Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (356 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(333)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - June 25, 2011
This is a nicely crafted gift. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery time. I like the packaging and shipped just in time for father's day with no extra charge. Thank you!
Great 1st Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 24, 2011
My husband really enjoyed his 1st Father's Day frame. It is really nice that I was able to put their names and the date on the frame just the way I wanted them. The frame is very sturdy and well made. The coloring is very nice. This frame is a great product and I would buy it again.
Love the look
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this frame is that it has a professional look for something personalized. I also love it because it can go anywhere in my home and match anything around it. I was looking for something that did not look childish and found exactly what I was looking for.
Excellent Gift
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this purchase. Bought it for my husband's first Father's Day.He loved it!!!
EXTREMELY NICE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - June 24, 2011
I bought this for my husbands first Father's Day gift and was extremely satisfied. I couldn't believe the quality. Very nice frame. I would recommend it. I want another one for a picture of my daughter and me now. It did not take long to get either. I ordered late at night and it shipped the next day I believe.
First Father's Day Picture Frame
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law is the new father of twins and I couldn't let his first Father's Day slip by without something special to mark the occasion. This frame fit the bill! Thank you!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVED this frame. We titled it Pop-Pop and His Boys and had a picture of him with all his grandsons. He was speechless. The frame is beautiful and would look great in any home or office. Definitely one of my favorite purchases from the site so far.
Nice But Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 23, 2011
I guess I didn't read the dimensions well enough. It's a nice frame, but pretty big... Almost a little too overbearing for my husband's desk. Oh well.
perfect!
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad received this frame from my son and he absolutely loves it! Made great and frame is very thick!
He loved it!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are about to have our son, and even though he's not here yet, this was an AWESOME first Father's Day gift. Great quality and great look!!! Also ordered a few other items, but this one was definitely the show stopper!! Fantastic buy!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for my brother's 1st Father's Day. I love it! Great product for a great price! Personalization Mall never fails me :)
Love it
By Leanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husbands 1st fathers day & I absolutely love it. It's offered at a great price for the quality of it and the fact that you can personalize it. I would def. recommend people getting this product.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 14, 2011
Keepsake photo frame, great quality, perfect Father's Day gift.

Thanks again!
Son's Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 13, 2011
To me, this was a very classy, unique and beautiful frame.

Bought this frame as a gift for my son from his children. He is currently deployed so I am going to put in the frame the picture of him and his children made the day he left, wrapping it and saving it for when he comes home this fall.
Beautiful gift
By Ivannia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, excellent presentation and size...
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 10, 2011
This frame is everything I wanted. The quality & look of it is beautiful!!!
Cute Frame
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks exactly like it was shown on the website. It's cute and good for men as most frames available in stores are 'girly'. I am anxious to give it to my husband for father's day.
Nice customization, not a fan of peach color
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out quite nice, and is accurately depicted in the photo. The only unexpected part of the frame for me was the peach color; I was expecting it to look more like wood. It's not my personal style as our house doesn't have any peach tones, but overall this is a nice gift, especially if you don't mind the peach.
Wedding
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my bridesmade and its so nice I personalized it by putting there name on the top and the other two girls name on the bottom with the date in white letters. Its perfect.
Dad's first birthday with new baby
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to wow my husband for his birthday because he and the baby woke me up on Valentines day with a card in her hand and I just melted. I needed to do something special for his birthday. I looked up all kinds of things and then I found this web site. I was so happy to find this frame. Now my husband is scrambeling to out do me for my first mothers day!!!!!!
Surprise Gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this frame and changed around the titles to make it fit our surprise. We used it for my parent, announcing their first grandchild is on it's way. Being able to preview our personalized frame before we ordered it was the best part.
FIRST - TIME - DADDY....or ...MOMMY
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a First-time Daddy....but when we saw how wonderfully it turned out, we had to order a matching one for First-time Mommy, too !!! Now they are a matched set for on the Wall or Dresser. Gifts that will be appreciated for many years to come.
Loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
First time not as pleased
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably 40+ gifts from PM and have always been extremely happy with the results. This particular frame I felt was very hard to read the words on the bottom 1/3. The color was not very strong for the writing and was lost in the background. I am not sure how to correct this...a stronger beige, gold or what? Otherwise the rest of the frame was very nice. It was just very hard to read the bottom title, especially from any distance like a couple of feet. The picture below shows off the words okay...average...but I feel they should be in a bit stronger color. In reality, the words were not as clear and prominent.
good christmas or birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
Awesome frame!
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this frame turned out!!! The finish is beautiful and it looks amazing. I bought this for my husbands' 40th birthday and its his first as a daddy. Can't wait for him to see it!!! Definitely recommend this as a great gift idea!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 2, 2013
Purchased this as a first Father's Day gift for my husband, it was a perfect gift! The quality of the frame, colors and personalization were accurate as pictured. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle rock, CO) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly, and great quality...personalized this for my husbands first Father's Day...he loved it!
Father's Day gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loooved his gift. He was elated! I put his favourite photo of him and our son in it. To show it off, he took it to work and place on his desk :)

The quality of the frame is good I only wish the font of the second line wasnt so big. Wanted to add the year also but it didnt look good there.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - June 19, 2013
I got this frame for my husband's first Father's Day and the quality is great! It's a beautiful frame! I highly recommend it.
Daddy &Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 19, 2013
Excellent quality!!! Beautiful, I will purchase more. Never disappointed with Personalization Mail!!!!
Very touching frame for a Dad!!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful!! I bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! He loved it!!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2013
My husband loved it! Turned out great :)
Perfect
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted quick shipment
Turned Out Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
I had this made for our son for fathers day. It turned out even better than the picture looked. I have always been happy with everything I have purchased here. And the gifts I have given people from here have been enjoyed by all.
Beautiful, excelent quality!
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very fast, excellent condition and as always excellent quality. The personalization was perfect too.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - June 3, 2013
This frame is really cute. The personalization came out nice. You can really tailor it any way you want it. It was a nice gift for my husband's office.
Great Gift for 1st time Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my son who is a first time daddy. The frame and wording are beautiful.. I bought one for Mothers day for my daughter in law and now they both have beautiful frames to memorialize their first ever father's day and mothers day... great gifts.
perfect picture frame
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality picture frame. Lettering is beautiful....great price....
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved