Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
    ~Paula - VT

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (370)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just gorgeous - perfect for Dad's birthday from daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
    My daughter personalized this one herself for her daddy's birthday. She loves it, and is confident he will too. Very high quality - super easy to order and we love the preview function so we know we got exactly what we wanted.
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. I ordered it for my husband for his first Father's Day and put his name and our little girls name on it. It is so cute and good quality.
    First Father's Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
    I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2014
    I purchased the frame for my son. It was his first fathers day..He loved the frame. It was personalized ..very nice..best gift ever....
    GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 25, 2014
    I am such a tremendous fan of Personalization Mall! I have always received quality personalized products! I continue to purchase wonderful personalized gifts that my friends and family are always so thankful to receive.
    The Daddy and Me frame was such a hit for my son on Father's Day!! I got this for his young daughter to give to him.
    One of the best "First time father's day gifts".
    By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and son-in-law loved the "First time father's day" frames I bought them. I like them so much that next year my other son-in law, and my step son will be having their first time father's day, and I will be ordering them these frames. The quality of the frame is awesome from what I can tell, and the box the frames came in, made the presentation awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery!!!!
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
    Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
    INCREDIBLY Happy with QUALITY
    By Darlynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly done and delivered !
    I like the frame better in person than in the pic.
    Better than expected quality
    By Maria Noel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this frame! It was a great first father's gift
    Excellent quality
    By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time ordering from this site. I am so thankful for ease of ordering, superior quality, and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks!!!
    Great product
    By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
    great gift
    By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, MI) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! We got a lot of compliments about the frame. Excellent quality. Looks expensive.
    wonderful gift
    By greta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even more beautiful than the picture my husband loved it!!
    First Time Dad Loved the Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
    My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
    Quality item and outstanding service!
    AMAZING!!
    By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how it turned out. My dad loved getting it as a gift! Extremely fast shipping and great product. Have ordered before and will again!
    Great gift for my hubby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
    I wanted to get my husband something extra special to celebrate his first Father's Day. This was the perfect gift.
    Very Nice
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than the picture! The frame has a nice gloss coating overall. My husband loved this for his Fathers Day gift! :)
    My son's first father's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
    This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
    item is just as it appears in picture
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased that the quality was just as good as it appears in the picture online. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband was very pleased with it.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - June 16, 2014
    A beautiful frame that really touches the heart of the recipient
    Attractive Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - June 16, 2014
    I bought this frame after ordering a similiar 1st Mother's Day frame and was very satisfied with both of them. Personallization mall also gets your order out very quickly and I have never been disappointed with their products!!!!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - June 15, 2014
    Very nice frame - great value!
    Perfect gift
    By Marisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Great quality. Great price!
    Perfect gift for dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 15, 2014
    This picture frame is very nice! It does not look cheap at al and is a perfect fathers day present.
    Perfect!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son in law loved this gift!
    Great
    By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!
    great gift idea
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
    I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
    Picture frame
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome and quick delivery
    Great Quality and Memories
    By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
    Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
    I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
    Daddy and me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
    Even better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 25, 2014
    This picture frame was purchased for my son-in-law for his First Father's Day. When it arrived, my husband and I were surprised to find that it was even nicer than we thought it would be! It has a high-gloss finish on it that makes it look very nice. The personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
    Purchased this for my son for his first Father's Day. Can't wait to frame a photo of him and my first beautiful grandchild and present it to him. It is stunning.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
    The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
    Picture frame arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product and very excited to give it to my husband for his first Father's Day. Would definitely purchase more in the future.
    Good Speechless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
    The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
    Loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
    My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
    A gift for my boss
    By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved