Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Godmother Frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame with a beautiful sentiment, that has more meaning for the Godparent then I can express. I am so very excited for my son to be giving it to his Godmother this Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
I love this frame, it is good quality and beautiful. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It was a great present to give! The price is very good as well!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 7, 2011
Great Frame!
Wonderful Frames!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the Godmother and Godfather frames, and gave them as gifts to the godparents at my baby's Christening. They loved them!
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison lake, MN) - November 27, 2011
Beautiful frame. Very detailed. Quality item. Will make a great Christmas gift for my son's godmother.
4thegod-rents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
Adorable farmes! Fast shipping. Thanks so much!
Adoption Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Loved the fact that I could put on whatever title, name and date that I wanted.?
Entitled it "Daddy & Me" - great adoption gift!
Good quality.
graet gift
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The godparents loved this gift. Nice and personal.
Great gift!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered both the male and female version of this frame to give to our daughter's Godparents on her baptism day as thank you gifts. They look great!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - September 27, 2011
This is a very nice photo frame. I was doubting the quality of the wood. But when I received my order the frame was more than I expected. Great wood, nice size and well done engraving.
Unique
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great way to personalize a gift for godparents on their special day.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
We bought these as gifts for my daughter godparents. They were a hit. I do wish they were offered in something additional than just wood, but still super cute!!
Great gift for baptisms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - June 15, 2011
I got this for my daughter's godmothers and put a picture of her in it for their baptism gift. It's a great and easy gift idea! I received them in a timely manner too which was helpful and they were in great condition. Thanks!
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 13, 2011
This item arrived very quickly. It was great quality and excellent condition. There were no mistakes either! Would definitely recommend getting.
Godparent Wood Engraved Frames
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for GodFather, one for Godmother, engraved from their goddaughter. They LOVED them! They said it was a nice idea. I put a picture already in there for them, but since they are not married (the god parents) I took at the church a picture of them together with my daughter and one of them each with her, and will send them each their picture to put in there. I personally was very happy when I received them. Was happy with the engraving and the way it turned out. And got it right in time. I decided last minute to get them, and choose the 2 day shipping. I also have gotten in the past the I Heart Grandpa frame with the kids names repeatedly engraved over the whole frame and that was nice too, now gotta update that one since having another child. Overall...great experience always with personalization mall!!! Thanks!
Godparent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 28, 2011
Beautiful craftmanship! top quality. I was very happy with this gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - May 27, 2011
This is a great frame,,,,,excellent quality. I shopped around for a long time b/f I decided on this frame. Glad I did. The frame is great and the shipping was crazy fast!
Great Frames
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for my sons godparents. They loved them and were great gifts.
Beautiful.... just beautiful!
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of each. These frames are perfect gifts. The lettering, finish... beautiful!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
I loved the frame. I got one of each. Can't wait to give them to my son's godparents.
Perfect for Godparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - May 11, 2011
I ordered two of these frames, one for my son's Godmother and the other for his Godfather. They are beautiful and being able to personalize them was a plus too. They are the perfect gift for my son's Godparents!
Godparents Loved Them!
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these frames. I bought one for our daughter's Godmother and Godfather. It really was the perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
This well made frame makes a lovely gift for a godparent. I purchased the feminine style frame for my son's godmother and the masculine one for his godfather. I inserted my son's photo in each frame and plan to give them as Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts. I love the sentiment inscribed on this frame- I couldn't have said it better myself!
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought one for the Godmother and one for the Godfather and both are beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality of the wood frame, the detail in the etching and the quick turn-around time on the order.
I'm very pleased with the purchase!
great!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and the product was great!! Thanks!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my best friend who is my son's godson. The picture frame is beautiful!!! It looks very beautiful and classic. I love it!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Godparent gifts from my daughter and they are more beautiful that I expected! Great quality wood and the personalization looks amazing! Wonderful product for the price!
Perfect Thank You gift for godparents
By Anabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a frame to be treasured by godparents. Instead of writing "godfather" and "godmother" on my frames, i used the Filipino version - "Ninong" and "Ninang"...and u can write whatever title is special to you. I think that made these frames that much more personal to my kids' godparents. The quality of the frame is perfect, and the engraving is flawless. It arrived exactly as it showed in the preview, so you know what to expect. Price couldn't be beat, especially since I shopped around and compared several items my kids' godparents could proudly display in their home...and this was by far the nicest and most tasteful. Used photoshop to create 4X6 sepia prints to put inside the frames, and I'm excited to give them as gifts! Great buy!
Exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - February 25, 2011
After trying unsuccessfully to find something I liked at the local Christian book store in their personalization catalog, I came here. The preview functionality is wonderful and a very true representation of the final product. The frame is beautiful, a lot less expensive than I would have paid at the store, and arrived in record time. Definitely would buy again.
Very pretty
By dee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how u could see what your frame was going to look like before you hit purchase. The picture was very accurate. The wood is very pretty. Everyone loves the frames. Shipped extremely extremely fast! I will order from this company again. A+
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought both the Godmother and Godfather frames and I was very happy with them. They looked great and I think the Godparents really liked them too!!
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This frame is a quality item and a great gift. And very cool to be able to order something engraved and still have it ship in 1-2 days.
Quality Product and Speedy Delivery!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given Godparent wooden picture frames for each set of Godparents, but for baby #3 I came across this website and couldn't have been happier. Not only were the frames cheaper than on the other site, but I ordered them on Tuesday and received PERSONALIZED frames by Saturday, just in time for Sunday's baptism :-) I especially like the Biblical passage on the frame which the other frames I ordered over the years did not have. Thanks for such a great product and even better service!
LOVE IT
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love these Frames! We ordered 2, one for his Godmother and another for his Godfather. It's awesome that we were able to put my sons name on the frame. We also love the small poem on the left hand corner of the frame. We can't wait to see their faces when they open them. We know they will love them!
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with items I buy at Personalized! Beautiful gifts and reasonable prices, and fast shipping!
Godmother frame
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and not to immature for my adult son to give his Godmother, she loved it.
More than I expected
By Shinisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a gift for my godmother for Christmas and she just loved as did I. The frame was simply beautiful and it was a heavy sturdy frame which I'm sure will last for years to come. Perfect gift.
Very good quality, nicely done, recommend!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame, the quality is good, the look is great, and the fact that it is personalized is even better. For the price, you can't beat this!! Highly recommend!
AMAZING QUALITY!!
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely statisfied with this product. Excellent quality and beautiful engraving. I liked them so much I ordered 4 more for the grandparents.
Awesome baptism gift
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baptism gift for godparents. They both absolutely loved them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved