Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother to ask him to be our babies godfather and he absolutely loved it! SO happy about it
Godmother Frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame with a beautiful sentiment, that has more meaning for the Godparent then I can express. I am so very excited for my son to be giving it to his Godmother this Christmas.
Wonderful Frames!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the Godmother and Godfather frames, and gave them as gifts to the godparents at my baby's Christening. They loved them!
nice gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that the frames could be customized. When I recieved the shipment one of the frames had a defective corner. Looks like it was chipped. Other than that I am very happy. I wish the frames would come in a 5X7.
Great gift!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered both the male and female version of this frame to give to our daughter's Godparents on her baptism day as thank you gifts. They look great!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - September 27, 2011
This is a very nice photo frame. I was doubting the quality of the wood. But when I received my order the frame was more than I expected. Great wood, nice size and well done engraving.
Unique
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great way to personalize a gift for godparents on their special day.
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 13, 2011
This item arrived very quickly. It was great quality and excellent condition. There were no mistakes either! Would definitely recommend getting.
Godparent Wood Engraved Frames
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for GodFather, one for Godmother, engraved from their goddaughter. They LOVED them! They said it was a nice idea. I put a picture already in there for them, but since they are not married (the god parents) I took at the church a picture of them together with my daughter and one of them each with her, and will send them each their picture to put in there. I personally was very happy when I received them. Was happy with the engraving and the way it turned out. And got it right in time. I decided last minute to get them, and choose the 2 day shipping. I also have gotten in the past the I Heart Grandpa frame with the kids names repeatedly engraved over the whole frame and that was nice too, now gotta update that one since having another child. Overall...great experience always with personalization mall!!! Thanks!
Godparent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 28, 2011
Beautiful craftmanship! top quality. I was very happy with this gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - May 27, 2011
This is a great frame,,,,,excellent quality. I shopped around for a long time b/f I decided on this frame. Glad I did. The frame is great and the shipping was crazy fast!
Great Frames
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for my sons godparents. They loved them and were great gifts.
Beautiful.... just beautiful!
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of each. These frames are perfect gifts. The lettering, finish... beautiful!
Godparents Loved Them!
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these frames. I bought one for our daughter's Godmother and Godfather. It really was the perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
This well made frame makes a lovely gift for a godparent. I purchased the feminine style frame for my son's godmother and the masculine one for his godfather. I inserted my son's photo in each frame and plan to give them as Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts. I love the sentiment inscribed on this frame- I couldn't have said it better myself!
great!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and the product was great!! Thanks!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my best friend who is my son's godson. The picture frame is beautiful!!! It looks very beautiful and classic. I love it!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Godparent gifts from my daughter and they are more beautiful that I expected! Great quality wood and the personalization looks amazing! Wonderful product for the price!
Frame
By Francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, Great quality!
Very pleased with product
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described, very clean and precise. Would recommend to anyone.
Very happy
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames came out exactly how I wanted!!! I love ordering from this site. The items have such quality to them and they always arrive in a timely manner.
Godparent Photo Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake frame!
Godparent Photo Frame
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect little gift for the godmothers. They loved it.
Godparent wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 13, 2016
Arrived quickly and good quality. Highly recommend ! I purchased both for each godparent and both were very pretty. Got the gift box which was a nice touch.
Wonderful gift!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift to give the Godmother of my son during his baptism. I found it here. The frame looks just as pictured on the site. It would be nice if the frame came in silver or even glass.
Beautiful frame
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames a few years ago for my sons godparents, and recently just bought another set for my daughters godparents. The frames are beautiful, well made, and look great. I can't wait to give them to her godparents!!
Perfect
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved her Christmas gift. She is my son's godmother but we refer to her as Madrina un Spanish. All possible because of you guys.
Very nice!
By Adria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockbourne, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!! It is very pretty!
Beautiful gift
By Esui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it. Plus fast shipping:)
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 2, 2015
I ordered 2 picture frames for my daughter's godparents. They turned out very nice and I love that they are customized.
Awesome
By Shaneil A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and perfect! Love it.
Frame
By Bella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, the look, the personal touch and the price!
Great Gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our new granddaughter's Godparents and they were very pleased. The quality of these frames is excellent and the personalization was beautiful. Another five star gift from Personalization Mall!
Love this frame
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Bought it for the godparents of my daughter & son at each of their baptisms. The godparents loved it too.
Quality frame
By Jerilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product overall- pleased with the quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - February 3, 2015
Love my picture frame ! Great quality !
GodParent photo frame was perfect
By Emma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for a person who has everything. The frame was just as I wanted. It shipped fast as well. Love buying from this company.
personalized frame
By carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, IN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.... ! Fast shipping. No hassles.. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Amazing!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Love the design!
Great gift idea
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames (one each for Godmother and Godfather) and they were the perfect gifts for my baby's Godparents on her baptism day. I thought the wood would a little heavier for the price but nonetheless, they came out beautifully.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved