Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

His Favorite Caddies Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Golf Shirts & Gifts - Favorites Caddies - 8396
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for golf-loving grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - December 6, 2011
Product is exactly what you see. T is very thick fabric and true to size. Love that you can personalize so it can be for an "Oma" too. Only wish is that there were more ladies' cuts and styles in the golf section.
Great gift
By Kristie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf towel was very nice. Grandpa loved the names on his special towel.
For Golf Fans
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the sweatshirt. I ordered it for my father, who lives in another state than I do. My sisters were with him when he opened it for his birthday. I put the 8 names (that is exactly how many great-grandchildren he has) on the "score card". They all loved it! They said it was wonderful, good quality and loved seeing all of the great grandchildren's names on it! My sisters were "bragging" about it to their adult children. He said he would get a lot of use out of it and thought it was sized perfectly. (He lives where it snows). I would recommend this sweatshirt.
Really cute shirt!
By Kerrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my father for father's day-it was a hit! The shirt was of good quality and the personalization was perfect!!
Fathers Day shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - June 17, 2011
Love this website, use it all the time. Received another great product :)
Fathers Day
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is going to love this t-shirt. He can show off proudly his great-children as his caddies.
Great shirt
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hanes Beefy T, so it's sturdy and well made. Pap Pap loved the list of the garndkids, although he has more grandkids than fit on the shirt. Great gift for a grandpa who golfs. Prompt service.
Adorable!
By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf towel for my father-in-law's birthday. It's adorable! It looks just like it's pictured on the website. It's all clear with seven grandchildren listed on the towel, and it's really cute. I would definitely recommend this to friends!
Great shirt!
By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay, WI) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great teeshirt for a proud Papa! Size seems to run a bit small, so order accordingly.
Grand- Father's Day Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my father-in-law and although he cannot wear it on the course it's one of his favorites. He's always proud to show off his granddaughters.
A Real Winner
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my husband for Father's Day and had all the grandchildren on it. He loved it and the grandkids loved finding their names on the shirt! I already washed it with no problems. Super gift idea!
Very cute, original shirt
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this and it arrived in less than a week! Very good buy.
Awesome!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep coming back to this store for every special event! Their products ALWAYS exceed my expectations. The towel is larger than I expected and the printing is nice and bright. As always, shipping was extremely fast. Love, love, love this store.
very cute
By michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount royal, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this shirt for my dad for fathers day with all the grandkids names on it! I think he is going to love it!
Cute!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service, a great gift idea!
Favorite Caddies T-Shirt
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt!! Bright colors. Soft cotton. Great gift!
Personalization was GREAT!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has been outstanding for years. I love how you preview before paying. This insures I am ordering the correct thing. Your website design is easy to use. Thank you... Quick shipping too!

It was loved
By vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neighbor who we adopted as grandpa. He absolutely loved it and all the kids were excited to see their names on a shirt! It came fast and went over well. I'm satisfied!
golf shirt
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, got my father for fathers day.
mug
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa was thrilled with his mug with his grandchildren's names on it and of course some of the adults wanted to know where their names were!!!
Wish it was bigger
By Charolette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was exactly as I thought it would be. I just wish that the graphics were bigger and covered most of the towel.
OK
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked okay but wish the design had been a little larger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved