Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
    ~Niki - AR

    Just For Him Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards For Men - Just For Him - 8391
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Father's Day Card
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved his Father's Day card from our children. Their picture and personalized message helped to show him how special he is.
    Love it!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looks great and very inexpensive.
    No Surprises
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out like I wanted! I would definitely buy again!
    Just for him card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - March 25, 2011
    I personalized this card for my 81 year old dad, who just happens to have 14 children in all due to three diffrent marriages. Anyways all his children fly in every year for his birthday with all sorts of gifts and I must say out of all the cards he received in his 81 years of life he said this one way his favorite! I personalized his with a picture of himself from when he was in his early 20s, when he was traveling abroad. I will continue to shop from here for everything!! Well done!!
    Card for dad/Grandpa
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this card with a picture of me and my two girls with a special greeting. My dad said he was going to keep it forever and frame it! He absolutely loved it! Great Idea! THANK YOU!
    Perfect!
    By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Imagine a perfect card to go with your perfect gift. This is the one! I've send this with a mug to my husband and was a surprise after another!
    A card you can frame!!!
    By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the card is great! The cover of the card is so nice and professional you will want to frame it. The picture you pick could look like an expensive print from a photo gallery or studio. Really nice touch to add to a fathers day gift from personalization.com. Also, card comes with a nice envelope (sateen finish). Let's just say dad wants to put this on his desk at work ...
    What a card!!!
    By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the card. It was of excellent quality, I would definitely purchase another.
    very cute!
    By Christine S. (Flint, MI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea!
    DADDY
    By Wyiasha F. (Palmetto, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love you Nicole Jada Aza Peyton Aiden you the best
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
    I haven't give it to my hubby yet coz its not fathers day yet lol. But I like it. And pls make more different style and colors. Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved