Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
    ~Derwin - IL

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (370)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful gift!!!
    By Meena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a special present for my husband to celebrate our 1st Christmas with our son. This frame was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it came out. My hubby was so touched when he opened it. He loved how it was personalized with his own special wording. This frame is a perfect gift to celebrate any special occasion. Thank you once again personalization mall for yet again another great gift!!!
    Best gift!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and his daughter. I put 4 different pics so that he can changed them. I also told him that this is a gift for desk at work! I love this.
    Great Frame!
    By Latania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were lovely and the frame is good quality! Happy that I purchased
    Memorable
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out better than expected. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and his first Christmas with his son! Absolutely love!
    pic frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
    the quality of this item is wonderful, nice heavy well made, the personalization is done well., and very professional, im sure the person i bought it for will love it.. looks way more expensive than it actually cost
    frame
    By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very blessed with the frame I ordered.
    The frame was delivered and arrived in excellent condition.
    I was surprised how fast I got it.
    jane
    good christmas or birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 13, 2013
    bought this from my step daughter to her dad for christmas. will make any dad in the family happy
    Awesome frame!
    By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with how this frame turned out!!! The finish is beautiful and it looks amazing. I bought this for my husbands' 40th birthday and its his first as a daddy. Can't wait for him to see it!!! Definitely recommend this as a great gift idea!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
    Great way to honor my hubby on his first Father's Day! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
    First of all I have to say thank you personalization mall for creating amazing products. Another great buy, beautiful frame. My husband loved it.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 2, 2013
    Purchased this as a first Father's Day gift for my husband, it was a perfect gift! The quality of the frame, colors and personalization were accurate as pictured. Great gift idea!
    Perfect!
    By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle rock, CO) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered quickly, and great quality...personalized this for my husbands first Father's Day...he loved it!
    Excellent quality
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and it is just as described. My son loved it and plans to put it on his office desk.
    great item and great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 20, 2013
    This was a big hit for a first father's day gift. However, the one thing I wanted to mention is that you can't get a regular 4x6 photo like it says in the description. It's slightly too small. It would be better to get a little bigger or you'll have to mount the 4x6 photo on something white/black/etc.
    An exceptional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 20, 2013
    Purchased for my son for Father's Day. Having purchased other items from Personalization Mall I had no doubt in my mind that it would be exactly as, or even better than pictured. I like that you can "view" the personalization before purchasing, it can be changed as often as you like before you make the final decision. If you pick this frame you won't be sorry.
    My husband loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - June 19, 2013
    I got this frame for my husband's first Father's Day and the quality is great! It's a beautiful frame! I highly recommend it.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 19, 2013
    Quick shipping, and product looks exactly as pictured. I am very pleased.
    Daddy &Me Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 19, 2013
    Excellent quality!!! Beautiful, I will purchase more. Never disappointed with Personalization Mail!!!!
    Excellent quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
    This is a very classy and stylish frame. My husband loves it and now has a wonderful keepsake to remember his first father's day.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 17, 2013
    I received my purchase on time and I must say the personalized picture from was very nice and an excellent quality
    Great, thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 17, 2013
    Lovely frame, exactly as pictured. The personalization makes it a great gift and a unique addition!
    High quality fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 17, 2013
    I was very impressed with the high quality of the product for the price. The personalization looks great!!
    Great first father's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 17, 2013
    This is a great frame. My husband loved it!
    Very touching frame for a Dad!!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful!! I bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! He loved it!!
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2013
    My husband loved it! Turned out great :)
    Perfect
    By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I wanted quick shipment
    !st Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 11, 2013
    I have ordered this frame for each of my 2 sons- in- law and my son for their first Father's Day and added a picture of them and their baby. It was always a big hit. The quality of the frame and the inscriptions were always perfect. I have ordered many items from this site and have always been extremely pleased with the product. The first Mother's Day frames are beautiful also.
    Turned Out Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
    I had this made for our son for fathers day. It turned out even better than the picture looked. I have always been happy with everything I have purchased here. And the gifts I have given people from here have been enjoyed by all.
    Beautiful, excelent quality!
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived very fast, excellent condition and as always excellent quality. The personalization was perfect too.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - June 10, 2013
    Picture frame is super cute. Can't wait to give it on Father's Day.
    Really Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - June 3, 2013
    This frame is really cute. The personalization came out nice. You can really tailor it any way you want it. It was a nice gift for my husband's office.
    Great Gift for 1st time Dad's
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my son who is a first time daddy. The frame and wording are beautiful.. I bought one for Mothers day for my daughter in law and now they both have beautiful frames to memorialize their first ever father's day and mothers day... great gifts.
    perfect picture frame
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality picture frame. Lettering is beautiful....great price....
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - June 1, 2013
    I bought the mother's day version of this frame and because of the high quality and beauty of the frame I bought the father;s day version! I was able to change the wording to make it even more special for our purposes. I highly recommend it!
    centerpiece
    By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this is item for my brother this is his first father's day so i wanted to get him something that i know he will cherish and he is proud to be a father.. nice frame and big so i needed something to standout.. thank you
    So cute!
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is very cute and well made. Great gift!
    Daddy and Me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 26, 2013
    Well designed, quality product. Looks very professional for a professional dad's office.
    Great purchase
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my twin for our birthday! Her and her High School Boyfriend reunited and it was the perfect gift for her! I love Personalizing things and this was a bi hit!
    Daddy & Me Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 10, 2013
    This frame is beautiful! Quality even nicer and larger than I thought it would be. I was very pleased with the personalization, it's flawless, and I'm so excited to give this to my brother for his first Father's Day.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 6, 2013
    This year my husband's birthday is his First Father's Day. I was able to make it a birthday Father's Day gift with this frame. I put "Happy Birthday" in caps and Daddy and our son's name in cursive. I love how you can preview what it will look like, I changed it so many times! It's a wonderful gift idea. This frame is great, and the quality is wonderful!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved