Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
~Anthony - PA

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (356 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(333)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easy ordering, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift from my daughter to my husband for this upcoming father's day. I absolutely love the ability to view the product online showing my personalization before clicking to buy. And the actual product is so professional looking. I love it! Now I'm on a mission to find the best picture of the two of them for the frame!
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
Perfect Gift
By krishna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MN) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will be a perfect gift to celebrate first father's day. I ordered it for my husband's first father's day and he simply loved it. Everybody who looked at the frame felt like ordering one for themselves.
NICE FRAME
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FRAME WAS A NICE STURDY FRAME NOT A CHEAP FRAME. IT WAS WORTH THE MONEY AND A GOOD MEMORY KEEPSAKE.
Ms. J Bomba
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son for his first father's day. He loved it. So did I. Good quality, stylish. Definitely would order it again.
Father's Day frame for my husband and my daughter's Grandfathers
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoultely perfect and beautiful. The quality is tremendous. I was skeptical - and am so glad I went ahead with the order. Your only regret will be not ordering it.
PERFECT!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and very beautiful!!!!
Wonderful First Father's Day
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a way to make an impact for a first Father's Day, here is a nice way to do it. My husband opened the gift and immediately teared up. The top was labeled first Father's Day and the bottom was Daddy and Me overlayed with both Dad and son's names. To say he liked it was an understatement. My hubby is NOT the emotional type at all either!! I was very happy with this purchase. The quality of the frame is very nice as well. Rich chocolate brown and there is a nice gloss to the entire frame. Super fast delivery too!
Beautiful Father's Day Frame
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Father's Day gift! I bought 2, one for each of my sons. They LOVED them! Great quality, beautifully personalized, and delivery was very fast. I would highly recommend this company, as I've ordered many items from them & have never been disappointed yet! I definitely will be a returning customer!
Husband loves it!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st Father's Day gift, husband couldn't be happier! The quality is much nicer in person. I gave him the frame after Father's Day so it was nice to give it to him with a daddy and son pic from Father's Day already in it :)
first fathers day frame
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!.I bought 2 for 2 new fathers..they loved them.
First Father's Day
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this item in person, however, my daughter said it looks wonderful. She says my son-n-law is going to absolutely love it.
My husband loved it
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my husband's first Father's Day...he loved it! It was the perfect colors for him to take it to the office.
Awesome frame
By michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my son's favorite father's day present. Loved the frame.
VERY CUTE!!
By SHIRLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. PROVIDENCE, RI) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE This frame.
great frame
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame.... I ordered it for my husband and he loved it. It was personalized and only took a couple days to come in the mail.
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Mariame Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband on Father's day. It's a really good looking frame - a quality one. I would definitely recommend this.
Beautiful!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful, great quality, and looks even better in person than in the picture! Dad loved it!
Nice...Husband loved it
By Tamika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrived on time...frame is nice...spelling correct...everything went smooth. :-D
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 22, 2011
Purchased this gift for my husband for his first fathers day. It came out so well. It had his name with our new son's name and the date. It is a high quality beatiful frame. Will definitley buy from again!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 22, 2011
These frames are wonderful! I bought one for each of my 3 sons for Father's Day and they were delighted! The personalization was added so beautifully. In addition, the quality of these frames is excellent; highly recommend ths item for the special Daddy in anyone's family
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 24, 2011
Frame is beautiful and a perfect Father's Day gift!
Great Quality, Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
The personalization came out just as I approved it when I ordered. Everything is just as I saw it on the site. Great father's day gift! Thanks!
Daddy and Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - June 22, 2011
I purchased this frame for my son-in-law's first Fathers Day and with the personalization, it was the perfect gift. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day, and it's a great frame for the price. The only issue I had was that the vertical stripes on the frame that we got appear a little pinkish, which was a little weird on a gift from our 5-month old son to his dad, but overall, it looks great. My husband loved the frame, and doesn't mind the color.
Perfect for new daddy!!
By Jenine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! my husband loved it
Daddy & Me personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 25, 2011
Frame is even nicer in person. Pictures do not do it justice. Well made. Was given as a gift and was a big hit! Highly recommend.
Why I got this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 16, 2011
My nephew and his wife are adopting a little boy this month. I got this for him and inserted the most recent picture I have of the both of them. I also included the adoption date on the frame along with their names. It is beautiful. I will give it to him right after the court gives them the papers. He will be thrilled. I made a great choice. It is really nice.
love this design
By erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my husband for fathers day and he absolutely loved it.
Picture Frame
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product!
With a few changes, a perfect frame for a small group reunion
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I go on an annual camping trip and I was able to personalize this frame with the title "Happy Campers" and also include the name of the campground. I plan to give this to each of my fellow girlfriend campers for a Christmas gift and include our group photo. It is a good quality frame as are all this company's frames, and given some imagination, I really like the ability to personalize these frames almost any way I want.
Love the picture frame
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame was just as described. Loved it!
Great overall gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - June 27, 2011
The quality and look of this frame are terrific. You can also customize so it doesn't have to be only a "father's day" design. Highly recommend it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 1, 2011
Purchased for 1st Father's Day. Really wonderful quality. Fast delivery.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 28, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband for his first Father's Day. It is exactly what I expected and I was very satisfied with the purchase. My husband loved it! He keeps it on his desk at work with a picture of himself and our daughter.
Beautiful
By Suzanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as I expected! Sturdy, made well, and of course perfect. I love putting personalization on an item that displays people close to your heart. I bought this frame for my husband's First Fathers Day. He is deployed to Afghanistan right now so I sent it to him as a surprise with his favorite picture of him and our daughter in it. This was a great idea for him.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved