Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
~Kara - TN

Personalized Rosewood Playing Card Box customer reviews

Personalized Playing Card Box - 8308
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice box
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice playing cardbox for the price.Got it for husband for xmas. It looks nice and the lettering is well done.
very nice rosewood box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased to be a Father’s Day gift box for personalized playing cards for our son-in-law and the two together make a great combo. The box is also nice enough to give on its own and was very well-received. A good purchase for sure.
cool stocking stuffer
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my dads stocking. I love the idea and it's sweet to hold his Saturday night cards, but one of the letters didn't come out as good as the others. He'll still get a kick out of it.
Very cute
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bday gift
great gift for some who has everything
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for someone who has everything
Perfect size & color, very elegant!
By Lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box to hold the playing cards I bought for my grandmother and it is perfect! It holds all the cards perfectly and is very beautiful! I have my Grandmothers initials for the box and it just looks amazing. I cannot wait for her to see it on Christmas!
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 18, 2012
This playing card case looks nice, but is rather cheap looking in person. It still serves the same purpose of holding cards and being personal, but it would be nicer if it was made out of leather or a sturdier material.
Made a good gift the perfect gift
By Miriam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how a few words can turn a simple box into something entirely different. This helped me create a unique gift with meaning. I bought this box to contain a specially made deck of cards for my husband. I think it is something he will enjoy forever.

Thank you for your quick and easy service!
Great suggestion
By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was checking out this came up as a suggestion. Glad it did. Perfect for his cards. Love the craftsmanship. Wish it had a little more detailing though. Overall, it is a nice, expensive looking box for his cards. I let him believe it is too. Hehehe :)
Loved it
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Brought this case along with the 3 photo playing cards ad she loved it!!!
Classy.
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Dad's for his 83rd birthday. I know he will love it. Very classy looking item.
Seriously...
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these as gifts for people for our wedding. They were very low quality. They were made of a flimsy material, cheaply engraved, and when they arrived, some of the bumpers were already off of the bottom of the boxes. If it weren't for the craziness of the wedding time and not seeing them until two days before the wedding, I would have contacted Personalization Mall to inquire about a return. I did order other products from them at the same time that were of much higher quality.
Cute Gift for your favorite poker player
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godfather, who's an avid poker player. We thought this was a great accessory for his poker nights. When I opened it I was really pleased with the item. I thought it was a lot smaller then it looked in the picture, but I guess I also forgot how large a normal deck of cards was.
Great Groomsmen Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - February 5, 2011
Good quality; Unique idea; I purchased good quality set of playing cards to go with each box ordered.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 31, 2012
This appeared in its picture to hold a double deck of cards. Box itself was ok.
Fabulous Gift
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, first class Personalized Playing Card Box -- Fabulous Gift -- Not to mention the excellent and speedy service from personalizationmall.com. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Fantastic!
By Malika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect for my husbands new Personalized playing cards! The monogram work was great! Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the playing card box as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. He cant wait to show it off at his weekly card game with the fellas.
Beautiful Box!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this might turn out a little cheesy, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the box and the lettering! Great gift for a game room!
My dad loved it and he has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - June 21, 2014
I got this for my dad for Father's day this year. He is a man who doesn't like tools, or golf, or sports and has everything he wants that I can afford. Since he likes to play cards this was a perfect gift. He said he has never seen anything like it. I also got him playing cards with his name on it to go inside. Together they made a great gift.
Fathers Day gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!! & Amazing Quality
Rosewood personalized card box is AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. I ordered the Rosewood card box along with personalized photo cards. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product.
Absoutely beautiful!!!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself is very classy and rich looking.
I'm very very pleased.
Rosewood card case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
I also bought a set of cards to go inside. The Rosewood case is lovely. Bought it as a gift, once it came I realized it will look great sitting on a table. The quality, the color, the monogram came out just perfect. I will buy another set of the cards and this card case again. Great gift! If I were I card player I would have ordered the set for myself after this one arrived.
I bought it for a couple so I had her initial placed 1st their last name in the center and his first initial last. Very happy with this product.
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holder to go with the personalized photo playing cards. Makes an excellent gift.
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 26, 2012
Purchased the Rosewood Card Box along with a deck of personalized cards and love them both. Note: The box came with a small chip in the upper left corner but after contacting customer service via web chat and sending them a photo of the damage via email, a new box was promptly shipped to me and came in before my deadline of Nov 30th. Thank you Personalization Mall
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved