Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (361)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - June 1, 2013
    I bought the mother's day version of this frame and because of the high quality and beauty of the frame I bought the father;s day version! I was able to change the wording to make it even more special for our purposes. I highly recommend it!
    So cute!
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is very cute and well made. Great gift!
    !st Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 11, 2013
    I have ordered this frame for each of my 2 sons- in- law and my son for their first Father's Day and added a picture of them and their baby. It was always a big hit. The quality of the frame and the inscriptions were always perfect. I have ordered many items from this site and have always been extremely pleased with the product. The first Mother's Day frames are beautiful also.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - June 10, 2013
    Picture frame is super cute. Can't wait to give it on Father's Day.
    Excellent quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
    This is a very classy and stylish frame. My husband loves it and now has a wonderful keepsake to remember his first father's day.
    frame
    By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
    The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
    I was surprised how fast I got it.
    jane
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
    First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
    Memorable
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
    pic frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
    the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
    An exceptional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 20, 2013
    Purchased for my son for Father's Day. Having purchased other items from Personalization Mall I had no doubt in my mind that it would be exactly as, or even better than pictured. I like that you can "view" the personalization before purchasing, it can be changed as often as you like before you make the final decision. If you pick this frame you won't be sorry.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 19, 2013
    Quick shipping, and product looks exactly as pictured. I am very pleased.
    Excellent quality
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and it is just as described. My son loved it and plans to put it on his office desk.
    great item and great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 20, 2013
    This was a big hit for a first father's day gift. However, the one thing I wanted to mention is that you can't get a regular 4x6 photo like it says in the description. It's slightly too small. It would be better to get a little bigger or you'll have to mount the 4x6 photo on something white/black/etc.
    LOVED it perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - February 16, 2012
    I ordered this for my boyfriend. It was a pick me up gift. He was completly blown away. Not only by the frame its self but what it said.
    Beautiful
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful! My husband will love it and I love what it is made out of! Very impressed!
    Very Nice!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband. It turned out great. The colors are perfect guy colors. I know he will love it.
    Love It!
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
    Very good quality frame
    By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
    personalized frame
    By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well done!! Would order again.
    perfect gift for new daddys
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
    Easy ordering, excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 30, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a gift from my daughter to my husband for this upcoming father's day. I absolutely love the ability to view the product online showing my personalization before clicking to buy. And the actual product is so professional looking. I love it! Now I'm on a mission to find the best picture of the two of them for the frame!
    As Always...
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another beautiful piece by PM!! Can't get enough of your great products.
    great FATHERS day gift!
    By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - June 12, 2011
    Received this product and was pleasantly surprised with the
    quality. Ordered this frame for a Father's Day gift
    and very satisfied with the colors. Picture looks
    a little on the pink side but it actually is a brown
    tone. For a product that is personalized I was
    very satisfied with the quick delivery and quality.
    Beautiful
    By Suzanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as I expected! Sturdy, made well, and of course perfect. I love putting personalization on an item that displays people close to your heart. I bought this frame for my husband's First Fathers Day. He is deployed to Afghanistan right now so I sent it to him as a surprise with his favorite picture of him and our daughter in it. This was a great idea for him.
    Father's day gift
    By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift with PopPop & Me on it so that a pic of the two buddies could be displayed. The colors were great & the fonts it came in made it special! Great gift!
    Daddy frame
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame will hold a picture of my son and grandson and is the perfect gift for his first Father's Day.
    Perfect gift for Father's Day
    By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 1, 2011
    Exactly what I thought it would be. It is pretty high quality. I love it. My husband loved it for father's day as well!
    PERFECT!!
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
    the quality, the colors everything....
    this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
    Nice...Husband loved it
    By Tamika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Package arrived on time...frame is nice...spelling correct...everything went smooth. :-D
    great frame
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame.... I ordered it for my husband and he loved it. It was personalized and only took a couple days to come in the mail.
    My husband loved it
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my husband's first Father's Day...he loved it! It was the perfect colors for him to take it to the office.
    Beautiful!
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautiful, great quality, and looks even better in person than in the picture! Dad loved it!
    Ms. J Bomba
    By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my son for his first father's day. He loved it. So did I. Good quality, stylish. Definitely would order it again.
    Father's Day frame for my husband and my daughter's Grandfathers
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absoultely perfect and beautiful. The quality is tremendous. I was skeptical - and am so glad I went ahead with the order. Your only regret will be not ordering it.
    Beautiful Picture Frame!
    By Mariame Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband on Father's day. It's a really good looking frame - a quality one. I would definitely recommend this.
    first fathers day frame
    By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful!!.I bought 2 for 2 new fathers..they loved them.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved