Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
~Jeanne - FL

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (356 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(333)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Great momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 21, 2011
We were able to personalize our fram exactly how we wanted it. It was of good quality.
Beautiful gift
By Ivannia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, excellent presentation and size...
nice!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands christmas giftit "from" our newborn daughter. It is really nice quality and, as always, arrived quickly!
Great Product
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great, personal gift! Definitely check over the frame because the one I received was chipped.
Personal!
By Judith K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks exactly like the picture. I like it that you can modify all the text (above and below).
I only wished that there was a border between the frame and the picture. The patterned frame seem to clash with a colored picture; it would have been nice to have a solid border between them. Other than that, I really like the product.
Daddy & Me Frame
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I only get it a 4 instead of the 5 because online the frame appeared matte (which I would have preferred) and not glossy.
first father's day!
By chrystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kuna, ID) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this frame on a tuesday and got it on friday. It was easy to personalize and reasonable in price. The quality was outstanding and my husband loved it!
A First to remember
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this personized frame for my boyfriend to commemorate his first father's day with our 8 month old daughter. I had it inscribed with 'First Father's Day', the year and their names. The frame is good quality, I was impressed with the personalized printing and Daddy loves it! He plans to pick out a favorite picture from our special day and place the frame on his nightstand so he can enjoy the memory of his first father's day everyday!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is great and the quality is wonderful. I love the overlay on the bottom part of the frame. We got this frame for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. I'm so glad I decided to get it! It is nice to find a masculine frame that is still stylish. The shipping was quick as well.
first fathers day
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few days. Very quick delivery. It was bigger then i expected. and at first I thought the size of the font was a little too big. It kinda of overpowers the photograph.
It's a little tacky, but I really like that I could personalize it with my husband and daughters names. I hope he likes it!
very cool!
By Sahar J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great. can't wait to give this to the new papa!
First time not as pleased
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably 40+ gifts from PM and have always been extremely happy with the results. This particular frame I felt was very hard to read the words on the bottom 1/3. The color was not very strong for the writing and was lost in the background. I am not sure how to correct this...a stronger beige, gold or what? Otherwise the rest of the frame was very nice. It was just very hard to read the bottom title, especially from any distance like a couple of feet. The picture below shows off the words okay...average...but I feel they should be in a bit stronger color. In reality, the words were not as clear and prominent.
The color was too feminine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 12, 2011
I expected brown and tan and beige, but the colors ended up looking salmon and pink, which are too feminine for a gift for a male. I've been ordering from here for years and this is the first time I've been disappointed; I will definitely remain a customer.
Nice customization, not a fan of peach color
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out quite nice, and is accurately depicted in the photo. The only unexpected part of the frame for me was the peach color; I was expecting it to look more like wood. It's not my personal style as our house doesn't have any peach tones, but overall this is a nice gift, especially if you don't mind the peach.
Great frame, but design ended up tilted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 16, 2011
The frame is sturdy and the layered personalization concept is good, but the design ended up slightly tilted which tells me it was printed onto the frame. I was under the impression the frame was already decorated that way and the only printed items would be the personalization.
Nice face, poor craftsmanship
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the face of this frame but the craftsmanship leaves a bit to be desired. The back of the frame is covered in wood shavings and the brackets to hold the frame in are SUPER cheap. They barely move and I was afraid they were going to pop off if I pushed too hard.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved