Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - July 7, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first fathers day he loved it...
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - June 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter’s first Father's Day gift to her Dad. He enjoyed it! His only comment was that he wished that I would have used a different picture. He felt like the picture I used was stretched and made him “look bigger.” Great gift idea for Father's Day!
The Best...
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall for most of my gift giving because they have a wide range of products plus the cost and quality can't be beat. My father in law and my husband both loved their gifts...
So Cute!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering online but this frame is truly adorable. The order came out just as it appeared online! I couldn't be happier with the quality. Will definately shop here again!
plaque
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Pond, VT) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the plaques arrived and I first opened it, my eyes welled with tears. You guys did such an amaxing job, it's just perfect!
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 18, 2014
Everything from this website is amazing and everyone I give gifts to raves about them. LOVE.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2014
This exceeds my expectations. absolutely beautiful and the quality is perfection. I can't wait to give it to my dad today for fathers day. Thank you.
Great gift...
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with it. The picture looks fantastic. Pop-pop is going to love it.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 27, 2014
Arrived very quickly and was exactly what we wanted. Quality was excellent.
My hubby loved this! Great Father's day gift
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this so much. Very well made and attractive!
Perfect gift for my daddy!!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daddy because the bond he and my son have is like no other. He has been wrapped around my little boy's finger since the first time he laid his eyes on him. They are the two greatest part of my life and this was the perfect gift! It looked so perfect when I received it, ten stars for sure!
loved this
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evensville, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband so he could put it on his desk at work and it turned out great. Now that we have a 2nd child we have decided to order him another one :)
Great fathers day gift
By ricarol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband fell in love as soon as he saw his fathers day gift from his 3 little girls. Great quality and such a unique gift
Amazed
By Afsaneh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands first fathers day. He is my daughters step-dad, but in her eyes he is her real father. So he was kind of skeptic about his first fathers day, little did he know I ordered him this photo plaque without him knowing (he always figure out what i buy :( )I tried to be quiet about it and everything. On Sunday when he opened the package he was amazed, no words came out of his mouth and I was amazed of how the photo plaque was made everything so beautiful and delicate. My husband didn't know what to think but he loved it! he put it on his night-stand so he can wake up to every morning.

I recommend this product to anyone! This photo plaque is to cherish forever and personalizationmall.com made that possible. They made this product like if it knew me and how i want it. I will shop on here more often!
Absolutely STUNNING! Best Father's Day gift ever!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this gift was perfect! I didn't see it until my husband opened it on Father's Day, and I was shocked! It's so pretty! The quality of the wood is great, the colors are so vibrant, and the picture prints so nicely on the item. The poem is so sweet, I tear up every time I read it. Every Daddy should get one, they all deserve something this special!
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first about how the picture was going to turn out, but i was more than satisfied with the finished product!! This was an awesome idea it is put together very well and seeing it all done with my personal touch and photo made me cry... I would definitely recommend this gift, as well as any gift from this site!!!! Its gonna be a great fathers day surprise!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really speechless, this bought tears to my eyes when I opened the package. My son's grandfather really means alot to us and I thought this would be the perfect gift for him
Great Gift
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this birthday gift from our little boy. The photo printed great on the frame. I only gave 4 stars because the two panels are not held together well. If you accidentally close the frame (if you don't do it, someone else will - trust me) the panels will pop apart. They are only held together by two flimsy hinges, and you are only supposed to bend the frame slightly or lay it flat. I just slid them back into the wood and adjusted them best I could so frame would stand again. I'm surprised the quality was not better, but I would still consider it a good buy.
Daddy's Day
By Symone M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved taking the picture for this and my husband was almost as excited to get it as they were when making it. this is the perfect father's day present
Simple but Beautiful
By Kristian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased with this for his first father's day. It is nicely made. It was perfect, (and saved me the trouble of trying to get hand prints from an 8 month old.

I was proud to give this as a gift (from our son) and think it will be a perfect momento for years to come.
just what a wanted
By dara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its well made and very sweet. Hubby loved it for his fIrst fathers day. Good buy!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, , FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out so cute! The colors were vivid and were perfect with the photo I chose. I loved the poem as well. Great gift that I'm sure my son will appreciate.
Absolutly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 12, 2012
This plaque is perfect for my fiancee. He will absolutly love it. And our son is so excited to give it to him.
Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa© Photo Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada, KY) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today in the mail and I am totally impressed by the quality of the plaque. I gave both this plaque and a personalized card (also ordered from this website) to my boyfriend today for his first Father's Day and he loves both. I will definitely be ordering again from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much for a gorgeous job!
Perfect Xmas gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my boyfriend & his daughter. The picture turned out great in the frame & item was packaged perfect as I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this site! It is the first place I go to to find the perfect personalized gift. I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks again!
Happy
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase of the Why we need a Dad photo plaque....my daughter is 3 and she was so excited about it that she wanted to give it to Daddy earlier than on Father's day....it brought him to tears when he opened. So thank you so much for making such a beautiful plaque...it was a special part of our Father's day!
Very unique gift.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. It would only be better if there was a choice of poems, or if the customer could create their own. I'm sure my granddaughter's daddy will love having this on his desk at work!
Daddy frame
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. It is so nice and the wording just brought tears to my eyes. I love it!
A Heart Touching Gift
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband's birthday. I put a picture of him and our 2 boys on it. The poems you can choose from are fabulous. It is beautiful and will last years. I recommend this gift for ANY Daddy and/or Grandpa!
Awesome!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino hills , CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband absolutely loved this!I have been ordering frames and such for some time now and I am never disappointed. Personalization Mall, you always deliver!

My husband loved it!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not a man of many words, he was just smiling ear to ear when the kids gave it to him. Great quality!
Love this Frame
By Elizabeth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, great value
A Special Gift for Daddy
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift on his 1st father's day. Beautiful quality, vibrant colors and the picture printed beautifully.
Even better than expected!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. Definitely choose a vertical picture, it makes all the difference. My husband loved it and displays it proudly in his office.
Nice for the money
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product for the cost they charged. Very fast shipping and they have coupon codes on currentcodes.com.
great gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband for father's day and he loved it. everyone admires it when they see it- it's a great gift!
Very cute Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2011
This made a very cute Father's Day gift from a 4-year-old little boy. The only problem I see is that the hinges seem to be bending a little too easily. They seem very fragile. However, it's fine if it's going to be displayed on the mantle or coffee table. Very cute!
Cute plaque, bad quality photo
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque recently as a gift for my husband. Although the phrase was really sweet, the picture came out extremely dark and the frame was chipped on the back. Nothing as the preview. I called customer service and had a new plaque with the photo a bit lightened but still dark. They delivered next day to ensure I received it before Father's Day. I was not satisfied with the quality in which the photo was printed, however, as always, Personalization Mall has the best customer service. I have been ordering with them for years and this is the first time I was not completely satisfied. Don't be fooled by the preview and choose to lighten your photo.
Great frame if brackets were better
By Janine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame however the brackets that hold the two pieces together are very cheap. The pieces came apart almost immediately. It can be placed together again but if you move it at all it slips out again. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the bracket.
Very cute but center brackets don't hold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
The written text was great and the uploaded picture came out very clear. However, the center brackets holding the item together were poorly designed. One of the sides fell off the brackets as soon as my husband opened the package. He was able to get the pieces back together (by forcing the side onto the brackets) but it doesn't work/fold as intended.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved