Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. I just love it!
Daddy & Me Personalized Frame
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Personalize for other occasions!!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! Used it for a wedding gift. Put "The McCoys" at the top and used Est. 2016 as the back layer and the two names as the front layer. Looked great!!
Father's pic frame
By sonia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (addison, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great . High quality product my son in law loved it.
Better than it Appears!!
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it had looked nice online, but I was thoroughly surprised with how nice and sleek the final product was! Would definitely recommend!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 24, 2016
The second one I've ordered (1st was for Mother's Day). They are great quality and make for wonderful memories! I highly recommend their personalized items!!
Great
By Leopoldo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day and he loves it. Looks great. Only wish the picture part would have been a little larger.
Pictures do no justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - June 20, 2016
This frame is beautiful! It is way more durable than I imagined. DAddy LOVES it!! I can see it being proudly displayed forever.
picture
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely please with both the picture frame and the beautiful engraving on it. My son was very happy to recieve it for his First Father's Day ..
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2016
This frame is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and the personalization looks great! This is what I love about Personalization Mall, I can see what the finished product looks like before I purchase it!
1st Father's Day
By Carolyn J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect sure my son will love it, As I put a photo of him and his son
First Father's Day Frame, Fabulous!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely tri-colored frame for 1st Father's Day for the new daddy! Wonderful way to keep the picture right by his side to always remember his 1st Father's Day. Wonderful!
Really Beautiful
By Chantal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrives on time and looks really really beautiful. My brother will love it for his First Father's Day. Will buy again. Highly recommend.
Perfect 1st Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - June 6, 2016
Great gift for first time dad's
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 5, 2016
Love it!
Terrific product and service
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband since he isn't into a lot of the other things that I had found. Being able to personalize it was an added bonus. The frame is great quality and a great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2016
The frame came out better than expected!!
Father's Day picture frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the ones for Mothers Day, liked them so much- ordered them for Fathers Day. Very nice!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 13, 2016
This is a great quality frame. I was amazed when I received it. The presentation is lovely. I would definitely reorder.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Great quality and very tastefully done
Quality of the picture frame was incredible!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Union, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect when I opened the box, but when I did, I was so excited about the quality and appearance that I immediately sent a picture of it to my son who is the person I purchased it for. He really loved it and cannot wait until May when his first child will be born and he can put a picture of him and his baby in it.
repeat
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very pleased!
Daddy and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - July 31, 2015
My son loved getting this for Father's Day. It will be something he can enjoy for all the years ahead!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 29, 2015
Thank you for such an amazing picture frame. It is absolutely perfect and exactly what we ordered! My husband really loved his 1st Father's Day gift!
Loved this picture frame!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my brother for Father's Day and put a picture of him and baby. Everyone was impressed with the quality!
Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladonia, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect beautifully done and they ship so quickly. I have used personalization mall for years . For gifts especially and even a few shirts for myself and have never been disappointed
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 16, 2015
The picture frame is very nice and it will look wonderful with my Son-in- law and Grandson's picture I it. I would order again!
Perfect!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect present for father's day!
DADDY & ME PERSONALIZED FRAME.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niangua, MO) - June 14, 2015
I ORDERED "DADDY AND ME"HAPPY FATHER'S DAY &" HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY"
I LOVE YOU DADDY.BRIELLE RAE 6/21/2015.
BRIELLE IS MY "1ST GREAT GRANDDAUGHTER,SHE JUST TURNED 2 ON 6/14/2015.
MY GRANDSON REALLY LOVES PERSONALIZED FRAME.
HE CALLED ME TO THANK ME,BUT I TOLD JUSTIN, BRIELLE CALLED ME AND ASKED ME TO DO THAT FOR HER.
I ALSO ORDERED "FIRST FATHER'S DAY" " I LOVE YOU DADDY", FROM MY GREAT GRANDSON LANDIN-LANE. TREVOR AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER SHANIN LOVE THIS"PERSONALIZED FRAME" VERY MUCH ALSO.
BRIELLE&TREVOR ARE 1ST. COUSINS. JUSTIN IS MY GRANDSON&SHANIN HIS SISTER IS MY GRANDDAUGHTER.



Father's Pride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 8, 2015
I received this frame and it is beautiful. The quality is great. I can't wait to give it to dad. The best part is, I can personalize with any words. It was well packed.
Daddy & Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - June 1, 2015
Very pleased with purchase and service!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - May 29, 2015
The frame was beautiful and the personalization perfect. This item is very well made and will make a wonderful Fathers's Day gift!
Nice frame,perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 29, 2015
Very nice frame and it makes a perfect gift for Father's Day. Good size and the colors are nice. I think my son will love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - May 27, 2015
Love this frame. So personal with the names added on. It was easy to order, packaged very well, and arrived when scheduled.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2015
Very nice! Very professionally done. Holds a 4x6 photo of your choice. This is just the frame, it has to be a physical photo you put in. Solid frame is definitely worth the price! I can't wait for Father's Day to give my hubby this gift!
Baby Shower Gift for Dad
By LaToya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit and the quality was amazing. Most dads that attend the baby shower don't expect a gift, so this dad was pleasantly surprised. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Christmas gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times now and I'm very pleased with my service. Shipping is always on time and I get exactly what I ordered and how I ordered it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2014
Great picture frame. Fast delivery.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2014
Have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for several years, I have always been pleased with the gifts I have chosen, and I have had very positive responses from the recipients of these gifts.
Just gorgeous - perfect for Dad's birthday from daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
My daughter personalized this one herself for her daddy's birthday. She loves it, and is confident he will too. Very high quality - super easy to order and we love the preview function so we know we got exactly what we wanted.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved