Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
What a special gift to give the Godparents of your child
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM! I purchased one for each Godparent (so got to see both designs) and they look amazing. This is a great gift to commemorate such a joyous occasion.
wonderful creative gift
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so happy with the quality of this frame! shipping was great! both godparents loved them!
Godparent Frame
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I ordered. I had never used this site before so I was a little nervous but my customized frame arrived within just a few days and looked exactly like the picture. I am thrilled with how quickly it was shipped, the quality of the wood, and the overall look of the frame. I will definitely use this website again next time I need something personalized.
Nice Product
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I bought this and everyone said it was a quality product. It looks even better than I anticipated. It's actually "carved" into the wood, I thought it would be "etched". Totally love this.
Beautiful engraving
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a nice solid wood and the engraving was done beautifully. I would definately recommend it.
Godfather loved this.
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality Godfather gift. They are not easy to find.
Simple and beautiful
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the frame. It is really beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter's grandparents. It always amazes me that things I order from Personalization Mall can be personalized and shipped out SO quickly. Thanks for great service!
beautiful frame!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order custom frames all the time. I've ordered many of these personalized frames for family and this was another great purchase. the frame is well made and is pretty affordable. the godparents loved them! I would buy again !
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a godparent gift. It comes exactly as pictured and the frame is good quality. It made for a wonderful gift that the godparents loved
great
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly like pictured. shipped fast. used as gift and parents really enjoyed. i would order from here again
love it!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this frame! Also love that you can choose masculine or feminine designs.
GREAT BUY
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a godparent. The quality is great and the design is impressive. Plus when I ordered it, it came in 2 days!!!
Great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough , NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made! I don't think it's worth the $34 price, but if you can catch it on sale... It's a great keepsake.
Engraving is nice
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood turned out very nice! My only complaint is the seam where the side and top of the frame come together- one piece of wood is darker than the other so there's a dark line running down the corner. It kind of draws the attention away from the pretty engraving, but I didn't have time to wait for a replacement, I needed it for a Baptism the same week it came in the mail.
Great gift idea
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames (one each for Godmother and Godfather) and they were the perfect gifts for my baby's Godparents on her baptism day. I thought the wood would a little heavier for the price but nonetheless, they came out beautifully.
Simple and tasteful...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple and pretty wood frame good for many uses. I recently used it as a memoral frame for a coworker whose father had recently passed. I think the words on the bottom of the frame were a little hard to read, but it brought my friend to tears when she opened it, so that was what mattered. She thought it was a lovely frame and said she will keep it on her desk as a keepsake. Others in the office have admired it as well.
Nice gift
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this frame. Ordered one for each Godparent and was thrilled with them. They came promptly and neatly.
Excellent gift
By Olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sons godparents and they loved it!!!
Quick and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 22, 2013
Love these frames. They are perfect for godparents and special because of the personalization. I felt they were a decent price, especially since I got them within a few days.
She loved it
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godmother for Xmas and she loved it. She is religious so she loved the saying on it and that I personalized it with my name on the bottom. Great gift for a good price.
Very nice Godparent gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - July 6, 2012
Happy with this product. Not superior quality but good for the price and I'm pretty particular.
good quality
By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item within 2 days. It is very nice and worth the price!
nice gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that the frames could be customized. When I recieved the shipment one of the frames had a defective corner. Looks like it was chipped. Other than that I am very happy. I wish the frames would come in a 5X7.
Great gift for godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - October 3, 2011
This frame is the perfect for godparents. Its very classy looking and appears to be well made. The shipping was very fast and came right on time.
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 31, 2011
This was a nice quality and made a wonderful gift.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - July 22, 2011
I odered this frame as a gift for my sons godfather, i love it. I love how fast it was delivered and i am very happy with the quality of the frame, will definitely order from personalization mall again. THanks
Dedication Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 5, 2011
I purchased the Godmother and Godfather photo frames for a gift for the Godparents of my children. We are having a Dedication and thought it would be a nice place to either put a photo of the boys or a photo of the boys and their respective Godparent. I liked that you could personalize it and the order shipped fast. Overall I am very happy with the final product. The only thing i wish I could have done is select the color of the frame as it is a bit light for the decor for the people I purchased it for. I would absolutely recommend this product to others
Godparent gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to the Godparents and it was the perfect gift. Very satisfied with design and look! I only rated it a 4 because on this particular frame you could not add the godparents names. Just had it personalized with "GODPARENTS". Still very nice.
Photo Frame
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items for Godparent gifts. The personalization came out perfect, but the wood quality of the item is fair. It's not the best quality, but is a good price.
Great Quality Frame
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Would have liked to have a space for engraving the Godmother's name as well as the child's name.
great product
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product, they were just what i was expecting!! very happy and pleased with everything.
Too many Logos
By Manuel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is beautiful and if it wasn't for the use of too many logos it would have received a rating of 5 stars. I paid extra for the gift boxes and to my surprise the gift box has a huge logo of the company covering the entire top of the box. If I'm going to advertise like that, the gift boxes should have been free.
Pricey
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice but for a 4x6 frame the price is crazy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved