Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    Love, Mother, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Charm Bracelet for Mom - Love, Mother, Joy - 8348
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 20, 2014
    My sister and I bought this for our Mom for mothers day and she loves it. She said it is prettier than the picture
    great purchase
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had no idea what to get for my mom for Mother's day, and so I purchased this bracelet.... I should have paid the additional money, to get it there by mother's day, she got it a day later.... but hate paying that much for the shipping... not cheap, but they could make that part more affordable... anyway, this is a bracelet that can be worn with anything, my mom loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice look, and does not look cheap... I would have liked to have gotten her something more but my funds were not there... but she did like it very much... if you need a small gift, and they have this bracelet in different forms, such as sister, friend, mom, etc, a great gift...
    Mothers Day
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter for Mothers Day, it is beautiful. I know she will love it!!!
    Love it!
    By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I was shopping for others for mother's day I came across this and had to have it! It's very subtle yet charming. I wear it everyday.
    Beautiful
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for my mom for mothers day she loved it
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this bracelet to my boyfriend's mom for mothers day. She was so excited when she received it. She said it was beautiful! We were happy that it was delivered on the exact day promised and it made her happy. It is something I would be happy to receive as a mother. I would definitely order from this site again! Overall extremely pleased with the purchase.
    Beautiful bracelet
    By Anika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very beautiful bracelet (I almost wanted to keep it). I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
    Loved it
    By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay Harbor, ME) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a birthday present for my mom. I had it shipped directly to her so I never saw it, but she called and couldn't say enough about it. She loved the color and the sentiment and wore it to work the next day.
    Wonderful product
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
    Thank you
    Lisa from California
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte , CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom just adored her Mother's Day Gift! The bracelet is beautiful and the engraving was a wonderful touch. I have been a customer for several years and every experience has been a pleasant one.
    Bracelet Bliss
    By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful buying experience. Loved the items purchased. Shipping was fast received items before Mother's Day without express charges. I will tell friends and family about you.
    Nice item!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift and my mother and mother in law love it!
    cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - May 10, 2011
    I bought this for myself as a mother's day gift and I really like it, the only problem is its really tight. I would prefer that you could adjust it
    8" bracelet would probably be better for this
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the size needing to be a little bigger, any Mother would love this charm bracelet.
    Pretty but small
    By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thoght the bracelet would have been a little larger.Not quite the same as the last orders, I was thrilled with all of the previous
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry Springs, CA) - December 20, 2012
    The bracelet itself is cute but I was disappointed in the size of it. I thought it could be bigger. And it could be longer, since it is for a mom after all. It's not quite what I thought it would be.
    Mother's Bday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2012
    The quality was not what I was expecting. I wasn't expecting anything fantastic for the price but I was hoping the engraving would look like a professional did it and not an amateur. I won't be getting any type of jewelry from here again.
    Very very small
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is very small. My mom is NOT a heavy women whatsoever, and it was extremely tight on her. I was very dissatisfied with the size. But the jewels and everything else on the bracelet are very beautiful pieces. I just would advise not buying this bracelet unless your mom has a twig for a wrist.
    Cheap!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terribly cheap looking!
    Engraveable medallion too small,
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Showed bigger on the advertisement.
    A little disappointed
    By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet arrived as promised, but was of lesser quality than I was expecting. The amount of plastic makes this more appropriate for a child than a Mother's Day gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved