Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
    ~Katharine - VA

    Love, Mother, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Charm Bracelet for Mom - Love, Mother, Joy - 8348
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Bracelet Bliss
    By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful buying experience. Loved the items purchased. Shipping was fast received items before Mother's Day without express charges. I will tell friends and family about you.
    Nice item!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift and my mother and mother in law love it!
    cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - May 10, 2011
    I bought this for myself as a mother's day gift and I really like it, the only problem is its really tight. I would prefer that you could adjust it
    8" bracelet would probably be better for this
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the size needing to be a little bigger, any Mother would love this charm bracelet.
    Pretty but small
    By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thoght the bracelet would have been a little larger.Not quite the same as the last orders, I was thrilled with all of the previous
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry Springs, CA) - December 20, 2012
    The bracelet itself is cute but I was disappointed in the size of it. I thought it could be bigger. And it could be longer, since it is for a mom after all. It's not quite what I thought it would be.
    Mother's Bday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2012
    The quality was not what I was expecting. I wasn't expecting anything fantastic for the price but I was hoping the engraving would look like a professional did it and not an amateur. I won't be getting any type of jewelry from here again.
    Very very small
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is very small. My mom is NOT a heavy women whatsoever, and it was extremely tight on her. I was very dissatisfied with the size. But the jewels and everything else on the bracelet are very beautiful pieces. I just would advise not buying this bracelet unless your mom has a twig for a wrist.
    Cheap!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terribly cheap looking!
    Engraveable medallion too small,
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Showed bigger on the advertisement.
    A little disappointed
    By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet arrived as promised, but was of lesser quality than I was expecting. The amount of plastic makes this more appropriate for a child than a Mother's Day gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved