Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful new dad tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 13, 2011
great personalization for a special daddy to hold a special photo!
As Always...
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful piece by PM!! Can't get enough of your great products.
great FATHERS day gift!
By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - June 12, 2011
Received this product and was pleasantly surprised with the
quality. Ordered this frame for a Father's Day gift
and very satisfied with the colors. Picture looks
a little on the pink side but it actually is a brown
tone. For a product that is personalized I was
very satisfied with the quick delivery and quality.
Beautiful
By Suzanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as I expected! Sturdy, made well, and of course perfect. I love putting personalization on an item that displays people close to your heart. I bought this frame for my husband's First Fathers Day. He is deployed to Afghanistan right now so I sent it to him as a surprise with his favorite picture of him and our daughter in it. This was a great idea for him.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
Perfect for new daddy!!
By Jenine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! my husband loved it
Daddy and Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - June 22, 2011
I purchased this frame for my son-in-law's first Fathers Day and with the personalization, it was the perfect gift. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 22, 2011
These frames are wonderful! I bought one for each of my 3 sons for Father's Day and they were delighted! The personalization was added so beautifully. In addition, the quality of these frames is excellent; highly recommend ths item for the special Daddy in anyone's family
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day, and it's a great frame for the price. The only issue I had was that the vertical stripes on the frame that we got appear a little pinkish, which was a little weird on a gift from our 5-month old son to his dad, but overall, it looks great. My husband loved the frame, and doesn't mind the color.
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I love this frame. I got it for my husband for father's day and am so plesed with it. It is great quality and such a neat gift. LOVE IT!!!
great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 21, 2011
excellent product
Great Dad's gift from a graduating senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 22, 2011
Nice, professional design and superb personalization quality.
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for Father's Day
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
PERFECT!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
the quality, the colors everything....
this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
Perfect gift for a new dad!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who just had his second child, and he loves it. I changed the "Daddy & Me" title to something more personal and put both kids' names at the bottom. It's great! Great quality, too.
Love It!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
Very good quality frame
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great! Great for a man.
Priceless
By Shinethia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the only child living and my son RJ is the only grandchild. He and my father has an outstanding bond and the frame that was personalized was perfect. The quality was excellent and it was better in person than on the sample. Thank you and I will order more in the near future.
Great gift!
By KALI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed the wording on the frame so that it was initials on top and the full name on the bottom (first and middle in forefront, and last name in caps in back). It worked out great and looked wonderful! The only downfall....the top bar looks tan in the website photo, however it was more of an olive color.
DADDY...&...DAUGHTER
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's how I personalized this FRAME ....... for a first-time new FATHER......By changing the photograph...... every few months, it will be a Great Gift ...... to last a LIFE-TIME....
Neat Frame
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this frame. My husband felt that the lettering should be bigger for the size of the frame, but I was pleased with how it looked.
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Daddy frame
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will hold a picture of my son and grandson and is the perfect gift for his first Father's Day.
Easy ordering, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift from my daughter to my husband for this upcoming father's day. I absolutely love the ability to view the product online showing my personalization before clicking to buy. And the actual product is so professional looking. I love it! Now I'm on a mission to find the best picture of the two of them for the frame!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 1, 2011
Exactly what I thought it would be. It is pretty high quality. I love it. My husband loved it for father's day as well!
Father's day gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift with PopPop & Me on it so that a pic of the two buddies could be displayed. The colors were great & the fonts it came in made it special! Great gift!
PERFECT GIFT
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! My husband will love it and I love what it is made out of! Very impressed!
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It turned out great. The colors are perfect guy colors. I know he will love it.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
son-in law first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 8, 2012
I wanted something special for my son-in-law. He does a very good job taking care of my daughter and granddaughter. I love them all.
Great for 1st father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
I made this for my husband's desk at work and will fill it with a picture of him and my son. Frame is beautiful and good quality as are all of the frames that I have ordered at personalizationmall.com. He will love it.
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fanstaic work and so perfect!
FD Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2012
Excellent quality and fast, efficient, and genuine customer service!
1st Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this frame for my son's 1st Father's Day. He had a son on January 25th, 2012. The frame is of great quality and the script is excellent. I can't wait to give it to him.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved