Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelets - Live, Love, Laugh - 8349
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought this bracelet for myself and i love it! The color are great and i like the design. I love the personalization factor. Overall, i would recommend this product.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend loved this bracelet. She said it was encased in a nice, black velvet pouch and was beautifully wrapped. She especially enjoyed the personal monogram.
mothersday
By Jennifer C. (Thayer, KS) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! ENOUGH SAID. VERY PLEASED!!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Layla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased these for my future bridesmaids and they are perfect, unique, eloquent and sentimental. I also ordered two of the Mother Love Joy bracelets for the Moms. Make sure to try and sign up to receive discount codes.
BeautIful
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 16 birthday and she loved it. I really wanted to get her the one that said niece but they only had small sizes wish they sold them bigger.
Beautiful But Be Careful
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend's birthday last year. It is a beautiful bracelet and the woman I bought it for loved it. The only problem with the bracelet is after wearing it a few times all of the charms fell off :-(
Small
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my sister-in-law and was disappointed that neither she nor I could get it around our wrists. The craftmanship is very nice but im disappointed neither of us can get any use out of it. :(
Gift
By Shopper (Fulton, MS) - February 14, 2012
Bracelet was not the usual quality of Personalizationmall. Charms were tarnished. Barely fit around a child's wrist. Would not recommend.
Don't waste your time!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is prettier on paper than it is in person. It looks elegant in the photos but childish and cheap in person. Don't waste your money!!!
Money Wasted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 25, 2012
It does not fit around a normal wrist it looks like a child's bracelet. Go somewhere else and buy a much better bracelet. And remember once you buy it they wont refund your money.
Looks better online
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's prettier in the picture. Kinda stiff and cheaply made.Fast shipping though. I won't buy another and I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved