Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Border Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Greeting Cards - 8389
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Image
By Shazia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the print..it's really clear and my husband loved it!!
Neat
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way , WA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card looked nicer than I expected the pictures looked very clear and nice. I will be buying more of these
Good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
My photo was blurry but it is acceptable. My Dad will be happy -- any photo of his family is a good photo.
Awesome and Fast
By Christina M. (Niles, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this card because it's easy to put it together and about the same price as one from a store.
Perfect
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a perfect card for fathers day
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 18, 2012
It look so much better than what I had expected. Worth the money.
The best card
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card stock and the envelope is impressive. You can pay $4 - $6 at your local grocery or Hallmark store and you just have a nice card or you can pay $3.95 on PersonalizationMall.com and have a very special card with your own photo and you own inspiration. I'll take these cards anytime. It was great fun creating the card and I was blown away when I received the package and saw how great the card looked!!!!! I can't wait for the next time I get the pleasure of ordering a gift off of this website so I can create another great card. This website is such fun!!
Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are personal and well made and not any more money than a regular Hallmark card!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved