Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
    ~Lisa - OH

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (361)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. I ordered it for my husband for his first Father's Day and put his name and our little girls name on it. It is so cute and good quality.
    First Father's Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
    I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
    GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 25, 2014
    I am such a tremendous fan of Personalization Mall! I have always received quality personalized products! I continue to purchase wonderful personalized gifts that my friends and family are always so thankful to receive.
    The Daddy and Me frame was such a hit for my son on Father's Day!! I got this for his young daughter to give to him.
    One of the best "First time father's day gifts".
    By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and son-in-law loved the "First time father's day" frames I bought them. I like them so much that next year my other son-in law, and my step son will be having their first time father's day, and I will be ordering them these frames. The quality of the frame is awesome from what I can tell, and the box the frames came in, made the presentation awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery!!!!
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
    Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
    INCREDIBLY Happy with QUALITY
    By Darlynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly done and delivered !
    I like the frame better in person than in the pic.
    Better than expected quality
    By Maria Noel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this frame! It was a great first father's gift
    Excellent quality
    By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time ordering from this site. I am so thankful for ease of ordering, superior quality, and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks!!!
    Great product
    By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
    great gift
    By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, MI) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! We got a lot of compliments about the frame. Excellent quality. Looks expensive.
    First Time Dad Loved the Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
    My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
    Quality item and outstanding service!
    AMAZING!!
    By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how it turned out. My dad loved getting it as a gift! Extremely fast shipping and great product. Have ordered before and will again!
    Very Nice
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than the picture! The frame has a nice gloss coating overall. My husband loved this for his Fathers Day gift! :)
    My son's first father's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
    This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
    item is just as it appears in picture
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased that the quality was just as good as it appears in the picture online. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband was very pleased with it.
    Attractive Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - June 16, 2014
    I bought this frame after ordering a similiar 1st Mother's Day frame and was very satisfied with both of them. Personallization mall also gets your order out very quickly and I have never been disappointed with their products!!!!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - June 15, 2014
    Very nice frame - great value!
    Perfect gift
    By Marisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Great quality. Great price!
    Perfect gift for dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 15, 2014
    This picture frame is very nice! It does not look cheap at al and is a perfect fathers day present.
    Perfect!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son in law loved this gift!
    Great
    By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!
    great gift idea
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
    I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
    Daddy and me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
    Even better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 25, 2014
    This picture frame was purchased for my son-in-law for his First Father's Day. When it arrived, my husband and I were surprised to find that it was even nicer than we thought it would be! It has a high-gloss finish on it that makes it look very nice. The personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
    Purchased this for my son for his first Father's Day. Can't wait to frame a photo of him and my first beautiful grandchild and present it to him. It is stunning.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
    The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
    Picture frame arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product and very excited to give it to my husband for his first Father's Day. Would definitely purchase more in the future.
    Good Speechless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
    The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
    Loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
    My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
    A gift for my boss
    By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
    Beautiful gift!!!
    By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
    Best gift!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
    Great Frame!
    By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
    Memorable
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
    pic frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
    the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
    frame
    By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
    The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
    I was surprised how fast I got it.
    jane
    good christmas or birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
    bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
    Awesome frame!
    By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with how this frame turned out!!! The finish is beautiful and it looks amazing. I bought this for my husbands' 40th birthday and its his first as a daddy. Can't wait for him to see it!!! Definitely recommend this as a great gift idea!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
    Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved