Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 1, 2011
Exactly what I thought it would be. It is pretty high quality. I love it. My husband loved it for father's day as well!
Father's day gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift with PopPop & Me on it so that a pic of the two buddies could be displayed. The colors were great & the fonts it came in made it special! Great gift!
great FATHERS day gift!
By kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time as expected. Rec'd many compliments.....gift was for FIRST time Dad!
Perfect gift for Father's Day
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my grandson, who is 7, to give to his father for Father's Day. Attached picture of my grandson and his dad taken 2 weeks ago.
beautiful new dad tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 13, 2011
great personalization for a special daddy to hold a special photo!
great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 21, 2011
excellent product
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I love this frame. I got it for my husband for father's day and am so plesed with it. It is great quality and such a neat gift. LOVE IT!!!
All Smiles!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! I gave the matching card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift! Nothing but praises and smiles. Well worth it!
Terrific product and service
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband since he isn't into a lot of the other things that I had found. Being able to personalize it was an added bonus. The frame is great quality and a great price.
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 15, 2011
This Father's Day 6/19/2011 is my son's first Father's Day. This frame was a perfect gift for him. I was allowed to personalize it as I wanted to make this occasion a special one for him,all because of "PERSONALIZATION MALL".
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it! It is a great quality gift and it looks adorable.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - June 19, 2011
Product was perfect and arrived very quickly
Daddy frame
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will hold a picture of my son and grandson and is the perfect gift for his first Father's Day.
PERFECT!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
the quality, the colors everything....
this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
Perfect gift for a new dad!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who just had his second child, and he loves it. I changed the "Daddy & Me" title to something more personal and put both kids' names at the bottom. It's great! Great quality, too.
Love It!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
Very good quality frame
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great! Great for a man.
Priceless
By Shinethia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the only child living and my son RJ is the only grandchild. He and my father has an outstanding bond and the frame that was personalized was perfect. The quality was excellent and it was better in person than on the sample. Thank you and I will order more in the near future.
Great gift!
By KALI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed the wording on the frame so that it was initials on top and the full name on the bottom (first and middle in forefront, and last name in caps in back). It worked out great and looked wonderful! The only downfall....the top bar looks tan in the website photo, however it was more of an olive color.
DADDY...&...DAUGHTER
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's how I personalized this FRAME ....... for a first-time new FATHER......By changing the photograph...... every few months, it will be a Great Gift ...... to last a LIFE-TIME....
Neat Frame
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this frame. My husband felt that the lettering should be bigger for the size of the frame, but I was pleased with how it looked.
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It turned out great. The colors are perfect guy colors. I know he will love it.
1st Father's Day
By Carolyn J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect sure my son will love it, As I put a photo of him and his son
Easy ordering, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift from my daughter to my husband for this upcoming father's day. I absolutely love the ability to view the product online showing my personalization before clicking to buy. And the actual product is so professional looking. I love it! Now I'm on a mission to find the best picture of the two of them for the frame!
PERFECT GIFT
By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! My husband will love it and I love what it is made out of! Very impressed!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2016
This frame is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and the personalization looks great! This is what I love about Personalization Mall, I can see what the finished product looks like before I purchase it!
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
Pictures do no justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - June 20, 2016
This frame is beautiful! It is way more durable than I imagined. DAddy LOVES it!! I can see it being proudly displayed forever.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 29, 2011
I'm thrilled with this frame and highly recommend it. It came out beautiful and is high quality. It's far superior to personalized gifts I've ordered from other companies that can sometimes look cheap. That's not the case with this frame at all and it exceeded my expectations.
Great Gift for th eman in your life
By Tania J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 39th birthday. I had it personalized so my three year old son could give it to daddy he absolutely loved it. Very nice frame something dad would be proud to display at the office.
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
processed & shipped quickly. looks great.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 19, 2011
It is so nice. I ordered it for our late son's boy for Christmas. We hope it will mean as much to him as it does to us. Had been looking for a long time to find the right one.
Picture Frame
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product!
love this design
By erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my husband for fathers day and he absolutely loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved