Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Border Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Greeting Cards - 8389
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Card for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - July 22, 2015
My nephew was just born and I wanted to send my brother and his wife a personalized card with his picture to welcome him! It was beautifully made, my sister in law cried
perfect little custom card for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015
I sent this to a friend with a surprise sentimental photo. Glad he loved it.
Beautiful card
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an ad on and I am so glad I did. It is a beautiful card that my husband took to work for his desk. The quality is great.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 18, 2012
It look so much better than what I had expected. Worth the money.
Perfect
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a perfect card for fathers day
Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are personal and well made and not any more money than a regular Hallmark card!
The best card
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card stock and the envelope is impressive. You can pay $4 - $6 at your local grocery or Hallmark store and you just have a nice card or you can pay $3.95 on PersonalizationMall.com and have a very special card with your own photo and you own inspiration. I'll take these cards anytime. It was great fun creating the card and I was blown away when I received the package and saw how great the card looked!!!!! I can't wait for the next time I get the pleasure of ordering a gift off of this website so I can create another great card. This website is such fun!!
Neat
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way , WA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card looked nicer than I expected the pictures looked very clear and nice. I will be buying more of these
Great Image
By Shazia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the print..it's really clear and my husband loved it!!
Awesome and Fast
By Christina M. (Niles, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this card because it's easy to put it together and about the same price as one from a store.
Good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
My photo was blurry but it is acceptable. My Dad will be happy -- any photo of his family is a good photo.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved