Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made with a.high gloss shine to it..
great gift
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, MI) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! We got a lot of compliments about the frame. Excellent quality. Looks expensive.
wonderful gift
By greta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful than the picture my husband loved it!!
First Time Dad Loved the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 19, 2014
My son't first Father's Day was a very special 'family' day. His 9 mo-old son has made his life complete! He was thrilled was the personalized picture frame.
Quality item and outstanding service!
AMAZING!!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out. My dad loved getting it as a gift! Extremely fast shipping and great product. Have ordered before and will again!
Great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
I wanted to get my husband something extra special to celebrate his first Father's Day. This was the perfect gift.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than the picture! The frame has a nice gloss coating overall. My husband loved this for his Fathers Day gift! :)
My son's first father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2014
This was easy to personalize and arrived on time and well done. Not cheap but worth the price. My son loved it!!
item is just as it appears in picture
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that the quality was just as good as it appears in the picture online. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband was very pleased with it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - June 16, 2014
A beautiful frame that really touches the heart of the recipient
Attractive Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - June 16, 2014
I bought this frame after ordering a similiar 1st Mother's Day frame and was very satisfied with both of them. Personallization mall also gets your order out very quickly and I have never been disappointed with their products!!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - June 15, 2014
Very nice frame - great value!
Perfect gift
By Marisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Great quality. Great price!
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 15, 2014
This picture frame is very nice! It does not look cheap at al and is a perfect fathers day present.
Perfect!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved this gift!
Great
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
great gift idea
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
Picture frame
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
Daddy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
Even better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 25, 2014
This picture frame was purchased for my son-in-law for his First Father's Day. When it arrived, my husband and I were surprised to find that it was even nicer than we thought it would be! It has a high-gloss finish on it that makes it look very nice. The personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
Purchased this for my son for his first Father's Day. Can't wait to frame a photo of him and my first beautiful grandchild and present it to him. It is stunning.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
Picture frame arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product and very excited to give it to my husband for his first Father's Day. Would definitely purchase more in the future.
Good Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
Loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
A gift for my boss
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
Beautiful gift!!!
By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
Best gift!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
Great Frame!
By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
Memorable
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
frame
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
I was surprised how fast I got it.
jane
good christmas or birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
Awesome frame!
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this frame turned out!!! The finish is beautiful and it looks amazing. I bought this for my husbands' 40th birthday and its his first as a daddy. Can't wait for him to see it!!! Definitely recommend this as a great gift idea!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved