Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
adorable picture frames
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frames that i ordered were customized just the way i ordered and shipped in a timely manner.
Godparent frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be difficult finding special gifts for Godparents, but this one really fits the bill. Beautiful sentiment and really nice artwork.
great frame
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed godparent to aunt for my very religious aunt. She loved it for her "other mothers day" gift. Wonderfully detailed and the quote is perfect
Lovely gift for godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 12, 2012
The frame is true to the reviews. I purchased this for the couple who serve as our daughter's godparents. I was so pleased with the elegant design!
great gift for a godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south chicago heights, IL) - May 11, 2012
these frames were beautiful! good quality and a wonderful gift!
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - March 29, 2012
It was what I expected, beautiful, good quality. My personalized message was a little bit smaller than I thought but looks great
great gift...looks wonderful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definitely buy frames and other items again. This is a must for any godparent!
Quick Delivery and Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - February 3, 2012
This custom frame arrived quickly after I ordered it, more than 3 days ahead of the shipping I paid for! The frame is excellent quality and looked amazing. Everything that we ordered for the frame came out just how we expected. I would recommend this style frame for any gift. The frame allowed for my sister and I to customize the text that we were not able to do on other sites and make the gift extra special for our goddaughter.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 15, 2012
The frame arrived looking just like I had hoped it would. Very nice quality and made a great gift for my son's godparents. Would definitely recommend this product!
Awesome job
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was professional looking and everything correct
great product
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother to ask him to be our babies godfather and he absolutely loved it! SO happy about it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 23, 2011
These frames are beautifully crafted. Great feminine/masculine designs and well made. Shipping and personozation was quicker than expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
got this for my sons godmother and godfather and it came out so nice. So much better than just getting a generic frame. They both loved it so much.
Godmother Frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame with a beautiful sentiment, that has more meaning for the Godparent then I can express. I am so very excited for my son to be giving it to his Godmother this Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
I love this frame, it is good quality and beautiful. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It was a great present to give! The price is very good as well!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 7, 2011
Great Frame!
Wonderful Frames!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the Godmother and Godfather frames, and gave them as gifts to the godparents at my baby's Christening. They loved them!
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison lake, MN) - November 27, 2011
Beautiful frame. Very detailed. Quality item. Will make a great Christmas gift for my son's godmother.
4thegod-rents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
Adorable farmes! Fast shipping. Thanks so much!
Adoption Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Loved the fact that I could put on whatever title, name and date that I wanted.?
Entitled it "Daddy & Me" - great adoption gift!
Good quality.
graet gift
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The godparents loved this gift. Nice and personal.
Great gift!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered both the male and female version of this frame to give to our daughter's Godparents on her baptism day as thank you gifts. They look great!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - September 27, 2011
This is a very nice photo frame. I was doubting the quality of the wood. But when I received my order the frame was more than I expected. Great wood, nice size and well done engraving.
Unique
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great way to personalize a gift for godparents on their special day.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
We bought these as gifts for my daughter godparents. They were a hit. I do wish they were offered in something additional than just wood, but still super cute!!
Great gift for baptisms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - June 15, 2011
I got this for my daughter's godmothers and put a picture of her in it for their baptism gift. It's a great and easy gift idea! I received them in a timely manner too which was helpful and they were in great condition. Thanks!
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 13, 2011
This item arrived very quickly. It was great quality and excellent condition. There were no mistakes either! Would definitely recommend getting.
Godparent Wood Engraved Frames
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for GodFather, one for Godmother, engraved from their goddaughter. They LOVED them! They said it was a nice idea. I put a picture already in there for them, but since they are not married (the god parents) I took at the church a picture of them together with my daughter and one of them each with her, and will send them each their picture to put in there. I personally was very happy when I received them. Was happy with the engraving and the way it turned out. And got it right in time. I decided last minute to get them, and choose the 2 day shipping. I also have gotten in the past the I Heart Grandpa frame with the kids names repeatedly engraved over the whole frame and that was nice too, now gotta update that one since having another child. Overall...great experience always with personalization mall!!! Thanks!
Godparent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 28, 2011
Beautiful craftmanship! top quality. I was very happy with this gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - May 27, 2011
This is a great frame,,,,,excellent quality. I shopped around for a long time b/f I decided on this frame. Glad I did. The frame is great and the shipping was crazy fast!
Great Frames
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for my sons godparents. They loved them and were great gifts.
Beautiful.... just beautiful!
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of each. These frames are perfect gifts. The lettering, finish... beautiful!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
I loved the frame. I got one of each. Can't wait to give them to my son's godparents.
Perfect for Godparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - May 11, 2011
I ordered two of these frames, one for my son's Godmother and the other for his Godfather. They are beautiful and being able to personalize them was a plus too. They are the perfect gift for my son's Godparents!
Godparents Loved Them!
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these frames. I bought one for our daughter's Godmother and Godfather. It really was the perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
This well made frame makes a lovely gift for a godparent. I purchased the feminine style frame for my son's godmother and the masculine one for his godfather. I inserted my son's photo in each frame and plan to give them as Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts. I love the sentiment inscribed on this frame- I couldn't have said it better myself!
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought one for the Godmother and one for the Godfather and both are beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality of the wood frame, the detail in the etching and the quick turn-around time on the order.
I'm very pleased with the purchase!
great!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and the product was great!! Thanks!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my best friend who is my son's godson. The picture frame is beautiful!!! It looks very beautiful and classic. I love it!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Godparent gifts from my daughter and they are more beautiful that I expected! Great quality wood and the personalization looks amazing! Wonderful product for the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved