Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Pleased!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the photo plaque in the mail and when I opened the box I was extremely pleased! I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Father's Day! The picture of him and my daughter turned out great! I highly recommend this gift!
Awesome Gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. When I opened up the package to view this, I was blown away by the quality! It turned out better than I expected. I love this website and have used it often for gifts. I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped. Will continue shopping here for sure!!
Not as Pictured
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown , VA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is smaller then you would think for a 5X7 the size with the picture doesn't have a border at all the whole thing is a picture which is nice but not what I was expecting and since it was a Father's Day for my son from my grandson it was still very cute but not what I excepted
Great gift!
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day, and it is even nicer in person! This is my third purchase from this site, and I am always so pleased! Great quality for a great price, and everything always arrives so fast!
Happy
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase of the Why we need a Dad photo plaque....my daughter is 3 and she was so excited about it that she wanted to give it to Daddy earlier than on Father's day....it brought him to tears when he opened. So thank you so much for making such a beautiful plaque...it was a special part of our Father's day!
Even better than expected!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. Definitely choose a vertical picture, it makes all the difference. My husband loved it and displays it proudly in his office.
Daddy frame
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. It is so nice and the wording just brought tears to my eyes. I love it!
A Special Gift for Daddy
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift on his 1st father's day. Beautiful quality, vibrant colors and the picture printed beautifully.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
This plaque is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it mostly because of the poem but I was very impressed when I received it. The quality of the plaque & of the picture is superb. It has a very beautiful finish and it is the perfect size for any desk. I highly recommend it!
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this came out for my grandfather from my son everyone i show loves it and so will my grandpa when he gets it
Love this Frame
By Elizabeth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, great value
Very unique gift.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. It would only be better if there was a choice of poems, or if the customer could create their own. I'm sure my granddaughter's daddy will love having this on his desk at work!
My husband loved it!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not a man of many words, he was just smiling ear to ear when the kids gave it to him. Great quality!
A Heart Touching Gift
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband's birthday. I put a picture of him and our 2 boys on it. The poems you can choose from are fabulous. It is beautiful and will last years. I recommend this gift for ANY Daddy and/or Grandpa!
Awesome!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino hills , CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband absolutely loved this!I have been ordering frames and such for some time now and I am never disappointed. Personalization Mall, you always deliver!

I love it
By sheika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gettin it in person was definitely better than I thought it would be it turned out amazing i cant wait for my son to give it to his dad for Father's day
Nice gift but needs some improvements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - June 20, 2017
I loved the gift however the picture turned out really grainy. I had another one since with the card and it came out fine. I'm assuming this is a problem with the material being printed on.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 11, 2016
Picture came out blurry. The original is not blurry at all. My husband loved the plaque and poem so much that he did not want to wait for another one to come before he took it to work for his desk. If I would had enough time before fathers day I would of called customer service to request that another one be sent. I have never had a problem with any item I have ordered until this one arrived with a blurry picture.
Nice for the money
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product for the cost they charged. Very fast shipping and they have coupon codes on currentcodes.com.
Very cute Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2011
This made a very cute Father's Day gift from a 4-year-old little boy. The only problem I see is that the hinges seem to be bending a little too easily. They seem very fragile. However, it's fine if it's going to be displayed on the mantle or coffee table. Very cute!
great gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband for father's day and he loved it. everyone admires it when they see it- it's a great gift!
Great frame if brackets were better
By Janine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame however the brackets that hold the two pieces together are very cheap. The pieces came apart almost immediately. It can be placed together again but if you move it at all it slips out again. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the bracket.
Cute plaque, bad quality photo
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque recently as a gift for my husband. Although the phrase was really sweet, the picture came out extremely dark and the frame was chipped on the back. Nothing as the preview. I called customer service and had a new plaque with the photo a bit lightened but still dark. They delivered next day to ensure I received it before Father's Day. I was not satisfied with the quality in which the photo was printed, however, as always, Personalization Mall has the best customer service. I have been ordering with them for years and this is the first time I was not completely satisfied. Don't be fooled by the preview and choose to lighten your photo.
Very cute but center brackets don't hold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
The written text was great and the uploaded picture came out very clear. However, the center brackets holding the item together were poorly designed. One of the sides fell off the brackets as soon as my husband opened the package. He was able to get the pieces back together (by forcing the side onto the brackets) but it doesn't work/fold as intended.
Cute!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Picture came out clear.
Cute but grainy
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a cute bday present for my hubby. The picture came out a little grainy, but for the price, it was a good purchase. Also-it took longer than promised to arrive.
Cute purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice gift for my husband. The picture was nice & clear, I really liked the writing on it. The only thing that was not really good was that it separated at the hinges when we opened it, but nothing a little glue can't fix.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Nice!
By Tekia S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original high quality picture that was used. However the picture turned out not as clear as I would have liked for it to be. They should probably change this in the future to where it's a frame and you can add your own picture. Still its a really nice gift for dad.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 8, 2015
My Husband loved it, only thing is keep in mind you can not close it, it is meant to be displayed, should you try to close it you run the risk of breaking the hing.
Good
By Cassi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out pretty good. The print was a little grainy with a good quality photo but was really good for the affordable price
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I love this website and everything I've gotten from it so far!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON, NJ) - June 19, 2017
The plaque was so nicely done. Looks very well made and my son absolutely loved it. The picture and writing were crystal clear. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect Father's Day gift! Thank you!!
nice
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque came out veru nicr and i just love how clear and vibrant it is. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a small like bubble on the photo. It's not very noticeable but it is there. Other than that its very nice.
Beautiful
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo and plaque was fantastic. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he took it to work immediately the next day to put it at his desk.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 11, 2016
I got this for my father from my son for father's day. The colors were amazing!
Cute frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable , the message touches your heart.
Beautiful
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hill, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a valentine gift from our son. It is absolutely beautiful. Personalization Mall is great and always has high quality items!!
Love it
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved