Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome frame
By michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my son's favorite father's day present. Loved the frame.
My husband loved it
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my husband's first Father's Day...he loved it! It was the perfect colors for him to take it to the office.
Beautiful!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful, great quality, and looks even better in person than in the picture! Dad loved it!
VERY CUTE!!
By SHIRLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. PROVIDENCE, RI) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE This frame.
First Father's Day
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this item in person, however, my daughter said it looks wonderful. She says my son-n-law is going to absolutely love it.
personalized frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done!! Would order again.
perfect gift for new daddys
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my son in law who will be celebrating his first father's day next June and for my son who adores his two little girls. They are perfect for the men in your life.
Beautiful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is everything it shows. It is just beautiful, good quality, good style, good colors, maybe one a little more girlish would be nice, but this one still goes for both!
Beautiful Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband's 1st Father's Day.
Love It!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I had it personalized for a homecoming picture of a dad and his two daughters. It really made a very beautiful show.
Perfect gift for a new dad!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who just had his second child, and he loves it. I changed the "Daddy & Me" title to something more personal and put both kids' names at the bottom. It's great! Great quality, too.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great! Great for a man.
Very good quality frame
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality and the timely shipping of the item.
PERFECT!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this frame in the mail and its even better then i thought it would be.... its PERFECT!!!
the quality, the colors everything....
this was my first purchase ever from this site, but wont be my last
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
Very nice.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his frame. He's a first time Dad, and this was just perfect. Delivery is fast, products just as shown. Definitely pleased with all purchases and will be back.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - December 21, 2011
This gift was awesome! The quality of the frame was so much better than I ever expected. The lettering was just like the picture!!
LOVED it perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - February 16, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend. It was a pick me up gift. He was completly blown away. Not only by the frame its self but what it said.
Perfect photo frame for a first time daddy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born at the end of November, and my husband's birthday is Christmas Eve. This was a beautful gift for him from our daughter that was a great price & means something to him:) He really loves it. It looks beautiful, shipped fast, and definately a great purchase:)
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is actually a lot better quality than I was expecting! It is a lot thicker and nicer looking also. I bought it as a present for my boyfriend and he just loves it! Just wish they could have some more color options for it as well since it is for him and his daughter. But otherwise a wonderful product!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 19, 2011
It is so nice. I ordered it for our late son's boy for Christmas. We hope it will mean as much to him as it does to us. Had been looking for a long time to find the right one.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 29, 2011
I'm thrilled with this frame and highly recommend it. It came out beautiful and is high quality. It's far superior to personalized gifts I've ordered from other companies that can sometimes look cheap. That's not the case with this frame at all and it exceeded my expectations.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for my dad with a wedding picture in it. It is really cute and good quality.
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
processed & shipped quickly. looks great.
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fanstaic work and so perfect!
FD Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2012
Excellent quality and fast, efficient, and genuine customer service!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - May 21, 2012
The frame looks just like the picture. The quality is fabulous. I can't wait to give it to my husband for his first fathers day:)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
Good quality, nice frame just as pictured
son-in law first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 8, 2012
I wanted something special for my son-in-law. He does a very good job taking care of my daughter and granddaughter. I love them all.
Father and Daughter!
By Muranda H. (Marlinton, WV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM!! Got this as father and daughter in the purple and brown color to put on my desk at work, it's perfect! It was here within 3 days!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - March 5, 2012
This frame is beautiful! Such great quality, feels really sturdy and looks exactly like the picture.
Great for 1st father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
I made this for my husband's desk at work and will fill it with a picture of him and my son. Frame is beautiful and good quality as are all of the frames that I have ordered at personalizationmall.com. He will love it.
1st Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this frame for my son's 1st Father's Day. He had a son on January 25th, 2012. The frame is of great quality and the script is excellent. I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Gift for th eman in your life
By Tania J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 39th birthday. I had it personalized so my three year old son could give it to daddy he absolutely loved it. Very nice frame something dad would be proud to display at the office.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 22, 2011
Purchased this gift for my husband for his first fathers day. It came out so well. It had his name with our new son's name and the date. It is a high quality beatiful frame. Will definitley buy from again!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 22, 2011
These frames are wonderful! I bought one for each of my 3 sons for Father's Day and they were delighted! The personalization was added so beautifully. In addition, the quality of these frames is excellent; highly recommend ths item for the special Daddy in anyone's family
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 24, 2011
Frame is beautiful and a perfect Father's Day gift!
Great Quality, Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
The personalization came out just as I approved it when I ordered. Everything is just as I saw it on the site. Great father's day gift! Thanks!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day, and it's a great frame for the price. The only issue I had was that the vertical stripes on the frame that we got appear a little pinkish, which was a little weird on a gift from our 5-month old son to his dad, but overall, it looks great. My husband loved the frame, and doesn't mind the color.
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved