Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelets - Live, Love, Laugh - 8349
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - December 30, 2014
I was quite impressed at the quality of this personalized charm bracelet we purchased as a gift. It didn't have that typical lightweight, cheap feel to it but rather it was quite solid and heftier than anticipated. Very impressed!
Awesome bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought this bracelet for myself and i love it! The color are great and i like the design. I love the personalization factor. Overall, i would recommend this product.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend loved this bracelet. She said it was encased in a nice, black velvet pouch and was beautifully wrapped. She especially enjoyed the personal monogram.
mothersday
By Jennifer C. (Thayer, KS) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! ENOUGH SAID. VERY PLEASED!!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Layla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased these for my future bridesmaids and they are perfect, unique, eloquent and sentimental. I also ordered two of the Mother Love Joy bracelets for the Moms. Make sure to try and sign up to receive discount codes.
Product as Described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
If you're looking for simple but personalized this is a great gift for anyone who loves pink or is
into breast cancer items!
Delicate bracelet
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple design, yet dainty. Care needs to be taken to not hang it on anything, or it may break.
BeautIful
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 16 birthday and she loved it. I really wanted to get her the one that said niece but they only had small sizes wish they sold them bigger.
Beautiful But Be Careful
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend's birthday last year. It is a beautiful bracelet and the woman I bought it for loved it. The only problem with the bracelet is after wearing it a few times all of the charms fell off :-(
Small
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my sister-in-law and was disappointed that neither she nor I could get it around our wrists. The craftmanship is very nice but im disappointed neither of us can get any use out of it. :(
Gift
By Shopper (Fulton, MS) - February 14, 2012
Bracelet was not the usual quality of Personalizationmall. Charms were tarnished. Barely fit around a child's wrist. Would not recommend.
Don't waste your time!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is prettier on paper than it is in person. It looks elegant in the photos but childish and cheap in person. Don't waste your money!!!
Money Wasted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 25, 2012
It does not fit around a normal wrist it looks like a child's bracelet. Go somewhere else and buy a much better bracelet. And remember once you buy it they wont refund your money.
Looks better online
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's prettier in the picture. Kinda stiff and cheaply made.Fast shipping though. I won't buy another and I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved