Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
A gift for my boss
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Daddy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
Memorable
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
Great Frame!
By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
Beautiful gift!!!
By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
Best gift!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - June 12, 2011
Received this product and was pleasantly surprised with the
quality. Ordered this frame for a Father's Day gift
and very satisfied with the colors. Picture looks
a little on the pink side but it actually is a brown
tone. For a product that is personalized I was
very satisfied with the quick delivery and quality.
Beautiful
By Suzanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as I expected! Sturdy, made well, and of course perfect. I love putting personalization on an item that displays people close to your heart. I bought this frame for my husband's First Fathers Day. He is deployed to Afghanistan right now so I sent it to him as a surprise with his favorite picture of him and our daughter in it. This was a great idea for him.
beautiful new dad tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 13, 2011
great personalization for a special daddy to hold a special photo!
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 15, 2011
This Father's Day 6/19/2011 is my son's first Father's Day. This frame was a perfect gift for him. I was allowed to personalize it as I wanted to make this occasion a special one for him,all because of "PERSONALIZATION MALL".
Very happy that I ordered this
By Kimona S. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very unsure what to order for my daughter's father. I did not want anything too personal. I wanted something that would represent love and togetherness between them. This was a very good gift. Great quality and price. It also came sooner than I expected . Great!
great FATHERS day gift!
By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
Perfect gift for Father's Day
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
Father's day
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as shown which will be a perfect and unique gift for my son. The size of the item is as expected and will fit on his dresser or end table.
As Always...
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful piece by PM!! Can't get enough of your great products.
repeat
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very pleased!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I love this frame. I got it for my husband for father's day and am so plesed with it. It is great quality and such a neat gift. LOVE IT!!!
great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 21, 2011
excellent product
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
Great Dad's gift from a graduating senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 22, 2011
Nice, professional design and superb personalization quality.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - June 19, 2011
Product was perfect and arrived very quickly
Great gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as the preview indicated it would. Good quality, especially for the price.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it! It is a great quality gift and it looks adorable.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
All Smiles!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! I gave the matching card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift! Nothing but praises and smiles. Well worth it!
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Love It!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great! Great for a man.
DADDY...&...DAUGHTER
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's how I personalized this FRAME ....... for a first-time new FATHER......By changing the photograph...... every few months, it will be a Great Gift ...... to last a LIFE-TIME....
Perfect gift for a new dad!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who just had his second child, and he loves it. I changed the "Daddy & Me" title to something more personal and put both kids' names at the bottom. It's great! Great quality, too.
Very good quality frame
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
PERFECT!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
the quality, the colors everything....
this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved