Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Godparent Wood Engraved Frames
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for GodFather, one for Godmother, engraved from their goddaughter. They LOVED them! They said it was a nice idea. I put a picture already in there for them, but since they are not married (the god parents) I took at the church a picture of them together with my daughter and one of them each with her, and will send them each their picture to put in there. I personally was very happy when I received them. Was happy with the engraving and the way it turned out. And got it right in time. I decided last minute to get them, and choose the 2 day shipping. I also have gotten in the past the I Heart Grandpa frame with the kids names repeatedly engraved over the whole frame and that was nice too, now gotta update that one since having another child. Overall...great experience always with personalization mall!!! Thanks!
Godparent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 28, 2011
Beautiful craftmanship! top quality. I was very happy with this gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - May 27, 2011
This is a great frame,,,,,excellent quality. I shopped around for a long time b/f I decided on this frame. Glad I did. The frame is great and the shipping was crazy fast!
Great Frames
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for my sons godparents. They loved them and were great gifts.
Beautiful.... just beautiful!
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of each. These frames are perfect gifts. The lettering, finish... beautiful!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
I loved the frame. I got one of each. Can't wait to give them to my son's godparents.
Perfect for Godparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - May 11, 2011
I ordered two of these frames, one for my son's Godmother and the other for his Godfather. They are beautiful and being able to personalize them was a plus too. They are the perfect gift for my son's Godparents!
Godparents Loved Them!
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these frames. I bought one for our daughter's Godmother and Godfather. It really was the perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
This well made frame makes a lovely gift for a godparent. I purchased the feminine style frame for my son's godmother and the masculine one for his godfather. I inserted my son's photo in each frame and plan to give them as Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts. I love the sentiment inscribed on this frame- I couldn't have said it better myself!
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought one for the Godmother and one for the Godfather and both are beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality of the wood frame, the detail in the etching and the quick turn-around time on the order.
I'm very pleased with the purchase!
great!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and the product was great!! Thanks!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my best friend who is my son's godson. The picture frame is beautiful!!! It looks very beautiful and classic. I love it!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Godparent gifts from my daughter and they are more beautiful that I expected! Great quality wood and the personalization looks amazing! Wonderful product for the price!
Perfect Thank You gift for godparents
By Anabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a frame to be treasured by godparents. Instead of writing "godfather" and "godmother" on my frames, i used the Filipino version - "Ninong" and "Ninang"...and u can write whatever title is special to you. I think that made these frames that much more personal to my kids' godparents. The quality of the frame is perfect, and the engraving is flawless. It arrived exactly as it showed in the preview, so you know what to expect. Price couldn't be beat, especially since I shopped around and compared several items my kids' godparents could proudly display in their home...and this was by far the nicest and most tasteful. Used photoshop to create 4X6 sepia prints to put inside the frames, and I'm excited to give them as gifts! Great buy!
Exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - February 25, 2011
After trying unsuccessfully to find something I liked at the local Christian book store in their personalization catalog, I came here. The preview functionality is wonderful and a very true representation of the final product. The frame is beautiful, a lot less expensive than I would have paid at the store, and arrived in record time. Definitely would buy again.
Very pretty
By dee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how u could see what your frame was going to look like before you hit purchase. The picture was very accurate. The wood is very pretty. Everyone loves the frames. Shipped extremely extremely fast! I will order from this company again. A+
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought both the Godmother and Godfather frames and I was very happy with them. They looked great and I think the Godparents really liked them too!!
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This frame is a quality item and a great gift. And very cool to be able to order something engraved and still have it ship in 1-2 days.
Quality Product and Speedy Delivery!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given Godparent wooden picture frames for each set of Godparents, but for baby #3 I came across this website and couldn't have been happier. Not only were the frames cheaper than on the other site, but I ordered them on Tuesday and received PERSONALIZED frames by Saturday, just in time for Sunday's baptism :-) I especially like the Biblical passage on the frame which the other frames I ordered over the years did not have. Thanks for such a great product and even better service!
LOVE IT
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love these Frames! We ordered 2, one for his Godmother and another for his Godfather. It's awesome that we were able to put my sons name on the frame. We also love the small poem on the left hand corner of the frame. We can't wait to see their faces when they open them. We know they will love them!
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with items I buy at Personalized! Beautiful gifts and reasonable prices, and fast shipping!
Godmother frame
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and not to immature for my adult son to give his Godmother, she loved it.
More than I expected
By Shinisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a gift for my godmother for Christmas and she just loved as did I. The frame was simply beautiful and it was a heavy sturdy frame which I'm sure will last for years to come. Perfect gift.
Very good quality, nicely done, recommend!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame, the quality is good, the look is great, and the fact that it is personalized is even better. For the price, you can't beat this!! Highly recommend!
AMAZING QUALITY!!
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely statisfied with this product. Excellent quality and beautiful engraving. I liked them so much I ordered 4 more for the grandparents.
Awesome baptism gift
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baptism gift for godparents. They both absolutely loved them
What a special gift to give the Godparents of your child
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM! I purchased one for each Godparent (so got to see both designs) and they look amazing. This is a great gift to commemorate such a joyous occasion.
wonderful creative gift
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so happy with the quality of this frame! shipping was great! both godparents loved them!
Godparent Frame
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I ordered. I had never used this site before so I was a little nervous but my customized frame arrived within just a few days and looked exactly like the picture. I am thrilled with how quickly it was shipped, the quality of the wood, and the overall look of the frame. I will definitely use this website again next time I need something personalized.
Nice Product
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I bought this and everyone said it was a quality product. It looks even better than I anticipated. It's actually "carved" into the wood, I thought it would be "etched". Totally love this.
Beautiful engraving
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a nice solid wood and the engraving was done beautifully. I would definately recommend it.
Godfather loved this.
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality Godfather gift. They are not easy to find.
Simple and beautiful
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the frame. It is really beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter's grandparents. It always amazes me that things I order from Personalization Mall can be personalized and shipped out SO quickly. Thanks for great service!
beautiful frame!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order custom frames all the time. I've ordered many of these personalized frames for family and this was another great purchase. the frame is well made and is pretty affordable. the godparents loved them! I would buy again !
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a godparent gift. It comes exactly as pictured and the frame is good quality. It made for a wonderful gift that the godparents loved
great
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly like pictured. shipped fast. used as gift and parents really enjoyed. i would order from here again
love it!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this frame! Also love that you can choose masculine or feminine designs.
GREAT BUY
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a godparent. The quality is great and the design is impressive. Plus when I ordered it, it came in 2 days!!!
Great gift idea
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames (one each for Godmother and Godfather) and they were the perfect gifts for my baby's Godparents on her baptism day. I thought the wood would a little heavier for the price but nonetheless, they came out beautifully.
Simple and tasteful...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple and pretty wood frame good for many uses. I recently used it as a memoral frame for a coworker whose father had recently passed. I think the words on the bottom of the frame were a little hard to read, but it brought my friend to tears when she opened it, so that was what mattered. She thought it was a lovely frame and said she will keep it on her desk as a keepsake. Others in the office have admired it as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved