Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice frame,perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 29, 2015
Very nice frame and it makes a perfect gift for Father's Day. Good size and the colors are nice. I think my son will love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - May 27, 2015
Love this frame. So personal with the names added on. It was easy to order, packaged very well, and arrived when scheduled.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2015
Very nice! Very professionally done. Holds a 4x6 photo of your choice. This is just the frame, it has to be a physical photo you put in. Solid frame is definitely worth the price! I can't wait for Father's Day to give my hubby this gift!
Baby Shower Gift for Dad
By LaToya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit and the quality was amazing. Most dads that attend the baby shower don't expect a gift, so this dad was pleasantly surprised. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Christmas gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times now and I'm very pleased with my service. Shipping is always on time and I get exactly what I ordered and how I ordered it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2014
Great picture frame. Fast delivery.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2014
Have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for several years, I have always been pleased with the gifts I have chosen, and I have had very positive responses from the recipients of these gifts.
Just gorgeous - perfect for Dad's birthday from daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
My daughter personalized this one herself for her daddy's birthday. She loves it, and is confident he will too. Very high quality - super easy to order and we love the preview function so we know we got exactly what we wanted.
Great Father's Day gift
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I ordered it for my husband for his first Father's Day and put his name and our little girls name on it. It is so cute and good quality.
First Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 30, 2014
I was extreme pleased with the First Father's Day frame. For a personalized frame it was reasonably price and the quality was good.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2014
I purchased the frame for my son. It was his first fathers day..He loved the frame. It was personalized ..very nice..best gift ever....
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 25, 2014
I am such a tremendous fan of Personalization Mall! I have always received quality personalized products! I continue to purchase wonderful personalized gifts that my friends and family are always so thankful to receive.
The Daddy and Me frame was such a hit for my son on Father's Day!! I got this for his young daughter to give to him.
One of the best "First time father's day gifts".
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and son-in-law loved the "First time father's day" frames I bought them. I like them so much that next year my other son-in law, and my step son will be having their first time father's day, and I will be ordering them these frames. The quality of the frame is awesome from what I can tell, and the box the frames came in, made the presentation awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery!!!!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 23, 2014
Very nice picture frame. Price was good. Delivery is super fast.
INCREDIBLY Happy with QUALITY
By Darlynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and delivered !
I like the frame better in person than in the pic.
Better than expected quality
By Maria Noel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this frame! It was a great first father's gift
Excellent quality
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering from this site. I am so thankful for ease of ordering, superior quality, and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks!!!
Great product
By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
great gift
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, MI) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! We got a lot of compliments about the frame. Excellent quality. Looks expensive.
wonderful gift
By greta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful than the picture my husband loved it!!
First Time Dad Loved the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
Quality item and outstanding service!
AMAZING!!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out. My dad loved getting it as a gift! Extremely fast shipping and great product. Have ordered before and will again!
Great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
I wanted to get my husband something extra special to celebrate his first Father's Day. This was the perfect gift.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than the picture! The frame has a nice gloss coating overall. My husband loved this for his Fathers Day gift! :)
My son's first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
item is just as it appears in picture
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that the quality was just as good as it appears in the picture online. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband was very pleased with it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - June 16, 2014
A beautiful frame that really touches the heart of the recipient
Attractive Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - June 16, 2014
I bought this frame after ordering a similiar 1st Mother's Day frame and was very satisfied with both of them. Personallization mall also gets your order out very quickly and I have never been disappointed with their products!!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - June 15, 2014
Very nice frame - great value!
Perfect gift
By Marisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Great quality. Great price!
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 15, 2014
This picture frame is very nice! It does not look cheap at al and is a perfect fathers day present.
Perfect!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved this gift!
Great
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
great gift idea
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
Picture frame
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
Daddy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved