Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Time Dad Loved the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
Quality item and outstanding service!
My son's first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
Attractive Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - June 16, 2014
I bought this frame after ordering a similiar 1st Mother's Day frame and was very satisfied with both of them. Personallization mall also gets your order out very quickly and I have never been disappointed with their products!!!!!
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 15, 2014
This picture frame is very nice! It does not look cheap at al and is a perfect fathers day present.
item is just as it appears in picture
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that the quality was just as good as it appears in the picture online. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband was very pleased with it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - June 16, 2014
A beautiful frame that really touches the heart of the recipient
Nice frame,perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 29, 2015
Very nice frame and it makes a perfect gift for Father's Day. Good size and the colors are nice. I think my son will love it!
Christmas gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times now and I'm very pleased with my service. Shipping is always on time and I get exactly what I ordered and how I ordered it.
Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladonia, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect beautifully done and they ship so quickly. I have used personalization mall for years . For gifts especially and even a few shirts for myself and have never been disappointed
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 16, 2015
The picture frame is very nice and it will look wonderful with my Son-in- law and Grandson's picture I it. I would order again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2014
Great picture frame. Fast delivery.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2014
Have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for several years, I have always been pleased with the gifts I have chosen, and I have had very positive responses from the recipients of these gifts.
Just gorgeous - perfect for Dad's birthday from daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
My daughter personalized this one herself for her daddy's birthday. She loves it, and is confident he will too. Very high quality - super easy to order and we love the preview function so we know we got exactly what we wanted.
Great
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Great Frame!
By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
Memorable
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
Beautiful gift!!!
By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
Best gift!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
Excellent quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and it is just as described. My son loved it and plans to put it on his office desk.
great item and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 20, 2013
This was a big hit for a first father's day gift. However, the one thing I wanted to mention is that you can't get a regular 4x6 photo like it says in the description. It's slightly too small. It would be better to get a little bigger or you'll have to mount the 4x6 photo on something white/black/etc.
frame
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
I was surprised how fast I got it.
jane
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
great gift idea
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
Picture frame
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery
Daddy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
Good Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
A gift for my boss
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - May 21, 2012
The frame looks just like the picture. The quality is fabulous. I can't wait to give it to my husband for his first fathers day:)
Perfect gift for Father's Day
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 1, 2011
Exactly what I thought it would be. It is pretty high quality. I love it. My husband loved it for father's day as well!
As Always...
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful piece by PM!! Can't get enough of your great products.
great FATHERS day gift!
By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
Father's day gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift with PopPop & Me on it so that a pic of the two buddies could be displayed. The colors were great & the fonts it came in made it special! Great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved