space for engraving the Godmother's name as well as the child's name.
great product
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product, they were just what i was expecting!! very happy and pleased with everything.
Too many Logos
By Manuel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is beautiful and if it wasn't for the use of too many logos it would have received a rating of 5 stars. I paid extra for the gift boxes and to my surprise the gift box has a huge logo of the company covering the entire top of the box. If I'm going to advertise like that, the gift boxes should have been free.
Pricey
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice but for a 4x6 frame the price is crazy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved