Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website and products.
    ~Amanda - PA

    Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Gift
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. When I opened up the package to view this, I was blown away by the quality! It turned out better than I expected. I love this website and have used it often for gifts. I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped. Will continue shopping here for sure!!
    Great gift!
    By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for Father's Day, and it is even nicer in person! This is my third purchase from this site, and I am always so pleased! Great quality for a great price, and everything always arrives so fast!
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the photo plaque in the mail and when I opened the box I was extremely pleased! I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Father's Day! The picture of him and my daughter turned out great! I highly recommend this gift!
    Cute purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    This was a nice gift for my husband. The picture was nice & clear, I really liked the writing on it. The only thing that was not really good was that it separated at the hinges when we opened it, but nothing a little glue can't fix.
    nice
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo plaque came out veru nicr and i just love how clear and vibrant it is. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a small like bubble on the photo. It's not very noticeable but it is there. Other than that its very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the photo and plaque was fantastic. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he took it to work immediately the next day to put it at his desk.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
    This plaque is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it mostly because of the poem but I was very impressed when I received it. The quality of the plaque & of the picture is superb. It has a very beautiful finish and it is the perfect size for any desk. I highly recommend it!
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
    Great Item
    By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and my husband will too!
    Happily surprised
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
    I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
    Hands down best idea ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
    I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
    Gift for granddad
    By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
    Love it!
    By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the Dear Daddy version of this one. The photograph looked crystal clear. My husband loved it!
    Great Father's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
    It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
    Cute frame!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame! Very cute gift! Personalization mall.com has great customer service too!! Thanks so much
    Daddy plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
    This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
    Loved it!
    By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
    Great product!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
    He was very impressed and even shed a tear. The frame speaks for itself and will always be visible to remind him that his kids are not too far away.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 21, 2011
    It is beautiful. Well done. We all loved it.
    Excellent Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
    I bought this for my husband with a picture of him and our son. When I received it and opened it I was so happy. It turned out better than I had expected. He loved it.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this. The quality was excellent...can't say enough great things about Personalization Mall!
    Great fathers day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 7, 2011
    I got this for my husband for his 1st fathers day. I was very pleased when I received it in the mail. It shipped fast and it was beautiful! The display picture doesn't do it justice of what it really looks like. I am excited to give this to my husband.
    Soooo adorable
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this! I can't wait to give it to him! He is going to LOVE this!!!!! The picture is so cute on it and the saying it precious! This is perfect!!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The picture I uploaded turned out exactly how it appeared in the preview screen. The wood is absolutely beautiful (FYI, the preview screen doesn't do the plaque itself justice, it's gorgeous). This made the perfect gift.
    Great gift for dads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 23, 2011
    So cute with uploaded photo and sweet message! My husband loved it!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 12, 2012
    Turned out great! Very pleased with the purchase!
    Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 18, 2012
    My hubby loved it..
    A perfect gift for Father's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2011
    Loved the quick turn around time- Ordered very late Sunday night. The package arrived on Wednesday! Such great quality in the plaque-everything about it was perfect- the writing, the photo, and of the personalization! My husband loved it!! Would recommend to anyone!!
    A perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 2, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for a dad or grandpa. It goes beyond just a picture frame.
    Wonderfully beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
    My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved