Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift!!!
By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
Best gift!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
High quality fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 17, 2013
I was very impressed with the high quality of the product for the price. The personalization looks great!!
Just as pictured
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for Father's Day and it was a big hit! Item is just as pictured.
He loved it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame for my husband just days after I ordered it. I'm used to things taking longer than I expect when ordering off the internet, so I purchased this thinking it would get here just in time for Father's day, when in actuality It sat in the box it came in, hidden, for almost a week. Very pleased with the shipping, and he loved it! It was my husbands first Father's Day, and with this frame and the picture of him and our son, he won't ever forget it (: I've ordered several things off of personalization mall, and will continue to be a repeat customer!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - August 5, 2012
So easy to order, quick receipt of product and it was beautiful too!
Superb Product
By John P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my brother on his First Father's Day with his son. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and results of the item and personalization that was done. Beautiful, colorful frame with easy access to add the photo. The quality looks to be very good and last a long time.
I would recommend this item to anyone.
Great quality
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is great! I wanted to get something special for our first father's day. The frame is very special and meaningful and great quality for a great price. Better than anything else I would have gotten in stores.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 20, 2012
This was a great item - very nice looking. My husband loved it. Very happy with the purchase.
First fathers day
By lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its hard to find the right gift that is sentimental without being cheesy. I wanted something practical and all the other personalization sites were so expensive and had all these fees for the lettering and shipping options. This frame is easily customizable and delivered quickly. It's plastic so I don't have to worry about polishing it or bite marks (yes--our daughter chews on everything) so that's great in terms of maintenance. I am going to purchase more from here!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, MI) - June 21, 2012
This product is exactly what I expected. The fame is great, the writing turned out nice. Overall I was very satisfied with this product.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 20, 2012
Quality of the product was excellent! It's a wonderful gift to give someone you love.
Impressed
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. One for my son and one for my son-in-law. They both are new daddy's. I was very pleased how nice they look. Both boy's were excited with them and proudly display them on their desks at work. I have ordered several things from this site, and have been extremely impressed with everything!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - June 10, 2013
Picture frame is super cute. Can't wait to give it on Father's Day.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - June 1, 2013
I bought the mother's day version of this frame and because of the high quality and beauty of the frame I bought the father;s day version! I was able to change the wording to make it even more special for our purposes. I highly recommend it!
Great first father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 17, 2013
This is a great frame. My husband loved it!
!st Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 11, 2013
I have ordered this frame for each of my 2 sons- in- law and my son for their first Father's Day and added a picture of them and their baby. It was always a big hit. The quality of the frame and the inscriptions were always perfect. I have ordered many items from this site and have always been extremely pleased with the product. The first Mother's Day frames are beautiful also.
So cute!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute and well made. Great gift!
New daddy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 18, 2013
I bought this frame for my husband as a new daddy gift. I love the frame! It looks great and is a quality frame.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to get the picture of my son and his dad for the frame. It is a gift from our 5 year for Fathers Day! He will also love it.
Daddy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 10, 2013
This frame is beautiful! Quality even nicer and larger than I thought it would be. I was very pleased with the personalization, it's flawless, and I'm so excited to give this to my brother for his first Father's Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 6, 2013
This year my husband's birthday is his First Father's Day. I was able to make it a birthday Father's Day gift with this frame. I put "Happy Birthday" in caps and Daddy and our son's name in cursive. I love how you can preview what it will look like, I changed it so many times! It's a wonderful gift idea. This frame is great, and the quality is wonderful!
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2016
The frame came out better than expected!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Great quality and very tastefully done
Really Beautiful
By Chantal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrives on time and looks really really beautiful. My brother will love it for his First Father's Day. Will buy again. Highly recommend.
Terrific product and service
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband since he isn't into a lot of the other things that I had found. Being able to personalize it was an added bonus. The frame is great quality and a great price.
Quality of the picture frame was incredible!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Union, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect when I opened the box, but when I did, I was so excited about the quality and appearance that I immediately sent a picture of it to my son who is the person I purchased it for. He really loved it and cannot wait until May when his first child will be born and he can put a picture of him and his baby in it.
Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladonia, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect beautifully done and they ship so quickly. I have used personalization mall for years . For gifts especially and even a few shirts for myself and have never been disappointed
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 16, 2015
The picture frame is very nice and it will look wonderful with my Son-in- law and Grandson's picture I it. I would order again!
repeat
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very pleased!
Loved this picture frame!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my brother for Father's Day and put a picture of him and baby. Everyone was impressed with the quality!
First Father's Day Frame, Fabulous!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely tri-colored frame for 1st Father's Day for the new daddy! Wonderful way to keep the picture right by his side to always remember his 1st Father's Day. Wonderful!
Very happy that I ordered this
By Kimona S. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very unsure what to order for my daughter's father. I did not want anything too personal. I wanted something that would represent love and togetherness between them. This was a very good gift. Great quality and price. It also came sooner than I expected . Great!
Great gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as the preview indicated it would. Good quality, especially for the price.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles , VA) - June 10, 2017
I really love the personalized frame for Father's Day! It's high quality and beautifully done!
Father's day
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as shown which will be a perfect and unique gift for my son. The size of the item is as expected and will fit on his dresser or end table.
Gorgeous
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly, and is absolutely stunning. Very top quality! Would purchase from this website again, for sure!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2016
This frame is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and the personalization looks great! This is what I love about Personalization Mall, I can see what the finished product looks like before I purchase it!
1st Father's Day
By Carolyn J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect sure my son will love it, As I put a photo of him and his son
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved