Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Pretty Polka Dot Baby Shower Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Party Favor Tag - Polka Dots - 8309
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nursee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 26, 2011
The product arrived very quickly.Paper used was of good quality.Print was clear and legible.Very happy with the product in general. Would suggest this product to anyone.Nice addition to my favors.
Excellent in every way!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so pretty on the guest favors we made. They arrived before the promised date and everything was done to perfection. I will definitely use this company again.
nice quality
By liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great paper and clear print. Turned out great.
Baby Shower Tags
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely little tags, looked great on the bags of candy. The color and print was beautiful.
Grandma to be
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags were so cute. The color and imprinting were perfect. They came with silver elastic strings which I used along with the tags to wrap around the napkins, which held the utensils.
Great Final Touch
By Juliann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The polka dot favor tags are a great final touch to the favors I created for a friends baby shower...I have ordered many personalized gifts and have always been happy with the products!!! The quality is exceptional!!! Will continue to order in the future...
baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2011
They where perfect
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 26, 2011
The tags were exactly as shown.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - April 7, 2014
I ordered these tags for my friends baby shower. I am VERY glad that I decided to order them and not try to make some myself. I LOVED the way they look. So simple yet very classy. Will definitely order from here again.
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - February 19, 2016
I was amazed with the quality of the product and the fast shipping. Will buy again!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved