Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 29, 2011
I'm thrilled with this frame and highly recommend it. It came out beautiful and is high quality. It's far superior to personalized gifts I've ordered from other companies that can sometimes look cheap. That's not the case with this frame at all and it exceeded my expectations.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for my dad with a wedding picture in it. It is really cute and good quality.
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
processed & shipped quickly. looks great.
Great Gift for th eman in your life
By Tania J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 39th birthday. I had it personalized so my three year old son could give it to daddy he absolutely loved it. Very nice frame something dad would be proud to display at the office.
Why I got this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 16, 2011
My nephew and his wife are adopting a little boy this month. I got this for him and inserted the most recent picture I have of the both of them. I also included the adoption date on the frame along with their names. It is beautiful. I will give it to him right after the court gives them the papers. He will be thrilled. I made a great choice. It is really nice.
love this design
By erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my husband for fathers day and he absolutely loved it.
Picture Frame
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product!
With a few changes, a perfect frame for a small group reunion
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I go on an annual camping trip and I was able to personalize this frame with the title "Happy Campers" and also include the name of the campground. I plan to give this to each of my fellow girlfriend campers for a Christmas gift and include our group photo. It is a good quality frame as are all this company's frames, and given some imagination, I really like the ability to personalize these frames almost any way I want.
Father and Daughter!
By Muranda H. (Marlinton, WV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM!! Got this as father and daughter in the purple and brown color to put on my desk at work, it's perfect! It was here within 3 days!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - March 5, 2012
This frame is beautiful! Such great quality, feels really sturdy and looks exactly like the picture.
Great for 1st father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
I made this for my husband's desk at work and will fill it with a picture of him and my son. Frame is beautiful and good quality as are all of the frames that I have ordered at personalizationmall.com. He will love it.
1st Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this frame for my son's 1st Father's Day. He had a son on January 25th, 2012. The frame is of great quality and the script is excellent. I can't wait to give it to him.
LOVED it perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - February 16, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend. It was a pick me up gift. He was completly blown away. Not only by the frame its self but what it said.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - December 21, 2011
This gift was awesome! The quality of the frame was so much better than I ever expected. The lettering was just like the picture!!
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is actually a lot better quality than I was expecting! It is a lot thicker and nicer looking also. I bought it as a present for my boyfriend and he just loves it! Just wish they could have some more color options for it as well since it is for him and his daughter. But otherwise a wonderful product!
Perfect photo frame for a first time daddy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born at the end of November, and my husband's birthday is Christmas Eve. This was a beautful gift for him from our daughter that was a great price & means something to him:) He really loves it. It looks beautiful, shipped fast, and definately a great purchase:)
Very nice.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his frame. He's a first time Dad, and this was just perfect. Delivery is fast, products just as shown. Definitely pleased with all purchases and will be back.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 1, 2011
Purchased for 1st Father's Day. Really wonderful quality. Fast delivery.
first fathers day
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came exactly when they promised and the product was perfect. my husband enjoyed it & so do i. very great quality. i will def. order from here again!
Great Dad's gift from a graduating senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 22, 2011
Nice, professional design and superb personalization quality.
Perfect for new daddy!!
By Jenine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person!! my husband loved it
Daddy and Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - June 22, 2011
I purchased this frame for my son-in-law's first Fathers Day and with the personalization, it was the perfect gift. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Awesome Fathers Day Gift
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my husband for his first fathers day and he loved it! Looks beautiful on our fireplace mantle! Thank you so much!
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
Great picture frame. Can't beat it price and fast shipping!
All Smiles!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! I gave the matching card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift! Nothing but praises and smiles. Well worth it!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I love this frame. I got it for my husband for father's day and am so plesed with it. It is great quality and such a neat gift. LOVE IT!!!
great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 21, 2011
excellent product
Great overall gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - June 27, 2011
The quality and look of this frame are terrific. You can also customize so it doesn't have to be only a "father's day" design. Highly recommend it.
Daddy & Me personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 25, 2011
Frame is even nicer in person. Pictures do not do it justice. Well made. Was given as a gift and was a big hit! Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 28, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband for his first Father's Day. It is exactly what I expected and I was very satisfied with the purchase. My husband loved it! He keeps it on his desk at work with a picture of himself and our daughter.
Love the picture frame
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame was just as described. Loved it!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 24, 2011
Frame is beautiful and a perfect Father's Day gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 22, 2011
These frames are wonderful! I bought one for each of my 3 sons for Father's Day and they were delighted! The personalization was added so beautifully. In addition, the quality of these frames is excellent; highly recommend ths item for the special Daddy in anyone's family
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day, and it's a great frame for the price. The only issue I had was that the vertical stripes on the frame that we got appear a little pinkish, which was a little weird on a gift from our 5-month old son to his dad, but overall, it looks great. My husband loved the frame, and doesn't mind the color.
Great Quality, Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
The personalization came out just as I approved it when I ordered. Everything is just as I saw it on the site. Great father's day gift! Thanks!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 22, 2011
Purchased this gift for my husband for his first fathers day. It came out so well. It had his name with our new son's name and the date. It is a high quality beatiful frame. Will definitley buy from again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved