Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. When I opened up the package to view this, I was blown away by the quality! It turned out better than I expected. I love this website and have used it often for gifts. I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped. Will continue shopping here for sure!!
Great gift!
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day, and it is even nicer in person! This is my third purchase from this site, and I am always so pleased! Great quality for a great price, and everything always arrives so fast!
Very unique gift.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. It would only be better if there was a choice of poems, or if the customer could create their own. I'm sure my granddaughter's daddy will love having this on his desk at work!
A Special Gift for Daddy
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift on his 1st father's day. Beautiful quality, vibrant colors and the picture printed beautifully.
Even better than expected!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. Definitely choose a vertical picture, it makes all the difference. My husband loved it and displays it proudly in his office.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
This plaque is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it mostly because of the poem but I was very impressed when I received it. The quality of the plaque & of the picture is superb. It has a very beautiful finish and it is the perfect size for any desk. I highly recommend it!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Treameaka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived today to my husband overseas. Arrived just in time for Father's Day! He said he loves it!
Daddy frame
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. It is so nice and the wording just brought tears to my eyes. I love it!
My husband loved it!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not a man of many words, he was just smiling ear to ear when the kids gave it to him. Great quality!
Love this Frame
By Elizabeth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, great value
A Heart Touching Gift
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband's birthday. I put a picture of him and our 2 boys on it. The poems you can choose from are fabulous. It is beautiful and will last years. I recommend this gift for ANY Daddy and/or Grandpa!
Awesome!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino hills , CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband absolutely loved this!I have been ordering frames and such for some time now and I am never disappointed. Personalization Mall, you always deliver!

Good
By Cassi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out pretty good. The print was a little grainy with a good quality photo but was really good for the affordable price
Nice for the money
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product for the cost they charged. Very fast shipping and they have coupon codes on currentcodes.com.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 11, 2016
Picture came out blurry. The original is not blurry at all. My husband loved the plaque and poem so much that he did not want to wait for another one to come before he took it to work for his desk. If I would had enough time before fathers day I would of called customer service to request that another one be sent. I have never had a problem with any item I have ordered until this one arrived with a blurry picture.
Very cute Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2011
This made a very cute Father's Day gift from a 4-year-old little boy. The only problem I see is that the hinges seem to be bending a little too easily. They seem very fragile. However, it's fine if it's going to be displayed on the mantle or coffee table. Very cute!
great gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband for father's day and he loved it. everyone admires it when they see it- it's a great gift!
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Great frame if brackets were better
By Janine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame however the brackets that hold the two pieces together are very cheap. The pieces came apart almost immediately. It can be placed together again but if you move it at all it slips out again. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the bracket.
Cute plaque, bad quality photo
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque recently as a gift for my husband. Although the phrase was really sweet, the picture came out extremely dark and the frame was chipped on the back. Nothing as the preview. I called customer service and had a new plaque with the photo a bit lightened but still dark. They delivered next day to ensure I received it before Father's Day. I was not satisfied with the quality in which the photo was printed, however, as always, Personalization Mall has the best customer service. I have been ordering with them for years and this is the first time I was not completely satisfied. Don't be fooled by the preview and choose to lighten your photo.
Cute but grainy
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a cute bday present for my hubby. The picture came out a little grainy, but for the price, it was a good purchase. Also-it took longer than promised to arrive.
Very cute but center brackets don't hold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
The written text was great and the uploaded picture came out very clear. However, the center brackets holding the item together were poorly designed. One of the sides fell off the brackets as soon as my husband opened the package. He was able to get the pieces back together (by forcing the side onto the brackets) but it doesn't work/fold as intended.
Cute purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice gift for my husband. The picture was nice & clear, I really liked the writing on it. The only thing that was not really good was that it separated at the hinges when we opened it, but nothing a little glue can't fix.
Daddy Will Adore This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TN) - May 23, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my Hubby from our Son for father's day. It is so vibrantly colored. It has a very high gloss finish. Love it!
Nice!
By Tekia S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original high quality picture that was used. However the picture turned out not as clear as I would have liked for it to be. They should probably change this in the future to where it's a frame and you can add your own picture. Still its a really nice gift for dad.
One happy father!
By Katrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely gorgeous! The picture was very clear an when my husband open this gift he was almost in tears! This was my second purchase from this site an they exceeded my expectations on both purchases!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 8, 2015
My Husband loved it, only thing is keep in mind you can not close it, it is meant to be displayed, should you try to close it you run the risk of breaking the hing.
Beautiful
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo and plaque was fantastic. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he took it to work immediately the next day to put it at his desk.
I love it
By sheika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gettin it in person was definitely better than I thought it would be it turned out amazing i cant wait for my son to give it to his dad for Father's day
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I love this website and everything I've gotten from it so far!
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this came out for my grandfather from my son everyone i show loves it and so will my grandpa when he gets it
nice
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque came out veru nicr and i just love how clear and vibrant it is. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a small like bubble on the photo. It's not very noticeable but it is there. Other than that its very nice.
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Cute frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable , the message touches your heart.
Wonderfully beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
Love it
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
dear daddy
By Judith A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, photo quality is fantastic, inspirational saying touches the heart
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Beautiful
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hill, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a valentine gift from our son. It is absolutely beautiful. Personalization Mall is great and always has high quality items!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved