Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved this gift!
Great
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
great gift idea
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice memento for the first time Dad. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Personalization looked great.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 13, 2014
I love this frame, and so did my partner. :)
Picture frame
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery
Great Quality and Memories
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..its a perfect Father's Day Gift!
Great Frame, especially for a New Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this for my son, a new dad of 7 months. I wanted him to have something that he would always be able to look back on and know it was from his most special Father's Day. I gave the Mom version of this frame to my daughter for Christmas and so I thought they would both have photo memories of special times. The frame is lovely, well, neutral colors and came in a timely manner. I can't waitto give it to him on Father's day, this Sunday.
Daddy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 3, 2014
Even prettier than the picture! Love it!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so PLEASED and HAPPY with the frames I ordered for Father's Day. I got one for my grandson to give his Daddy. He is just 10 months old and his Daddy will just love it!! I got another one for my grandson to give his grandfather(Pap). I know he will love it as well. You all do wonderful work and thanks so much. Alice Snead
Even better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 25, 2014
This picture frame was purchased for my son-in-law for his First Father's Day. When it arrived, my husband and I were surprised to find that it was even nicer than we thought it would be! It has a high-gloss finish on it that makes it look very nice. The personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
Purchased this for my son for his first Father's Day. Can't wait to frame a photo of him and my first beautiful grandchild and present it to him. It is stunning.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
The frame turned out really nicely. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
Picture frame arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product and very excited to give it to my husband for his first Father's Day. Would definitely purchase more in the future.
Good Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 13, 2014
The person I planned to give this to first said to me that he didn't like to receive gifts because people always gave him useless things. When he finally open this one, he had no words for me. He was just speechless. He kept looking at me and back at the frame. I honestly thought he was going to cry. When he was finally able to talk he said that was one of the best gift ever got. He couldn't thank me enough.
Loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 18, 2014
My husband & I loved this so much. It turned out exactly like the picture like I wanted it to! Nothing was wrong with it. It was in perfect condition! :) I will definetly be buying more stuff off here! :) Thank you so much!
A gift for my boss
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give your boss who has it all , he loved it and smiled for days the quality of the actually frame was great the backing was little flimsy and the metal piece to hold the picture in place wasn't the greatest either overall his reaction made it worth the purchase
Beautiful gift!!!
By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
Best gift!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
Great Frame!
By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
Memorable
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
frame
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
I was surprised how fast I got it.
jane
good christmas or birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
Awesome frame!
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this frame turned out!!! The finish is beautiful and it looks amazing. I bought this for my husbands' 40th birthday and its his first as a daddy. Can't wait for him to see it!!! Definitely recommend this as a great gift idea!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 2, 2013
Purchased this as a first Father's Day gift for my husband, it was a perfect gift! The quality of the frame, colors and personalization were accurate as pictured. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle rock, CO) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered quickly, and great quality...personalized this for my husbands first Father's Day...he loved it!
Excellent quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and it is just as described. My son loved it and plans to put it on his office desk.
great item and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 20, 2013
This was a big hit for a first father's day gift. However, the one thing I wanted to mention is that you can't get a regular 4x6 photo like it says in the description. It's slightly too small. It would be better to get a little bigger or you'll have to mount the 4x6 photo on something white/black/etc.
An exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 20, 2013
Purchased for my son for Father's Day. Having purchased other items from Personalization Mall I had no doubt in my mind that it would be exactly as, or even better than pictured. I like that you can "view" the personalization before purchasing, it can be changed as often as you like before you make the final decision. If you pick this frame you won't be sorry.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - June 19, 2013
I got this frame for my husband's first Father's Day and the quality is great! It's a beautiful frame! I highly recommend it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 19, 2013
Quick shipping, and product looks exactly as pictured. I am very pleased.
Daddy &Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 19, 2013
Excellent quality!!! Beautiful, I will purchase more. Never disappointed with Personalization Mail!!!!
Excellent quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
This is a very classy and stylish frame. My husband loves it and now has a wonderful keepsake to remember his first father's day.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 17, 2013
I received my purchase on time and I must say the personalized picture from was very nice and an excellent quality
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 17, 2013
Lovely frame, exactly as pictured. The personalization makes it a great gift and a unique addition!
High quality fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 17, 2013
I was very impressed with the high quality of the product for the price. The personalization looks great!!
Great first father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 17, 2013
This is a great frame. My husband loved it!
Very touching frame for a Dad!!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful!! I bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! He loved it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved