Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it! It is a great quality gift and it looks adorable.
Neat Frame
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this frame. My husband felt that the lettering should be bigger for the size of the frame, but I was pleased with how it looked.
Priceless
By Shinethia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the only child living and my son RJ is the only grandchild. He and my father has an outstanding bond and the frame that was personalized was perfect. The quality was excellent and it was better in person than on the sample. Thank you and I will order more in the near future.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great! Great for a man.
DADDY...&...DAUGHTER
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's how I personalized this FRAME ....... for a first-time new FATHER......By changing the photograph...... every few months, it will be a Great Gift ...... to last a LIFE-TIME....
Great gift!
By KALI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed the wording on the frame so that it was initials on top and the full name on the bottom (first and middle in forefront, and last name in caps in back). It worked out great and looked wonderful! The only downfall....the top bar looks tan in the website photo, however it was more of an olive color.
First Father's Day
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this item in person, however, my daughter said it looks wonderful. She says my son-n-law is going to absolutely love it.
My husband loved it
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my husband's first Father's Day...he loved it! It was the perfect colors for him to take it to the office.
Awesome frame
By michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my son's favorite father's day present. Loved the frame.
VERY CUTE!!
By SHIRLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. PROVIDENCE, RI) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE This frame.
Perfect gift for a new dad!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who just had his second child, and he loves it. I changed the "Daddy & Me" title to something more personal and put both kids' names at the bottom. It's great! Great quality, too.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
PERFECT GIFT
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! My husband will love it and I love what it is made out of! Very impressed!
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It turned out great. The colors are perfect guy colors. I know he will love it.
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
Very good quality frame
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
PERFECT!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
the quality, the colors everything....
this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Love It!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
Perfect photo frame for a first time daddy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born at the end of November, and my husband's birthday is Christmas Eve. This was a beautful gift for him from our daughter that was a great price & means something to him:) He really loves it. It looks beautiful, shipped fast, and definately a great purchase:)
Very nice.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his frame. He's a first time Dad, and this was just perfect. Delivery is fast, products just as shown. Definitely pleased with all purchases and will be back.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - March 5, 2012
This frame is beautiful! Such great quality, feels really sturdy and looks exactly like the picture.
LOVED it perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - February 16, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend. It was a pick me up gift. He was completly blown away. Not only by the frame its self but what it said.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - December 21, 2011
This gift was awesome! The quality of the frame was so much better than I ever expected. The lettering was just like the picture!!
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
processed & shipped quickly. looks great.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 19, 2011
It is so nice. I ordered it for our late son's boy for Christmas. We hope it will mean as much to him as it does to us. Had been looking for a long time to find the right one.
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is actually a lot better quality than I was expecting! It is a lot thicker and nicer looking also. I bought it as a present for my boyfriend and he just loves it! Just wish they could have some more color options for it as well since it is for him and his daughter. But otherwise a wonderful product!
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for my dad with a wedding picture in it. It is really cute and good quality.
Father and Daughter!
By Muranda H. (Marlinton, WV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM!! Got this as father and daughter in the purple and brown color to put on my desk at work, it's perfect! It was here within 3 days!!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - May 21, 2012
The frame looks just like the picture. The quality is fabulous. I can't wait to give it to my husband for his first fathers day:)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
Good quality, nice frame just as pictured
Excellent picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 6, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase for my husband's first Father's Day. The proof picture I saw before purchasing this frame is exactly how it looked once I it. It's very sturdy too, not flimsy. Very happy!!
Father to Be Gfit
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport , NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Father's Day. We're expecting our first child in August and I wanted to get him something to remember this Father's Day. The frame is perfect. The picture doesn't do it justice. The quality is great and I love that you can personalize it. Shipped quickly too. Can't wait to put a pic of him and our daughter in it!!
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fanstaic work and so perfect!
Great for 1st father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
I made this for my husband's desk at work and will fill it with a picture of him and my son. Frame is beautiful and good quality as are all of the frames that I have ordered at personalizationmall.com. He will love it.
1st Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this frame for my son's 1st Father's Day. He had a son on January 25th, 2012. The frame is of great quality and the script is excellent. I can't wait to give it to him.
FD Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2012
Excellent quality and fast, efficient, and genuine customer service!
son-in law first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 8, 2012
I wanted something special for my son-in-law. He does a very good job taking care of my daughter and granddaughter. I love them all.
Great Quality, Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
The personalization came out just as I approved it when I ordered. Everything is just as I saw it on the site. Great father's day gift! Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved