Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Father's Day Present
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (running springs, CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful. Really good qualilty, and the picture part was actual glass (a lot of the cheaper sites are using plastic now). The frame holds a 4X6 and is a good size. Worth the money.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Usk, WA) - June 19, 2012
The frame is very good quality, and was the perfect gift I was looking for to give to my son on his first Father's day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I purchased this as a fathers day gift , and loved it . It was better than expected. I will defiantly shop here for future gift. Very satisfied with my purchase.
First Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - June 17, 2012
Loved this frame! Great quality and a wonderful way to celebrate my husband's first father's day with our baby girl. He loved it.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
This frame is more elegant than I anticipated from the description of website. It is a great buy and I will order again from this site for all items such as this!
Good Quality / Perfect Gift
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a personalized gift for my son's first father's day. It was the perfect gift. Good quality at a good price!!! The colors are exactly as shown on-line.
Great frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Has a glossy finish. Very sturdy. Love it.
meaningful!
By Elvisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Great quality. I am so happy that they will write anything even in another language. Husband loved it and I have already recomened it to friends and family and will be purchasing more.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - June 20, 2012
Item exceeded expetations, beautiful finish, fast shipping, love the finished product
Just as pictured
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for Father's Day and it was a big hit! Item is just as pictured.
He loved it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame for my husband just days after I ordered it. I'm used to things taking longer than I expect when ordering off the internet, so I purchased this thinking it would get here just in time for Father's day, when in actuality It sat in the box it came in, hidden, for almost a week. Very pleased with the shipping, and he loved it! It was my husbands first Father's Day, and with this frame and the picture of him and our son, he won't ever forget it (: I've ordered several things off of personalization mall, and will continue to be a repeat customer!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - August 5, 2012
So easy to order, quick receipt of product and it was beautiful too!
Superb Product
By John P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my brother on his First Father's Day with his son. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and results of the item and personalization that was done. Beautiful, colorful frame with easy access to add the photo. The quality looks to be very good and last a long time.
I would recommend this item to anyone.
Great quality
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is great! I wanted to get something special for our first father's day. The frame is very special and meaningful and great quality for a great price. Better than anything else I would have gotten in stores.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 20, 2012
This was a great item - very nice looking. My husband loved it. Very happy with the purchase.
First fathers day
By lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its hard to find the right gift that is sentimental without being cheesy. I wanted something practical and all the other personalization sites were so expensive and had all these fees for the lettering and shipping options. This frame is easily customizable and delivered quickly. It's plastic so I don't have to worry about polishing it or bite marks (yes--our daughter chews on everything) so that's great in terms of maintenance. I am going to purchase more from here!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, MI) - June 21, 2012
This product is exactly what I expected. The fame is great, the writing turned out nice. Overall I was very satisfied with this product.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 20, 2012
Quality of the product was excellent! It's a wonderful gift to give someone you love.
Just gorgeous - perfect for Dad's birthday from daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
My daughter personalized this one herself for her daddy's birthday. She loves it, and is confident he will too. Very high quality - super easy to order and we love the preview function so we know we got exactly what we wanted.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2014
Great picture frame. Fast delivery.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2014
Have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for several years, I have always been pleased with the gifts I have chosen, and I have had very positive responses from the recipients of these gifts.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
Great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
I wanted to get my husband something extra special to celebrate his first Father's Day. This was the perfect gift.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than the picture! The frame has a nice gloss coating overall. My husband loved this for his Fathers Day gift! :)
Great product
By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
First Time Dad Loved the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
Quality item and outstanding service!
Christmas gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times now and I'm very pleased with my service. Shipping is always on time and I get exactly what I ordered and how I ordered it.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Great quality and very tastefully done
Quality of the picture frame was incredible!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Union, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect when I opened the box, but when I did, I was so excited about the quality and appearance that I immediately sent a picture of it to my son who is the person I purchased it for. He really loved it and cannot wait until May when his first child will be born and he can put a picture of him and his baby in it.
Terrific product and service
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband since he isn't into a lot of the other things that I had found. Being able to personalize it was an added bonus. The frame is great quality and a great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2016
The frame came out better than expected!!
repeat
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very pleased!
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 16, 2015
The picture frame is very nice and it will look wonderful with my Son-in- law and Grandson's picture I it. I would order again!
Nice frame,perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 29, 2015
Very nice frame and it makes a perfect gift for Father's Day. Good size and the colors are nice. I think my son will love it!
Loved this picture frame!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my brother for Father's Day and put a picture of him and baby. Everyone was impressed with the quality!
Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladonia, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect beautifully done and they ship so quickly. I have used personalization mall for years . For gifts especially and even a few shirts for myself and have never been disappointed
My son's first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
Good Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
A gift for my boss
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved