Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (361)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - June 25, 2011
    This is a nicely crafted gift. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery time. I like the packaging and shipped just in time for father's day with no extra charge. Thank you!
    Great 1st Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 24, 2011
    My husband really enjoyed his 1st Father's Day frame. It is really nice that I was able to put their names and the date on the frame just the way I wanted them. The frame is very sturdy and well made. The coloring is very nice. This frame is a great product and I would buy it again.
    Love the look
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I love about this frame is that it has a professional look for something personalized. I also love it because it can go anywhere in my home and match anything around it. I was looking for something that did not look childish and found exactly what I was looking for.
    Excellent Gift
    By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this purchase. Bought it for my husband's first Father's Day.He loved it!!!
    EXTREMELY NICE FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this for my husbands first Father's Day gift and was extremely satisfied. I couldn't believe the quality. Very nice frame. I would recommend it. I want another one for a picture of my daughter and me now. It did not take long to get either. I ordered late at night and it shipped the next day I believe.
    First Father's Day Picture Frame
    By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son-in-law is the new father of twins and I couldn't let his first Father's Day slip by without something special to mark the occasion. This frame fit the bill! Thank you!
    Great Gift for Dad!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad LOVED this frame. We titled it Pop-Pop and His Boys and had a picture of him with all his grandsons. He was speechless. The frame is beautiful and would look great in any home or office. Definitely one of my favorite purchases from the site so far.
    Nice But Large
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 23, 2011
    I guess I didn't read the dimensions well enough. It's a nice frame, but pretty big... Almost a little too overbearing for my husband's desk. Oh well.
    perfect!
    By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad received this frame from my son and he absolutely loves it! Made great and frame is very thick!
    He loved it!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are about to have our son, and even though he's not here yet, this was an AWESOME first Father's Day gift. Great quality and great look!!! Also ordered a few other items, but this one was definitely the show stopper!! Fantastic buy!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - June 22, 2011
    Bought this for my brother's 1st Father's Day. I love it! Great product for a great price! Personalization Mall never fails me :)
    Love it
    By Leanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husbands 1st fathers day & I absolutely love it. It's offered at a great price for the quality of it and the fact that you can personalize it. I would def. recommend people getting this product.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 14, 2011
    Keepsake photo frame, great quality, perfect Father's Day gift.

    Thanks again!
    Son's Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 13, 2011
    To me, this was a very classy, unique and beautiful frame.

    Bought this frame as a gift for my son from his children. He is currently deployed so I am going to put in the frame the picture of him and his children made the day he left, wrapping it and saving it for when he comes home this fall.
    Beautiful gift
    By Ivannia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift, excellent presentation and size...
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 10, 2011
    This frame is everything I wanted. The quality & look of it is beautiful!!!
    Cute Frame
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks exactly like it was shown on the website. It's cute and good for men as most frames available in stores are 'girly'. I am anxious to give it to my husband for father's day.
    Nice customization, not a fan of peach color
    By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization came out quite nice, and is accurately depicted in the photo. The only unexpected part of the frame for me was the peach color; I was expecting it to look more like wood. It's not my personal style as our house doesn't have any peach tones, but overall this is a nice gift, especially if you don't mind the peach.
    Wedding
    By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my bridesmade and its so nice I personalized it by putting there name on the top and the other two girls name on the bottom with the date in white letters. Its perfect.
    Dad's first birthday with new baby
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking to wow my husband for his birthday because he and the baby woke me up on Valentines day with a card in her hand and I just melted. I needed to do something special for his birthday. I looked up all kinds of things and then I found this web site. I was so happy to find this frame. Now my husband is scrambeling to out do me for my first mothers day!!!!!!
    Surprise Gift
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I ordered this frame and changed around the titles to make it fit our surprise. We used it for my parent, announcing their first grandchild is on it's way. Being able to preview our personalized frame before we ordered it was the best part.
    FIRST - TIME - DADDY....or ...MOMMY
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special gift for a First-time Daddy....but when we saw how wonderfully it turned out, we had to order a matching one for First-time Mommy, too !!! Now they are a matched set for on the Wall or Dresser. Gifts that will be appreciated for many years to come.
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. I ordered it for my husband for his first Father's Day and put his name and our little girls name on it. It is so cute and good quality.
    GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 25, 2014
    I am such a tremendous fan of Personalization Mall! I have always received quality personalized products! I continue to purchase wonderful personalized gifts that my friends and family are always so thankful to receive.
    The Daddy and Me frame was such a hit for my son on Father's Day!! I got this for his young daughter to give to him.
    One of the best "First time father's day gifts".
    By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and son-in-law loved the "First time father's day" frames I bought them. I like them so much that next year my other son-in law, and my step son will be having their first time father's day, and I will be ordering them these frames. The quality of the frame is awesome from what I can tell, and the box the frames came in, made the presentation awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery!!!!
    INCREDIBLY Happy with QUALITY
    By Darlynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly done and delivered !
    I like the frame better in person than in the pic.
    Better than expected quality
    By Maria Noel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this frame! It was a great first father's gift
    Excellent quality
    By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time ordering from this site. I am so thankful for ease of ordering, superior quality, and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks!!!
    great gift
    By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, MI) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! We got a lot of compliments about the frame. Excellent quality. Looks expensive.
    AMAZING!!
    By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how it turned out. My dad loved getting it as a gift! Extremely fast shipping and great product. Have ordered before and will again!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - June 15, 2014
    Very nice frame - great value!
    Perfect gift
    By Marisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Great quality. Great price!
    Perfect!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son in law loved this gift!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
    I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
    Even better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 25, 2014
    This picture frame was purchased for my son-in-law for his First Father's Day. When it arrived, my husband and I were surprised to find that it was even nicer than we thought it would be! It has a high-gloss finish on it that makes it look very nice. The personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
    Purchased this for my son for his first Father's Day. Can't wait to frame a photo of him and my first beautiful grandchild and present it to him. It is stunning.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
    Picture frame arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product and very excited to give it to my husband for his first Father's Day. Would definitely purchase more in the future.
    Loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
    My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
    First time not as pleased
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered probably 40+ gifts from PM and have always been extremely happy with the results. This particular frame I felt was very hard to read the words on the bottom 1/3. The color was not very strong for the writing and was lost in the background. I am not sure how to correct this...a stronger beige, gold or what? Otherwise the rest of the frame was very nice. It was just very hard to read the bottom title, especially from any distance like a couple of feet. The picture below shows off the words okay...average...but I feel they should be in a bit stronger color. In reality, the words were not as clear and prominent.
    good christmas or birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
    bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved