Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
Great product
By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - June 20, 2012
Item exceeded expetations, beautiful finish, fast shipping, love the finished product
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
All Smiles!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! I gave the matching card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift! Nothing but praises and smiles. Well worth it!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I love this frame. I got it for my husband for father's day and am so plesed with it. It is great quality and such a neat gift. LOVE IT!!!
great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 21, 2011
excellent product
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it! It is a great quality gift and it looks adorable.
beautiful new dad tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 13, 2011
great personalization for a special daddy to hold a special photo!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - June 12, 2011
Received this product and was pleasantly surprised with the
quality. Ordered this frame for a Father's Day gift
and very satisfied with the colors. Picture looks
a little on the pink side but it actually is a brown
tone. For a product that is personalized I was
very satisfied with the quick delivery and quality.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - June 19, 2011
Product was perfect and arrived very quickly
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 15, 2011
This Father's Day 6/19/2011 is my son's first Father's Day. This frame was a perfect gift for him. I was allowed to personalize it as I wanted to make this occasion a special one for him,all because of "PERSONALIZATION MALL".
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 22, 2011
Purchased this gift for my husband for his first fathers day. It came out so well. It had his name with our new son's name and the date. It is a high quality beatiful frame. Will definitley buy from again!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 22, 2011
These frames are wonderful! I bought one for each of my 3 sons for Father's Day and they were delighted! The personalization was added so beautifully. In addition, the quality of these frames is excellent; highly recommend ths item for the special Daddy in anyone's family
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 24, 2011
Frame is beautiful and a perfect Father's Day gift!
Great Quality, Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
The personalization came out just as I approved it when I ordered. Everything is just as I saw it on the site. Great father's day gift! Thanks!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day, and it's a great frame for the price. The only issue I had was that the vertical stripes on the frame that we got appear a little pinkish, which was a little weird on a gift from our 5-month old son to his dad, but overall, it looks great. My husband loved the frame, and doesn't mind the color.
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
Great Dad's gift from a graduating senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 22, 2011
Nice, professional design and superb personalization quality.
Perfect for new daddy!!
By Jenine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! my husband loved it
Daddy and Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - June 22, 2011
I purchased this frame for my son-in-law's first Fathers Day and with the personalization, it was the perfect gift. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Suzanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as I expected! Sturdy, made well, and of course perfect. I love putting personalization on an item that displays people close to your heart. I bought this frame for my husband's First Fathers Day. He is deployed to Afghanistan right now so I sent it to him as a surprise with his favorite picture of him and our daughter in it. This was a great idea for him.
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Love It!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
Very good quality frame
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great! Great for a man.
DADDY...&...DAUGHTER
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's how I personalized this FRAME ....... for a first-time new FATHER......By changing the photograph...... every few months, it will be a Great Gift ...... to last a LIFE-TIME....
PERFECT!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
the quality, the colors everything....
this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
Perfect gift for a new dad!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who just had his second child, and he loves it. I changed the "Daddy & Me" title to something more personal and put both kids' names at the bottom. It's great! Great quality, too.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Perfect gift for Father's Day
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 1, 2011
Exactly what I thought it would be. It is pretty high quality. I love it. My husband loved it for father's day as well!
As Always...
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful piece by PM!! Can't get enough of your great products.
great FATHERS day gift!
By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
Father's day gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift with PopPop & Me on it so that a pic of the two buddies could be displayed. The colors were great & the fonts it came in made it special! Great gift!
PERFECT GIFT
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! My husband will love it and I love what it is made out of! Very impressed!
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It turned out great. The colors are perfect guy colors. I know he will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved