Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Favorite Caddies Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Golf Shirts & Gifts - Favorites Caddies - 8396
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service, a great gift idea!
Favorite Caddies T-Shirt
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt!! Bright colors. Soft cotton. Great gift!
Personalization was GREAT!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has been outstanding for years. I love how you preview before paying. This insures I am ordering the correct thing. Your website design is easy to use. Thank you... Quick shipping too!

It was loved
By vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neighbor who we adopted as grandpa. He absolutely loved it and all the kids were excited to see their names on a shirt! It came fast and went over well. I'm satisfied!
golf shirt
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, got my father for fathers day.
mug
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa was thrilled with his mug with his grandchildren's names on it and of course some of the adults wanted to know where their names were!!!
Wish it was bigger
By Charolette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was exactly as I thought it would be. I just wish that the graphics were bigger and covered most of the towel.
OK
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked okay but wish the design had been a little larger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved