Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards For Men - Just For Him - 8391
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Card
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Father's Day card from our children. Their picture and personalized message helped to show him how special he is.
Love it!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looks great and very inexpensive.
No Surprises
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out like I wanted! I would definitely buy again!
Just for him card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - March 25, 2011
I personalized this card for my 81 year old dad, who just happens to have 14 children in all due to three diffrent marriages. Anyways all his children fly in every year for his birthday with all sorts of gifts and I must say out of all the cards he received in his 81 years of life he said this one way his favorite! I personalized his with a picture of himself from when he was in his early 20s, when he was traveling abroad. I will continue to shop from here for everything!! Well done!!
Card for dad/Grandpa
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this card with a picture of me and my two girls with a special greeting. My dad said he was going to keep it forever and frame it! He absolutely loved it! Great Idea! THANK YOU!
Perfect!
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Imagine a perfect card to go with your perfect gift. This is the one! I've send this with a mug to my husband and was a surprise after another!
A card you can frame!!!
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is great! The cover of the card is so nice and professional you will want to frame it. The picture you pick could look like an expensive print from a photo gallery or studio. Really nice touch to add to a fathers day gift from personalization.com. Also, card comes with a nice envelope (sateen finish). Let's just say dad wants to put this on his desk at work ...
What a card!!!
By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card. It was of excellent quality, I would definitely purchase another.
very cute!
By Christine S. (Flint, MI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea!
DADDY
By Wyiasha F. (Palmetto, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love you Nicole Jada Aza Peyton Aiden you the best
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
I haven't give it to my hubby yet coz its not fathers day yet lol. But I like it. And pls make more different style and colors. Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved