Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    With Honors Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - Congratulations - 8341
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked customizing the card>
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ease of getting the card at the same time! JUST FANTASTIC!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
    It was very nice to shop for a gift and then have the ability to order a personalized card to go with it. It is very nice!
    Graduation Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
    This was perfect for my daughter's MBA graduation. The card and imprinting quality was very good.
    Love the cards
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love getting cards from PM.com - adds the special touch to the card that really makes it stand out. Awesome
    Golf bag
    By Geraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bag is outstanding and the excellent and prompt service is commendable. My husband loves the bag. Great gift!!!!~
    Very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - June 12, 2011
    Nicely done.
    personal touch...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - June 8, 2011
    It can't get any better. The personal touch makes a huge difference. The envelope and the card are made of top quality materials.
    classic graduation card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympic Valley, CA) - June 6, 2011
    beautiful paper & printing on this personalized card. could not compare to a store bought card.
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 21, 2011
    Its not the fanciest graduation card in the world, but it has lots of class. Personalization was done perfectly, & I love the fact that my own words to my graduating son is inside the card so that he knows how I feel about him on his special day. I also wasn't expecting the pearly white envelope. I thought a plain white envelope would be included, so this was a nicely added touch.
    LOVED IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2011
    Wow, no card shopping! I ordered this online with my own personal greeting and it looks soooo nice/professional and it's a good quality card stock too! Made me so happy to see the results. I would order this again next time I need one.
    Pleasant Suprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - April 30, 2011
    This card looks even better than it did on the website. I am very pleased.
    Hi YiFan Congratulations
    By chunling W. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi YiFan, May Your graduation be the first step on your path to success.

    your anutie and Chris
    great
    By Carole A. O. (Ardmore, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cool
    Classy and heartfelt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2012
    This was a great way for me to give a personalized card to my fraternity brother for his graduation. The card is better quality paper than you find in CVS or Hallmark usually. The personalization is perfect if you know exactly what you want to say.
    nice
    By kelley G. (methuen, MA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice platform
    Excellent
    By Cristian T. (Lincoln, DE) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The product is ok. Nice and elegant.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved