Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2011
This made a very cute Father's Day gift from a 4-year-old little boy. The only problem I see is that the hinges seem to be bending a little too easily. They seem very fragile. However, it's fine if it's going to be displayed on the mantle or coffee table. Very cute!
Cute plaque, bad quality photo
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque recently as a gift for my husband. Although the phrase was really sweet, the picture came out extremely dark and the frame was chipped on the back. Nothing as the preview. I called customer service and had a new plaque with the photo a bit lightened but still dark. They delivered next day to ensure I received it before Father's Day. I was not satisfied with the quality in which the photo was printed, however, as always, Personalization Mall has the best customer service. I have been ordering with them for years and this is the first time I was not completely satisfied. Don't be fooled by the preview and choose to lighten your photo.
Great frame if brackets were better
By Janine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame however the brackets that hold the two pieces together are very cheap. The pieces came apart almost immediately. It can be placed together again but if you move it at all it slips out again. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the bracket.
Very cute but center brackets don't hold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
The written text was great and the uploaded picture came out very clear. However, the center brackets holding the item together were poorly designed. One of the sides fell off the brackets as soon as my husband opened the package. He was able to get the pieces back together (by forcing the side onto the brackets) but it doesn't work/fold as intended.
nice
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque came out veru nicr and i just love how clear and vibrant it is. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a small like bubble on the photo. It's not very noticeable but it is there. Other than that its very nice.
Cute frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable , the message touches your heart.
Beautiful
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo and plaque was fantastic. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he took it to work immediately the next day to put it at his desk.
Cute purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice gift for my husband. The picture was nice & clear, I really liked the writing on it. The only thing that was not really good was that it separated at the hinges when we opened it, but nothing a little glue can't fix.
dear daddy
By Judith A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, photo quality is fantastic, inspirational saying touches the heart
Beautiful
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hill, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a valentine gift from our son. It is absolutely beautiful. Personalization Mall is great and always has high quality items!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
This plaque is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it mostly because of the poem but I was very impressed when I received it. The quality of the plaque & of the picture is superb. It has a very beautiful finish and it is the perfect size for any desk. I highly recommend it!
Daddy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
Happily surprised
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 18, 2012
My hubby loved it..
Great product!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 12, 2012
Turned out great! Very pleased with the purchase!
Loved it!
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband will too!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
He was very impressed and even shed a tear. The frame speaks for itself and will always be visible to remind him that his kids are not too far away.
Love it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Dear Daddy version of this one. The photograph looked crystal clear. My husband loved it!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The picture I uploaded turned out exactly how it appeared in the preview screen. The wood is absolutely beautiful (FYI, the preview screen doesn't do the plaque itself justice, it's gorgeous). This made the perfect gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 21, 2011
It is beautiful. Well done. We all loved it.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my husband with a picture of him and our son. When I received it and opened it I was so happy. It turned out better than I had expected. He loved it.
Great fathers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 7, 2011
I got this for my husband for his 1st fathers day. I was very pleased when I received it in the mail. It shipped fast and it was beautiful! The display picture doesn't do it justice of what it really looks like. I am excited to give this to my husband.
Soooo adorable
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this! I can't wait to give it to him! He is going to LOVE this!!!!! The picture is so cute on it and the saying it precious! This is perfect!!
Wonderfully beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 2, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a dad or grandpa. It goes beyond just a picture frame.
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
Great gift for dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 23, 2011
So cute with uploaded photo and sweet message! My husband loved it!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. The quality was excellent...can't say enough great things about Personalization Mall!
A perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2011
Loved the quick turn around time- Ordered very late Sunday night. The package arrived on Wednesday! Such great quality in the plaque-everything about it was perfect- the writing, the photo, and of the personalization! My husband loved it!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Cute frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Very cute gift! Personalization mall.com has great customer service too!! Thanks so much
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved