Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Father's Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Greeting Cards - 8354
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Greating Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2011
I love these cards. they are around the same price as at the store, but you can make them personal with pictures and/or you own thoughts.
great one of a kind
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my fiance for father's day since he has been there for my son as a stepdad for almost a year. The card came in a nice glossy envelope and the printing on the card was perfect. Almost looks like a card you would find at a store such as hallmark until you see it's personalized. It was a great purchase and came in great timing.
Fathers Day
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Big hit and a nice keepsake.
Father's Day
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful card! Great quality!
Father's Day Card
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this because we could personalize with Pappy's name since we can never find a card with Pappy. Quality was excellent and all grandchildren and our great grandson gave to Pappy on Father's Day - he loved it!
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
perfection.
Father's day catd
By Shopper (Plainfield, NJ) - June 1, 2014
WOnderful that I could write my own message
Neat!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is neat to be able to put your own words in a card. It makes it more special to the loved one you would like to give it to. My only complaint is I didnt have enough room for everything I wanted to say but in reality that would make it look too busy!
Nice personalized card for dad from kids.
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was really cute. It would be nice if there were more card choices.
Fathers Day Card
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are very well done, just wish that a larger selection was available including more special occasions.
Very nice!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, very good quality.
card
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Card
Totally shocked
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card. My husband was totally shocked when he started to read it. To have the ability to personalize a card means everything.
beautiful!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way to further personalize a gift and they offer a variety of options for it. You'd pay that much or more for a standard card anyway, might as well make it special:-)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved