Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino hills , CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband absolutely loved this!I have been ordering frames and such for some time now and I am never disappointed. Personalization Mall, you always deliver!

Even better than expected!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. Definitely choose a vertical picture, it makes all the difference. My husband loved it and displays it proudly in his office.
Daddy frame
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. It is so nice and the wording just brought tears to my eyes. I love it!
Extremely Pleased!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the photo plaque in the mail and when I opened the box I was extremely pleased! I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Father's Day! The picture of him and my daughter turned out great! I highly recommend this gift!
Very cute Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2011
This made a very cute Father's Day gift from a 4-year-old little boy. The only problem I see is that the hinges seem to be bending a little too easily. They seem very fragile. However, it's fine if it's going to be displayed on the mantle or coffee table. Very cute!
great gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband for father's day and he loved it. everyone admires it when they see it- it's a great gift!
One happy father!
By Katrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely gorgeous! The picture was very clear an when my husband open this gift he was almost in tears! This was my second purchase from this site an they exceeded my expectations on both purchases!
Cute purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice gift for my husband. The picture was nice & clear, I really liked the writing on it. The only thing that was not really good was that it separated at the hinges when we opened it, but nothing a little glue can't fix.
Great frame if brackets were better
By Janine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame however the brackets that hold the two pieces together are very cheap. The pieces came apart almost immediately. It can be placed together again but if you move it at all it slips out again. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the bracket.
Cute plaque, bad quality photo
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque recently as a gift for my husband. Although the phrase was really sweet, the picture came out extremely dark and the frame was chipped on the back. Nothing as the preview. I called customer service and had a new plaque with the photo a bit lightened but still dark. They delivered next day to ensure I received it before Father's Day. I was not satisfied with the quality in which the photo was printed, however, as always, Personalization Mall has the best customer service. I have been ordering with them for years and this is the first time I was not completely satisfied. Don't be fooled by the preview and choose to lighten your photo.
Nice for the money
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product for the cost they charged. Very fast shipping and they have coupon codes on currentcodes.com.
Very cute but center brackets don't hold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
The written text was great and the uploaded picture came out very clear. However, the center brackets holding the item together were poorly designed. One of the sides fell off the brackets as soon as my husband opened the package. He was able to get the pieces back together (by forcing the side onto the brackets) but it doesn't work/fold as intended.
Good Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was good quality and nicely put together, I bought this as a father's day item.
Nice!
By Tekia S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original high quality picture that was used. However the picture turned out not as clear as I would have liked for it to be. They should probably change this in the future to where it's a frame and you can add your own picture. Still its a really nice gift for dad.
Great gift!
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day, and it is even nicer in person! This is my third purchase from this site, and I am always so pleased! Great quality for a great price, and everything always arrives so fast!
Awesome Gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. When I opened up the package to view this, I was blown away by the quality! It turned out better than I expected. I love this website and have used it often for gifts. I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped. Will continue shopping here for sure!!
nice
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque came out veru nicr and i just love how clear and vibrant it is. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a small like bubble on the photo. It's not very noticeable but it is there. Other than that its very nice.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Treameaka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived today to my husband overseas. Arrived just in time for Father's Day! He said he loves it!
Beautiful
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo and plaque was fantastic. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he took it to work immediately the next day to put it at his desk.
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - June 20, 2015
I have purchased something similar to this in the past and my husband and I absolutely loved it so when I saw this I knew I had to order it. It came very quick and I was not disappointed. The picture could have been just slightly better quality but overall it was perfect. My husband loved it and wasted no time showing it off at work.
Soooo adorable
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this! I can't wait to give it to him! He is going to LOVE this!!!!! The picture is so cute on it and the saying it precious! This is perfect!!
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Cute frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Very cute gift! Personalization mall.com has great customer service too!! Thanks so much
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
He was very impressed and even shed a tear. The frame speaks for itself and will always be visible to remind him that his kids are not too far away.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
Wonderfully beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
Happily surprised
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband will too!
Daddy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
Love it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Dear Daddy version of this one. The photograph looked crystal clear. My husband loved it!
Great product!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
Loved it!
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
Love it
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. The quality was excellent...can't say enough great things about Personalization Mall!
A perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2011
Loved the quick turn around time- Ordered very late Sunday night. The package arrived on Wednesday! Such great quality in the plaque-everything about it was perfect- the writing, the photo, and of the personalization! My husband loved it!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 11, 2015
This turned out great and came very quickly with standard shipping. It was nice to be able to find something that said "we" from both the kids. Would highly recommend this.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my husband with a picture of him and our son. When I received it and opened it I was so happy. It turned out better than I had expected. He loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved