Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2014
Great picture frame. Fast delivery.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
First Time Dad Loved the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
Quality item and outstanding service!
Great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
I wanted to get my husband something extra special to celebrate his first Father's Day. This was the perfect gift.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
Great product
By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
frame
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
I was surprised how fast I got it.
jane
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
Memorable
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
Excellent quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and it is just as described. My son loved it and plans to put it on his office desk.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 19, 2013
Quick shipping, and product looks exactly as pictured. I am very pleased.
Excellent quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
This is a very classy and stylish frame. My husband loves it and now has a wonderful keepsake to remember his first father's day.
great item and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 20, 2013
This was a big hit for a first father's day gift. However, the one thing I wanted to mention is that you can't get a regular 4x6 photo like it says in the description. It's slightly too small. It would be better to get a little bigger or you'll have to mount the 4x6 photo on something white/black/etc.
An exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 20, 2013
Purchased for my son for Father's Day. Having purchased other items from Personalization Mall I had no doubt in my mind that it would be exactly as, or even better than pictured. I like that you can "view" the personalization before purchasing, it can be changed as often as you like before you make the final decision. If you pick this frame you won't be sorry.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
Daddy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
Good Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
Best gift!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
Great Frame!
By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
A gift for my boss
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
Beautiful gift!!!
By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fanstaic work and so perfect!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 1, 2011
Exactly what I thought it would be. It is pretty high quality. I love it. My husband loved it for father's day as well!
Father's day gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift with PopPop & Me on it so that a pic of the two buddies could be displayed. The colors were great & the fonts it came in made it special! Great gift!
great FATHERS day gift!
By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
Perfect gift for Father's Day
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
Daddy frame
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will hold a picture of my son and grandson and is the perfect gift for his first Father's Day.
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It turned out great. The colors are perfect guy colors. I know he will love it.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Easy ordering, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift from my daughter to my husband for this upcoming father's day. I absolutely love the ability to view the product online showing my personalization before clicking to buy. And the actual product is so professional looking. I love it! Now I'm on a mission to find the best picture of the two of them for the frame!
PERFECT GIFT
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! My husband will love it and I love what it is made out of! Very impressed!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it! It is a great quality gift and it looks adorable.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - June 19, 2011
Product was perfect and arrived very quickly
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
All Smiles!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! I gave the matching card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift! Nothing but praises and smiles. Well worth it!
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 15, 2011
This Father's Day 6/19/2011 is my son's first Father's Day. This frame was a perfect gift for him. I was allowed to personalize it as I wanted to make this occasion a special one for him,all because of "PERSONALIZATION MALL".
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved