Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great product
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother to ask him to be our babies godfather and he absolutely loved it! SO happy about it
    Godmother Frame
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame with a beautiful sentiment, that has more meaning for the Godparent then I can express. I am so very excited for my son to be giving it to his Godmother this Christmas.
    Wonderful Frames!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both the Godmother and Godfather frames, and gave them as gifts to the godparents at my baby's Christening. They loved them!
    nice gift
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked that the frames could be customized. When I recieved the shipment one of the frames had a defective corner. Looks like it was chipped. Other than that I am very happy. I wish the frames would come in a 5X7.
    Great gift!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered both the male and female version of this frame to give to our daughter's Godparents on her baptism day as thank you gifts. They look great!!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - September 27, 2011
    This is a very nice photo frame. I was doubting the quality of the wood. But when I received my order the frame was more than I expected. Great wood, nice size and well done engraving.
    Unique
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a great way to personalize a gift for godparents on their special day.
    Godmother Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 13, 2011
    This item arrived very quickly. It was great quality and excellent condition. There were no mistakes either! Would definitely recommend getting.
    Godparent Wood Engraved Frames
    By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for GodFather, one for Godmother, engraved from their goddaughter. They LOVED them! They said it was a nice idea. I put a picture already in there for them, but since they are not married (the god parents) I took at the church a picture of them together with my daughter and one of them each with her, and will send them each their picture to put in there. I personally was very happy when I received them. Was happy with the engraving and the way it turned out. And got it right in time. I decided last minute to get them, and choose the 2 day shipping. I also have gotten in the past the I Heart Grandpa frame with the kids names repeatedly engraved over the whole frame and that was nice too, now gotta update that one since having another child. Overall...great experience always with personalization mall!!! Thanks!
    Godparent gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 28, 2011
    Beautiful craftmanship! top quality. I was very happy with this gift
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - May 27, 2011
    This is a great frame,,,,,excellent quality. I shopped around for a long time b/f I decided on this frame. Glad I did. The frame is great and the shipping was crazy fast!
    Great Frames
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these frames for my sons godparents. They loved them and were great gifts.
    Beautiful.... just beautiful!
    By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 1 of each. These frames are perfect gifts. The lettering, finish... beautiful!
    Godparents Loved Them!
    By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these frames. I bought one for our daughter's Godmother and Godfather. It really was the perfect gift.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    This well made frame makes a lovely gift for a godparent. I purchased the feminine style frame for my son's godmother and the masculine one for his godfather. I inserted my son's photo in each frame and plan to give them as Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts. I love the sentiment inscribed on this frame- I couldn't have said it better myself!
    great!
    By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was fast and the product was great!! Thanks!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame for my best friend who is my son's godson. The picture frame is beautiful!!! It looks very beautiful and classic. I love it!!!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these for Godparent gifts from my daughter and they are more beautiful that I expected! Great quality wood and the personalization looks amazing! Wonderful product for the price!
    Great gift idea
    By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these frames (one each for Godmother and Godfather) and they were the perfect gifts for my baby's Godparents on her baptism day. I thought the wood would a little heavier for the price but nonetheless, they came out beautifully.
    Frame looked awesome
    By Sashoney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland park, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great choice for God Daughter gift.
    Perfect
    By Thressa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Daughters GodParents and it turned out beautiful! Love it and its perfect.
    Great gift but don't bother with the gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - February 9, 2014
    Got the frame for our family and we love it! However, don't waste your money on the gift box bc it won't fit!
    Simple and tasteful...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very simple and pretty wood frame good for many uses. I recently used it as a memoral frame for a coworker whose father had recently passed. I think the words on the bottom of the frame were a little hard to read, but it brought my friend to tears when she opened it, so that was what mattered. She thought it was a lovely frame and said she will keep it on her desk as a keepsake. Others in the office have admired it as well.
    It's Great
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, it looks beautiful and when I add a picture it would be even better.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
    Absolutely loved it! Would recommend to anyone. Received it quick!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 12, 2013
    This frame was very well made, and is very beautiful. I love the design, and the personalization format.
    Godparents
    By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautiful, just what we wanted. Arrived as stated
    Nice gift
    By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with this frame. Ordered one for each Godparent and was thrilled with them. They came promptly and neatly.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 20, 2013
    This frame is a perfect gift idea. The frame is pretty and simple.
    Outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 1, 2013
    The 4 gifts Ipurchased were amazing,the site was easy to use and theitems were shipped VERY quickly.Ordering from Personalization Mall was the best decision ever.
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 27, 2013
    This was perfect for my son and daughter's church dedication gift for their godparents. There are two different styles you can choose from and the personalization option was exactly what I wanted. They came within just days and were in great condition. Nice quality, and they were a big hit.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give to the godparents of my daughter after her christening. It is well made and makes a nice gift. I like how there are two designs - not sure my daughter's godfather would care for something too flowery!
    Perfect
    By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the occasion. Very well done. We love personalization mall!
    Godfather frame
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and the personalization made it extra special. He loved it.
    Fantastic
    By Kimtesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is perfect. I absolutely love this and it is the best gift ever!!
    even better in person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
    This looks more amazing in person.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, WI) - April 23, 2013
    Great gift for godparents. Exactly as described.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - April 11, 2013
    Beautiful Frame, Fast shipping, Great Price! Would recommend to friends for sure!
    Gift for Godparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 24, 2013
    Beautiful frames with a lovely verse. I liked that I could coordinate gifts for both godparents. Frames are made of good quality wood and all the hardware seems very sturdy for long lasting enjoyment.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - February 24, 2013
    We purchased a frame for each Godparent. They loved them, and the customizing. Fantastic keepsake for a great price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved