Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 2, 2013
Purchased this as a first Father's Day gift for my husband, it was a perfect gift! The quality of the frame, colors and personalization were accurate as pictured. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle rock, CO) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly, and great quality...personalized this for my husbands first Father's Day...he loved it!
Excellent quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and it is just as described. My son loved it and plans to put it on his office desk.
great item and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 20, 2013
This was a big hit for a first father's day gift. However, the one thing I wanted to mention is that you can't get a regular 4x6 photo like it says in the description. It's slightly too small. It would be better to get a little bigger or you'll have to mount the 4x6 photo on something white/black/etc.
An exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 20, 2013
Purchased for my son for Father's Day. Having purchased other items from Personalization Mall I had no doubt in my mind that it would be exactly as, or even better than pictured. I like that you can "view" the personalization before purchasing, it can be changed as often as you like before you make the final decision. If you pick this frame you won't be sorry.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - June 19, 2013
I got this frame for my husband's first Father's Day and the quality is great! It's a beautiful frame! I highly recommend it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 19, 2013
Quick shipping, and product looks exactly as pictured. I am very pleased.
Daddy &Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 19, 2013
Excellent quality!!! Beautiful, I will purchase more. Never disappointed with Personalization Mail!!!!
Excellent quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
This is a very classy and stylish frame. My husband loves it and now has a wonderful keepsake to remember his first father's day.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 17, 2013
I received my purchase on time and I must say the personalized picture from was very nice and an excellent quality
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 17, 2013
Lovely frame, exactly as pictured. The personalization makes it a great gift and a unique addition!
High quality fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 17, 2013
I was very impressed with the high quality of the product for the price. The personalization looks great!!
Great first father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 17, 2013
This is a great frame. My husband loved it!
Very touching frame for a Dad!!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful!! I bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! He loved it!!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2013
My husband loved it! Turned out great :)
Perfect
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted quick shipment
!st Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 11, 2013
I have ordered this frame for each of my 2 sons- in- law and my son for their first Father's Day and added a picture of them and their baby. It was always a big hit. The quality of the frame and the inscriptions were always perfect. I have ordered many items from this site and have always been extremely pleased with the product. The first Mother's Day frames are beautiful also.
Turned Out Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
I had this made for our son for fathers day. It turned out even better than the picture looked. I have always been happy with everything I have purchased here. And the gifts I have given people from here have been enjoyed by all.
Beautiful, excelent quality!
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very fast, excellent condition and as always excellent quality. The personalization was perfect too.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - June 10, 2013
Picture frame is super cute. Can't wait to give it on Father's Day.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - June 3, 2013
This frame is really cute. The personalization came out nice. You can really tailor it any way you want it. It was a nice gift for my husband's office.
Great Gift for 1st time Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my son who is a first time daddy. The frame and wording are beautiful.. I bought one for Mothers day for my daughter in law and now they both have beautiful frames to memorialize their first ever father's day and mothers day... great gifts.
perfect picture frame
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality picture frame. Lettering is beautiful....great price....
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - June 1, 2013
I bought the mother's day version of this frame and because of the high quality and beauty of the frame I bought the father;s day version! I was able to change the wording to make it even more special for our purposes. I highly recommend it!
centerpiece
By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this is item for my brother this is his first father's day so i wanted to get him something that i know he will cherish and he is proud to be a father.. nice frame and big so i needed something to standout.. thank you
So cute!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute and well made. Great gift!
Daddy and Me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 26, 2013
Well designed, quality product. Looks very professional for a professional dad's office.
Great purchase
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my twin for our birthday! Her and her High School Boyfriend reunited and it was the perfect gift for her! I love Personalizing things and this was a bi hit!
Daddy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 10, 2013
This frame is beautiful! Quality even nicer and larger than I thought it would be. I was very pleased with the personalization, it's flawless, and I'm so excited to give this to my brother for his first Father's Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 6, 2013
This year my husband's birthday is his First Father's Day. I was able to make it a birthday Father's Day gift with this frame. I put "Happy Birthday" in caps and Daddy and our son's name in cursive. I love how you can preview what it will look like, I changed it so many times! It's a wonderful gift idea. This frame is great, and the quality is wonderful!
New daddy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 18, 2013
I bought this frame for my husband as a new daddy gift. I love the frame! It looks great and is a quality frame.
Daddy & Me Frame
By Venilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is exactly as described. Inscriptions are perfect, very happy!
First time daddy
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. The price is perfect and it arrived very quickly.
I was very pleased with the frames, especially when it arrived so fast. I got a little nervous. The gift boxes are very nice for the price too.
I'm due in 5 weeks and I wanted to make sure I had something for my husband when his first Father's Day got here. I will definitely buy him another if we are blessed to have more children.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to get the picture of my son and his dad for the frame. It is a gift from our 5 year for Fathers Day! He will also love it.
Awesome quality frame
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame from my son to his father for his first Christmas and its amazing. We love it. Great quality. Nothing bad to say.
Impressed
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. One for my son and one for my son-in-law. They both are new daddy's. I was very pleased how nice they look. Both boy's were excited with them and proudly display them on their desks at work. I have ordered several things from this site, and have been extremely impressed with everything!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
Ordered frame for my husband's first year as a grandfather. I know he will
be touched. Perfect Frame for a special person.
Great customer service!
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom frame for my 3 year old daughter to give my husband for Christmas. (I changed the wording at the top to say "Daddy's Little Girl") When it arrived, I was disappointed to notice a little blue (looked like pen) mark on the frame. I immediately called the company and they were very helpful. I emailed a pic of the mark and they promptly sent me a new one and even upgraded the shipping to make sure it arrived by Christmas! I would definitely buy from them again!!!! The frame is darling!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved