Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Just For Him Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards For Men - Just For Him - 8391
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautfiul & good quality
By FATIMA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby and I loved it!
The quality was very nice and it came exactly as I
ordered it :)
I liked that I was able to customize the font and
colors inside.
Love it!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looks great and very inexpensive.
No Surprises
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out like I wanted! I would definitely buy again!
Just Beautiful!
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and thick..very well made, not some flimsy piece of paper!!! We hung it up on the wall for my grand daughter to see everyday! My husband loved it and I enjoyed being able to write what ever I wanted to in the inside of the card.
So easy to make!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the card turned out and can't believe how easy it was to make. It's also cheaper than most greeting cards you buy at the store.
Best Gift Ever
By TALICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased some cufflinks on this site for father's day & I was prompted to make a personalized card... best decision ever. He liked the cufflinks but the card took Father's day to anther level... He said to me "you're gonna make me cry"!!! Best Card I could have ever gotten for him. Trouble is I don't know how I'm ever gonna top this... and our son is only 16 months we have a long way to go!!!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! I couldnt ask for any better, it came out exactly how i wanted it!! Thank you sooo much!!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
I haven't give it to my hubby yet coz its not fathers day yet lol. But I like it. And pls make more different style and colors. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Imagine a perfect card to go with your perfect gift. This is the one! I've send this with a mug to my husband and was a surprise after another!
very cute!
By Christine S. (Flint, MI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea!
What a card!!!
By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card. It was of excellent quality, I would definitely purchase another.
A card you can frame!!!
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is great! The cover of the card is so nice and professional you will want to frame it. The picture you pick could look like an expensive print from a photo gallery or studio. Really nice touch to add to a fathers day gift from personalization.com. Also, card comes with a nice envelope (sateen finish). Let's just say dad wants to put this on his desk at work ...
Card for dad/Grandpa
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this card with a picture of me and my two girls with a special greeting. My dad said he was going to keep it forever and frame it! He absolutely loved it! Great Idea! THANK YOU!
Fathers day gift
By Lidonnia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture card is perfect no flaws at all, love it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 28, 2013
This was the best Father's Day card I have ever purchased, I loved it!!
A card with a memory...
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my children as a gift to their father for Father's Day 2012 and my husband was very pleased! It was a wonderful way to capture a moment from the past and forever attach it to this holiday for their dad. Always a Personalization Mall fan...
Just for him card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - March 25, 2011
I personalized this card for my 81 year old dad, who just happens to have 14 children in all due to three diffrent marriages. Anyways all his children fly in every year for his birthday with all sorts of gifts and I must say out of all the cards he received in his 81 years of life he said this one way his favorite! I personalized his with a picture of himself from when he was in his early 20s, when he was traveling abroad. I will continue to shop from here for everything!! Well done!!
Father's Day Card
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Father's Day card from our children. Their picture and personalized message helped to show him how special he is.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved