Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is actually a lot better quality than I was expecting! It is a lot thicker and nicer looking also. I bought it as a present for my boyfriend and he just loves it! Just wish they could have some more color options for it as well since it is for him and his daughter. But otherwise a wonderful product!
Perfect photo frame for a first time daddy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born at the end of November, and my husband's birthday is Christmas Eve. This was a beautful gift for him from our daughter that was a great price & means something to him:) He really loves it. It looks beautiful, shipped fast, and definately a great purchase:)
Very nice.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his frame. He's a first time Dad, and this was just perfect. Delivery is fast, products just as shown. Definitely pleased with all purchases and will be back.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 19, 2011
It is so nice. I ordered it for our late son's boy for Christmas. We hope it will mean as much to him as it does to us. Had been looking for a long time to find the right one.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 29, 2011
I'm thrilled with this frame and highly recommend it. It came out beautiful and is high quality. It's far superior to personalized gifts I've ordered from other companies that can sometimes look cheap. That's not the case with this frame at all and it exceeded my expectations.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for my dad with a wedding picture in it. It is really cute and good quality.
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
processed & shipped quickly. looks great.
Daddy & Me personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 25, 2011
Frame is even nicer in person. Pictures do not do it justice. Well made. Was given as a gift and was a big hit! Highly recommend.
great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 21, 2011
excellent product
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I love this frame. I got it for my husband for father's day and am so plesed with it. It is great quality and such a neat gift. LOVE IT!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - June 19, 2011
Product was perfect and arrived very quickly
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 15, 2011
This Father's Day 6/19/2011 is my son's first Father's Day. This frame was a perfect gift for him. I was allowed to personalize it as I wanted to make this occasion a special one for him,all because of "PERSONALIZATION MALL".
All Smiles!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! I gave the matching card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift! Nothing but praises and smiles. Well worth it!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it! It is a great quality gift and it looks adorable.
Great Dad's gift from a graduating senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 22, 2011
Nice, professional design and superb personalization quality.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 22, 2011
Purchased this gift for my husband for his first fathers day. It came out so well. It had his name with our new son's name and the date. It is a high quality beatiful frame. Will definitley buy from again!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 22, 2011
These frames are wonderful! I bought one for each of my 3 sons for Father's Day and they were delighted! The personalization was added so beautifully. In addition, the quality of these frames is excellent; highly recommend ths item for the special Daddy in anyone's family
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 24, 2011
Frame is beautiful and a perfect Father's Day gift!
Great Quality, Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
The personalization came out just as I approved it when I ordered. Everything is just as I saw it on the site. Great father's day gift! Thanks!
Daddy and Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - June 22, 2011
I purchased this frame for my son-in-law's first Fathers Day and with the personalization, it was the perfect gift. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day, and it's a great frame for the price. The only issue I had was that the vertical stripes on the frame that we got appear a little pinkish, which was a little weird on a gift from our 5-month old son to his dad, but overall, it looks great. My husband loved the frame, and doesn't mind the color.
Perfect for new daddy!!
By Jenine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! my husband loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved