Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque came out veru nicr and i just love how clear and vibrant it is. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a small like bubble on the photo. It's not very noticeable but it is there. Other than that its very nice.
Happy
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase of the Why we need a Dad photo plaque....my daughter is 3 and she was so excited about it that she wanted to give it to Daddy earlier than on Father's day....it brought him to tears when he opened. So thank you so much for making such a beautiful plaque...it was a special part of our Father's day!
Very unique gift.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. It would only be better if there was a choice of poems, or if the customer could create their own. I'm sure my granddaughter's daddy will love having this on his desk at work!
Love this Frame
By Elizabeth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, great value
Extremely Pleased!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the photo plaque in the mail and when I opened the box I was extremely pleased! I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Father's Day! The picture of him and my daughter turned out great! I highly recommend this gift!
Beautiful
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo and plaque was fantastic. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he took it to work immediately the next day to put it at his desk.
Awesome Gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. When I opened up the package to view this, I was blown away by the quality! It turned out better than I expected. I love this website and have used it often for gifts. I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped. Will continue shopping here for sure!!
Great gift!
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day, and it is even nicer in person! This is my third purchase from this site, and I am always so pleased! Great quality for a great price, and everything always arrives so fast!
Daddy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
Loved it!
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
Great product!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband will too!
Happily surprised
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
Love it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Dear Daddy version of this one. The photograph looked crystal clear. My husband loved it!
Love it
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Cute frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable , the message touches your heart.
Beautiful
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hill, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a valentine gift from our son. It is absolutely beautiful. Personalization Mall is great and always has high quality items!!
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
Cute frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Very cute gift! Personalization mall.com has great customer service too!! Thanks so much
Wonderfully beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my husband with a picture of him and our son. When I received it and opened it I was so happy. It turned out better than I had expected. He loved it.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. The quality was excellent...can't say enough great things about Personalization Mall!
A perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2011
Loved the quick turn around time- Ordered very late Sunday night. The package arrived on Wednesday! Such great quality in the plaque-everything about it was perfect- the writing, the photo, and of the personalization! My husband loved it!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Soooo adorable
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this! I can't wait to give it to him! He is going to LOVE this!!!!! The picture is so cute on it and the saying it precious! This is perfect!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The picture I uploaded turned out exactly how it appeared in the preview screen. The wood is absolutely beautiful (FYI, the preview screen doesn't do the plaque itself justice, it's gorgeous). This made the perfect gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 21, 2011
It is beautiful. Well done. We all loved it.
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 2, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a dad or grandpa. It goes beyond just a picture frame.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
He was very impressed and even shed a tear. The frame speaks for itself and will always be visible to remind him that his kids are not too far away.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Great gift for dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 23, 2011
So cute with uploaded photo and sweet message! My husband loved it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 12, 2012
Turned out great! Very pleased with the purchase!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 18, 2012
My hubby loved it..
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved