Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
    ~Doreen - IL

    Personalized Rosewood Playing Card Box customer reviews

    Personalized Playing Card Box - 8308
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Made a good gift the perfect gift
    By Miriam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how a few words can turn a simple box into something entirely different. This helped me create a unique gift with meaning. I bought this box to contain a specially made deck of cards for my husband. I think it is something he will enjoy forever.

    Thank you for your quick and easy service!
    Christmas 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 26, 2012
    Purchased the Rosewood Card Box along with a deck of personalized cards and love them both. Note: The box came with a small chip in the upper left corner but after contacting customer service via web chat and sending them a photo of the damage via email, a new box was promptly shipped to me and came in before my deadline of Nov 30th. Thank you Personalization Mall
    Rosewood card case.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
    I also bought a set of cards to go inside. The Rosewood case is lovely. Bought it as a gift, once it came I realized it will look great sitting on a table. The quality, the color, the monogram came out just perfect. I will buy another set of the cards and this card case again. Great gift! If I were I card player I would have ordered the set for myself after this one arrived.
    I bought it for a couple so I had her initial placed 1st their last name in the center and his first initial last. Very happy with this product.
    Rosewood personalized card box is AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
    This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. I ordered the Rosewood card box along with personalized photo cards. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product.
    Absoutely beautiful!!!
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box itself is very classy and rich looking.
    I'm very very pleased.
    Fabulous Gift
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy, first class Personalized Playing Card Box -- Fabulous Gift -- Not to mention the excellent and speedy service from personalizationmall.com. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
    Classy.
    By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my Dad's for his 83rd birthday. I know he will love it. Very classy looking item.
    Loved it
    By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Brought this case along with the 3 photo playing cards ad she loved it!!!
    Great suggestion
    By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I was checking out this came up as a suggestion. Glad it did. Perfect for his cards. Love the craftsmanship. Wish it had a little more detailing though. Overall, it is a nice, expensive looking box for his cards. I let him believe it is too. Hehehe :)
    Nice box
    By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice playing cardbox for the price.Got it for husband for xmas. It looks nice and the lettering is well done.
    Great Groomsmen Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
    Good quality; Unique idea; I purchased good quality set of playing cards to go with each box ordered.
    cool stocking stuffer
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my dads stocking. I love the idea and it's sweet to hold his Saturday night cards, but one of the letters didn't come out as good as the others. He'll still get a kick out of it.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 31, 2012
    This appeared in its picture to hold a double deck of cards. Box itself was ok.
    Just OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 18, 2012
    This playing card case looks nice, but is rather cheap looking in person. It still serves the same purpose of holding cards and being personal, but it would be nicer if it was made out of leather or a sturdier material.
    Cute Gift for your favorite poker player
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my godfather, who's an avid poker player. We thought this was a great accessory for his poker nights. When I opened it I was really pleased with the item. I thought it was a lot smaller then it looked in the picture, but I guess I also forgot how large a normal deck of cards was.
    Seriously...
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these as gifts for people for our wedding. They were very low quality. They were made of a flimsy material, cheaply engraved, and when they arrived, some of the bumpers were already off of the bottom of the boxes. If it weren't for the craziness of the wedding time and not seeing them until two days before the wedding, I would have contacted Personalization Mall to inquire about a return. I did order other products from them at the same time that were of much higher quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved