Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is great! I wanted to get something special for our first father's day. The frame is very special and meaningful and great quality for a great price. Better than anything else I would have gotten in stores.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, MI) - June 21, 2012
This product is exactly what I expected. The fame is great, the writing turned out nice. Overall I was very satisfied with this product.
First fathers day
By lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its hard to find the right gift that is sentimental without being cheesy. I wanted something practical and all the other personalization sites were so expensive and had all these fees for the lettering and shipping options. This frame is easily customizable and delivered quickly. It's plastic so I don't have to worry about polishing it or bite marks (yes--our daughter chews on everything) so that's great in terms of maintenance. I am going to purchase more from here!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I purchased this as a fathers day gift , and loved it . It was better than expected. I will defiantly shop here for future gift. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 18, 2012
I saw this frame on the site after I had purchased a graduation gift for someone. It looked to have very good quality and I loved the color scheme. When I received it I was even more impressed and my daughter's father loved it. It is a great gift.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - June 20, 2012
Item exceeded expetations, beautiful finish, fast shipping, love the finished product
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Usk, WA) - June 19, 2012
The frame is very good quality, and was the perfect gift I was looking for to give to my son on his first Father's day.
He loved it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame for my husband just days after I ordered it. I'm used to things taking longer than I expect when ordering off the internet, so I purchased this thinking it would get here just in time for Father's day, when in actuality It sat in the box it came in, hidden, for almost a week. Very pleased with the shipping, and he loved it! It was my husbands first Father's Day, and with this frame and the picture of him and our son, he won't ever forget it (: I've ordered several things off of personalization mall, and will continue to be a repeat customer!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 6, 2013
This year my husband's birthday is his First Father's Day. I was able to make it a birthday Father's Day gift with this frame. I put "Happy Birthday" in caps and Daddy and our son's name in cursive. I love how you can preview what it will look like, I changed it so many times! It's a wonderful gift idea. This frame is great, and the quality is wonderful!
New daddy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 18, 2013
I bought this frame for my husband as a new daddy gift. I love the frame! It looks great and is a quality frame.
So cute!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute and well made. Great gift!
Daddy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 10, 2013
This frame is beautiful! Quality even nicer and larger than I thought it would be. I was very pleased with the personalization, it's flawless, and I'm so excited to give this to my brother for his first Father's Day.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to get the picture of my son and his dad for the frame. It is a gift from our 5 year for Fathers Day! He will also love it.
Superb Product
By John P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my brother on his First Father's Day with his son. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and results of the item and personalization that was done. Beautiful, colorful frame with easy access to add the photo. The quality looks to be very good and last a long time.
I would recommend this item to anyone.
Just as pictured
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for Father's Day and it was a big hit! Item is just as pictured.
Impressed
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. One for my son and one for my son-in-law. They both are new daddy's. I was very pleased how nice they look. Both boy's were excited with them and proudly display them on their desks at work. I have ordered several things from this site, and have been extremely impressed with everything!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - August 5, 2012
So easy to order, quick receipt of product and it was beautiful too!
Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladonia, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect beautifully done and they ship so quickly. I have used personalization mall for years . For gifts especially and even a few shirts for myself and have never been disappointed
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 16, 2015
The picture frame is very nice and it will look wonderful with my Son-in- law and Grandson's picture I it. I would order again!
repeat
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very pleased!
Loved this picture frame!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my brother for Father's Day and put a picture of him and baby. Everyone was impressed with the quality!
Nice frame,perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 29, 2015
Very nice frame and it makes a perfect gift for Father's Day. Good size and the colors are nice. I think my son will love it!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2014
Have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for several years, I have always been pleased with the gifts I have chosen, and I have had very positive responses from the recipients of these gifts.
Just gorgeous - perfect for Dad's birthday from daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
My daughter personalized this one herself for her daddy's birthday. She loves it, and is confident he will too. Very high quality - super easy to order and we love the preview function so we know we got exactly what we wanted.
Christmas gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times now and I'm very pleased with my service. Shipping is always on time and I get exactly what I ordered and how I ordered it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2014
Great picture frame. Fast delivery.
Quality of the picture frame was incredible!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Union, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect when I opened the box, but when I did, I was so excited about the quality and appearance that I immediately sent a picture of it to my son who is the person I purchased it for. He really loved it and cannot wait until May when his first child will be born and he can put a picture of him and his baby in it.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2016
This frame is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and the personalization looks great! This is what I love about Personalization Mall, I can see what the finished product looks like before I purchase it!
1st Father's Day
By Carolyn J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect sure my son will love it, As I put a photo of him and his son
Beautiful
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. I just love it!
Pictures do no justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - June 20, 2016
This frame is beautiful! It is way more durable than I imagined. DAddy LOVES it!! I can see it being proudly displayed forever.
First Father's Day Frame, Fabulous!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely tri-colored frame for 1st Father's Day for the new daddy! Wonderful way to keep the picture right by his side to always remember his 1st Father's Day. Wonderful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2016
The frame came out better than expected!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Great quality and very tastefully done
Really Beautiful
By Chantal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrives on time and looks really really beautiful. My brother will love it for his First Father's Day. Will buy again. Highly recommend.
Terrific product and service
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband since he isn't into a lot of the other things that I had found. Being able to personalize it was an added bonus. The frame is great quality and a great price.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
Picture frame
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
Great
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved