Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
~Patricia - OH

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - June 15, 2014
Very nice frame - great value!
Perfect gift
By Marisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Great quality. Great price!
Perfect!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved this gift!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
Even better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 25, 2014
This picture frame was purchased for my son-in-law for his First Father's Day. When it arrived, my husband and I were surprised to find that it was even nicer than we thought it would be! It has a high-gloss finish on it that makes it look very nice. The personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
Purchased this for my son for his first Father's Day. Can't wait to frame a photo of him and my first beautiful grandchild and present it to him. It is stunning.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
Picture frame arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product and very excited to give it to my husband for his first Father's Day. Would definitely purchase more in the future.
Loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
First time not as pleased
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably 40+ gifts from PM and have always been extremely happy with the results. This particular frame I felt was very hard to read the words on the bottom 1/3. The color was not very strong for the writing and was lost in the background. I am not sure how to correct this...a stronger beige, gold or what? Otherwise the rest of the frame was very nice. It was just very hard to read the bottom title, especially from any distance like a couple of feet. The picture below shows off the words okay...average...but I feel they should be in a bit stronger color. In reality, the words were not as clear and prominent.
good christmas or birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
Awesome frame!
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this frame turned out!!! The finish is beautiful and it looks amazing. I bought this for my husbands' 40th birthday and its his first as a daddy. Can't wait for him to see it!!! Definitely recommend this as a great gift idea!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 2, 2013
Purchased this as a first Father's Day gift for my husband, it was a perfect gift! The quality of the frame, colors and personalization were accurate as pictured. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle rock, CO) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly, and great quality...personalized this for my husbands first Father's Day...he loved it!
Father's Day gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loooved his gift. He was elated! I put his favourite photo of him and our son in it. To show it off, he took it to work and place on his desk :)

The quality of the frame is good I only wish the font of the second line wasnt so big. Wanted to add the year also but it didnt look good there.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - June 19, 2013
I got this frame for my husband's first Father's Day and the quality is great! It's a beautiful frame! I highly recommend it.
Daddy &Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 19, 2013
Excellent quality!!! Beautiful, I will purchase more. Never disappointed with Personalization Mail!!!!
Very touching frame for a Dad!!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful!! I bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! He loved it!!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2013
My husband loved it! Turned out great :)
Perfect
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted quick shipment
Turned Out Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
I had this made for our son for fathers day. It turned out even better than the picture looked. I have always been happy with everything I have purchased here. And the gifts I have given people from here have been enjoyed by all.
Beautiful, excelent quality!
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very fast, excellent condition and as always excellent quality. The personalization was perfect too.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - June 3, 2013
This frame is really cute. The personalization came out nice. You can really tailor it any way you want it. It was a nice gift for my husband's office.
Great Gift for 1st time Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my son who is a first time daddy. The frame and wording are beautiful.. I bought one for Mothers day for my daughter in law and now they both have beautiful frames to memorialize their first ever father's day and mothers day... great gifts.
perfect picture frame
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality picture frame. Lettering is beautiful....great price....
centerpiece
By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this is item for my brother this is his first father's day so i wanted to get him something that i know he will cherish and he is proud to be a father.. nice frame and big so i needed something to standout.. thank you
Daddy and Me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 26, 2013
Well designed, quality product. Looks very professional for a professional dad's office.
Great purchase
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my twin for our birthday! Her and her High School Boyfriend reunited and it was the perfect gift for her! I love Personalizing things and this was a bi hit!
Daddy & Me Frame
By Venilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is exactly as described. Inscriptions are perfect, very happy!
First time daddy
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. The price is perfect and it arrived very quickly.
I was very pleased with the frames, especially when it arrived so fast. I got a little nervous. The gift boxes are very nice for the price too.
I'm due in 5 weeks and I wanted to make sure I had something for my husband when his first Father's Day got here. I will definitely buy him another if we are blessed to have more children.
Awesome quality frame
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame from my son to his father for his first Christmas and its amazing. We love it. Great quality. Nothing bad to say.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
Ordered frame for my husband's first year as a grandfather. I know he will
be touched. Perfect Frame for a special person.
Great customer service!
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom frame for my 3 year old daughter to give my husband for Christmas. (I changed the wording at the top to say "Daddy's Little Girl") When it arrived, I was disappointed to notice a little blue (looked like pen) mark on the frame. I immediately called the company and they were very helpful. I emailed a pic of the mark and they promptly sent me a new one and even upgraded the shipping to make sure it arrived by Christmas! I would definitely buy from them again!!!! The frame is darling!
HE LOVED IT
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my boyfriend this for his birthday and it was SO NICE. I was expecting it to be engraved, but it's a very classy looking glass finish and adorable. The writing looked amazing and it was a perfect gift. He was so pleased and everyone else I showed LOVED it.
Cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame for a 1st fathers day
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 29, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased from this site and I LOVE both items! I wasn't sure what to expect on the quality, but it by far exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and well made.
Cute Frame!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a way to remember my husband's first Father's Day with our little one, who is only a couple weeks old. This frame is perfect quality and so cute. It will be displayed with a picture of them together for years to come!
wonderful keepsake
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day. It's perfect. He has a picture of him with his babies in it, and it's on his desk at work. I love it. He loves it. Great buy.
Excellent, as always!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best user-friendly website ever.
Best service.
Best products.
Who could ask for anything more?
Love you Personalization Mall.
Fabulous Format for Any Occassion
By EILEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect frame to commemorate our family's summer vacation. By using the "Daddy & Me" custom format, I was able to create a "Summer 2012" frame, adding our vacation destination and childrens names for a truly one-of-a-kind memorable frame!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved