Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top 10 Golfers Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Top 10 Golfers Greeting Card - 8337
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 26, 2011
They did a great job printing up my card, I would have never found the right card for this occasion unless I made one myself and that is exactly what they did. I will always have my cards done by them from now on.
Dee
By Dee F. (Stockbridgge, GA) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad was a golfer in the day and I know he will get a kick out of this
Dad loved it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this card - and it really wasn't any more expensive than a card I could buy at Walgreens. Made the gift I gave more fun too.
Cute Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
My dad loved this card, but wish he was #1 on the card.
Love It!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this card! Sent it to a friend who retired recently and is an avid golfer. He got a big kick out of it.
Wonderful Gift Idea!!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step-dad and he was so impressed that his name was on this card and that my message was printed on it. He cherished this card thoroughly. For a lover of golf, this is a great personalized card! Kudos to whom ever came up with this idea! Together we brought a smile to my step-dad's face and for this I'm forever thankful!
Such a small price for such a HUGE spirit lifter!
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. Juliet, TN) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Included this little card with my personalized mug for my Dad. Got the biggest kick out of being compared to the golf celebrities listed and made him laugh for the first time in a long time.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - June 27, 2013
My Dad got a kick out of this.
Fun card for golfer....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card to my dad for his birthday. He is still an avid golfer and thought it would be a very unique birthday card. He called right away to tell me how much he enjoyed it and was showing it off to all his golf buddies. I have purchased cards for co-workers also and when I send it around the office to be signed, everyone wants to know where I got it. The same price as a generic card from the store and one that people will keep.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 12, 2012
Adorable - high quality. My husband is going to love this!
Anniversary card
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This meets my expectations!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved