Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - June 1, 2013
I bought the mother's day version of this frame and because of the high quality and beauty of the frame I bought the father;s day version! I was able to change the wording to make it even more special for our purposes. I highly recommend it!
So cute!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute and well made. Great gift!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - June 10, 2013
Picture frame is super cute. Can't wait to give it on Father's Day.
Great first father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 17, 2013
This is a great frame. My husband loved it!
!st Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 11, 2013
I have ordered this frame for each of my 2 sons- in- law and my son for their first Father's Day and added a picture of them and their baby. It was always a big hit. The quality of the frame and the inscriptions were always perfect. I have ordered many items from this site and have always been extremely pleased with the product. The first Mother's Day frames are beautiful also.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to get the picture of my son and his dad for the frame. It is a gift from our 5 year for Fathers Day! He will also love it.
Impressed
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. One for my son and one for my son-in-law. They both are new daddy's. I was very pleased how nice they look. Both boy's were excited with them and proudly display them on their desks at work. I have ordered several things from this site, and have been extremely impressed with everything!
New daddy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 18, 2013
I bought this frame for my husband as a new daddy gift. I love the frame! It looks great and is a quality frame.
Daddy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 10, 2013
This frame is beautiful! Quality even nicer and larger than I thought it would be. I was very pleased with the personalization, it's flawless, and I'm so excited to give this to my brother for his first Father's Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 6, 2013
This year my husband's birthday is his First Father's Day. I was able to make it a birthday Father's Day gift with this frame. I put "Happy Birthday" in caps and Daddy and our son's name in cursive. I love how you can preview what it will look like, I changed it so many times! It's a wonderful gift idea. This frame is great, and the quality is wonderful!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
Good quality, nice frame just as pictured
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fanstaic work and so perfect!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - May 21, 2012
The frame looks just like the picture. The quality is fabulous. I can't wait to give it to my husband for his first fathers day:)
Excellent picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 6, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase for my husband's first Father's Day. The proof picture I saw before purchasing this frame is exactly how it looked once I it. It's very sturdy too, not flimsy. Very happy!!
Father to Be Gfit
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport , NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Father's Day. We're expecting our first child in August and I wanted to get him something to remember this Father's Day. The frame is perfect. The picture doesn't do it justice. The quality is great and I love that you can personalize it. Shipped quickly too. Can't wait to put a pic of him and our daughter in it!!
1st Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this frame for my son's 1st Father's Day. He had a son on January 25th, 2012. The frame is of great quality and the script is excellent. I can't wait to give it to him.
Father and Daughter!
By Muranda H. (Marlinton, WV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM!! Got this as father and daughter in the purple and brown color to put on my desk at work, it's perfect! It was here within 3 days!!
Great for 1st father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
I made this for my husband's desk at work and will fill it with a picture of him and my son. Frame is beautiful and good quality as are all of the frames that I have ordered at personalizationmall.com. He will love it.
FD Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2012
Excellent quality and fast, efficient, and genuine customer service!
son-in law first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 8, 2012
I wanted something special for my son-in-law. He does a very good job taking care of my daughter and granddaughter. I love them all.
Great Father's Day Present
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (running springs, CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful. Really good qualilty, and the picture part was actual glass (a lot of the cheaper sites are using plastic now). The frame holds a 4X6 and is a good size. Worth the money.
First Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - June 17, 2012
Loved this frame! Great quality and a wonderful way to celebrate my husband's first father's day with our baby girl. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 18, 2012
I saw this frame on the site after I had purchased a graduation gift for someone. It looked to have very good quality and I loved the color scheme. When I received it I was even more impressed and my daughter's father loved it. It is a great gift.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Usk, WA) - June 19, 2012
The frame is very good quality, and was the perfect gift I was looking for to give to my son on his first Father's day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I purchased this as a fathers day gift , and loved it . It was better than expected. I will defiantly shop here for future gift. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Good Quality / Perfect Gift
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a personalized gift for my son's first father's day. It was the perfect gift. Good quality at a good price!!! The colors are exactly as shown on-line.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 8, 2012
It looks even better in person!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
This frame is more elegant than I anticipated from the description of website. It is a great buy and I will order again from this site for all items such as this!
Great frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Has a glossy finish. Very sturdy. Love it.
meaningful!
By Elvisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Great quality. I am so happy that they will write anything even in another language. Husband loved it and I have already recomened it to friends and family and will be purchasing more.
Attractive Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - June 16, 2014
I bought this frame after ordering a similiar 1st Mother's Day frame and was very satisfied with both of them. Personallization mall also gets your order out very quickly and I have never been disappointed with their products!!!!!
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 15, 2014
This picture frame is very nice! It does not look cheap at al and is a perfect fathers day present.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - June 16, 2014
A beautiful frame that really touches the heart of the recipient
My son's first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
item is just as it appears in picture
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that the quality was just as good as it appears in the picture online. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband was very pleased with it.
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
Picture frame
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery
Great
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
great gift idea
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved