Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daddy will love this piece.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for every new dad. A true keepsake for home or office. Superior quality. Can't wait to see his face on Father's Day.
First Father's Day Personalized Frame
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had our first son 8 months ago, and he was recently deployed. I wanted to send him something really special to commemorate his first Father's Day, and something to also make him smile since his is so far away from home. He loved it!
Looks Great
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks awesome! I cant wait to give it to my boyfriend for father's day.

Definitely worth every penny to have that personalized touch!

First Father's Day Frame
By Shari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my son in law. He and my daughter are expecting their first baby (a girl) in 8 days now. I know he will cherish this. Quality is excellent.
GREAT GIFT
By Danaya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT FOR DAD
1ST Father's Day!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame and will be a precious keepsake.
Love this frame.....
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as one of my husband's Father's Day gifts from our daughter....I recieved the frame yesterday evening and I LOVE IT! For some reason I thought it was wood, but it's not....it is a heavy duty frame. The colors are much richer in person and the personalization adds a special touch. I would totally recommend this to others.
Just as it looks!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking frame!
Love it!
By candice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selby, SD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY fiance Chris and I had our son 3 months ago and this will be his first fathers day.. I wanted something that would last a long time and I got exactly what I wanted. I couldnt be more happy
wonderfull gift
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, VA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my husband. I received it very within a few days and I am very pleased with it. I know my husband is going to love it. It's beautiful but masculin at the same time. Love this frame.
Spectacular!!!!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new son-in-law as a surprise. This product exceeds expectations!!! Our first grandbaby is 2 weeks old and this will be her daddy's first father's day - he is going to LOVE this. Every thing we have ever bought from Personalization Mall arrived in perfect condition and is exactly what we expected and paid for. We'll be shopping much more in the future.
Great Gift!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast on this item & frame was great! My husband will be a father this June & I think he will love this.
Very Pleased!!!
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so perfect. It is even more attractive in person. The personilization adds just the right touch. I can't wait to give this frame to my husband with a picture of him and his newborn son on his First Father's Day.

First Father's Day:)
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent!!My son is so proud to be having his first Father's day with his little baby boy, I can't wait to see his face when I give it to him.
The quality is excellent and the message is very touching; all it needed was a picture of the two of them and its truly priceless!
From Luke's Grammy:)
Great product!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freetown, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is great! I can't wait to give it to my husband for father's day!
Wonderful frame
By Monal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item within days of placing the order. Quality of the frame is much better than expected....doesn't look cheap at all...nice and sturdy product. Personalization looked nice. Extremely happy with this product and can't wait to give it to my husband for his first father's day.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from this website and the products are great. I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well as the customer service department. Thank you for offering great products at reasonable prices!
LOVE IT!
By Julianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for fathers day and the quality was way nicer than I expected for the price. The personalization was an extra special touch and I just know he is going to love it!
My Son's First Father's Day
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique for my son on his first Father's Day. Since his daughter is only 2 months old I was trying to capture a moment between the two of them. I took a great picture of them looking at each other and this frame was the perfect place to put it. The fact that it had not only Daddy and Me but their names proved to be the selling point. It is reasonably priced and something I know he will treasure for years to come.
hit the spot
By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
value and originality = A++++
Perfect New Father's Gift!
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What could ever be more important than that First Picture of Baby and Parent? This idea was Perfect for my Son's First Father's Day with his little Girl! Where do they come-up with these great ideas? Could not be any Happpier for their excellent art work too! I Love this Website!

Big Rog :) :)



First Father's Day frame
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and construction! It is every bit as nice as picturesd....even more!!
Great Buy
By Anju V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase at Personalization Mall. I am really impressed by the quality of the frame, the timely shipment and overall service! Being able to personalize it makes the gift even better.
Thankyou!
By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
awesome for dad
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a good quality frame. It actually has a thick lacquer of some sort over the personalized words, so it looks really nice. A special memory for a first father's day!
beautiful frame
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the sharpness of the letters and detail, I'm sure my husband will love this frame for fathers day this year
Good quality
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree that the picture does not do this frame justice. It is heavier and more sturdy than I expected. I am happy with this purchase!
Great Frame!
By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I got it in the mail and was surprised at what a great job they had done on the personalized message. I definitely recommend this product.
Perfect father's day gift!
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. It is even better than what I had expected. The frame isn't cheap by any means, it looks like a very expensive frame that you spent a lot of money on. And what I love even more is the fact that you can personalize it to whatever you what to say. It's perfect!
Better than I expected!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame. I had it say First Father's Day on the top then where the example has it say Daddy & Me I put 2010 and then their names in front of that.

The frame is heavier than I expected. The colors are exactly as you see them in the example.

Overall I am VERY pleased with this product.
Very nice
By Eugenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful frame, but I have few concerns. First the top color on the frame kind of green, I thought it's beige. And it didn't have the thing to hang it on the wall you can just put it on the table:(
Father's Day
By Shelby R. (Greenwood, MO) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your web-site and products
First Grandson
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely gorgeous and I'm so excited to be able to give it to our son-in-law for his first child, our first grandchild. I'm sure he'll love it. It is the perfect gift for his first Father's Day. Now, I just have to pick the picture to put in it. It was delivered quicker than I expected. I'm so happy with this product.
Father's Day gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loooved his gift. He was elated! I put his favourite photo of him and our son in it. To show it off, he took it to work and place on his desk :)

The quality of the frame is good I only wish the font of the second line wasnt so big. Wanted to add the year also but it didnt look good there.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 21, 2012
I was very pleased with the frame we gave our son for his first Fathers Day and it arrived on time
Perfect for first time Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 21, 2012
A great idea and design for the first time father. They deserve frames, too!
Nice Frame
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized mine with "Neighbors by chance, Friends by Choice". Looks wonderful, get compliments on in it all the time.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 3, 2011
The frame has a glossy finish which I wasn't expecting but great quality and looked exactly as it was represented on the website.
Nice But Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 23, 2011
I guess I didn't read the dimensions well enough. It's a nice frame, but pretty big... Almost a little too overbearing for my husband's desk. Oh well.
Great momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 21, 2011
We were able to personalize our fram exactly how we wanted it. It was of good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved