Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
~Marla - AZ

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(333)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my twin for our birthday! Her and her High School Boyfriend reunited and it was the perfect gift for her! I love Personalizing things and this was a bi hit!
Daddy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 10, 2013
This frame is beautiful! Quality even nicer and larger than I thought it would be. I was very pleased with the personalization, it's flawless, and I'm so excited to give this to my brother for his first Father's Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 6, 2013
This year my husband's birthday is his First Father's Day. I was able to make it a birthday Father's Day gift with this frame. I put "Happy Birthday" in caps and Daddy and our son's name in cursive. I love how you can preview what it will look like, I changed it so many times! It's a wonderful gift idea. This frame is great, and the quality is wonderful!
New daddy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 18, 2013
I bought this frame for my husband as a new daddy gift. I love the frame! It looks great and is a quality frame.
Daddy & Me Frame
By Venilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is exactly as described. Inscriptions are perfect, very happy!
First time daddy
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. The price is perfect and it arrived very quickly.
I was very pleased with the frames, especially when it arrived so fast. I got a little nervous. The gift boxes are very nice for the price too.
I'm due in 5 weeks and I wanted to make sure I had something for my husband when his first Father's Day got here. I will definitely buy him another if we are blessed to have more children.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to get the picture of my son and his dad for the frame. It is a gift from our 5 year for Fathers Day! He will also love it.
Awesome quality frame
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame from my son to his father for his first Christmas and its amazing. We love it. Great quality. Nothing bad to say.
Impressed
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. One for my son and one for my son-in-law. They both are new daddy's. I was very pleased how nice they look. Both boy's were excited with them and proudly display them on their desks at work. I have ordered several things from this site, and have been extremely impressed with everything!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
Ordered frame for my husband's first year as a grandfather. I know he will
be touched. Perfect Frame for a special person.
Great customer service!
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom frame for my 3 year old daughter to give my husband for Christmas. (I changed the wording at the top to say "Daddy's Little Girl") When it arrived, I was disappointed to notice a little blue (looked like pen) mark on the frame. I immediately called the company and they were very helpful. I emailed a pic of the mark and they promptly sent me a new one and even upgraded the shipping to make sure it arrived by Christmas! I would definitely buy from them again!!!! The frame is darling!
HE LOVED IT
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my boyfriend this for his birthday and it was SO NICE. I was expecting it to be engraved, but it's a very classy looking glass finish and adorable. The writing looked amazing and it was a perfect gift. He was so pleased and everyone else I showed LOVED it.
Cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame for a 1st fathers day
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 29, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased from this site and I LOVE both items! I wasn't sure what to expect on the quality, but it by far exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and well made.
Cute Frame!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a way to remember my husband's first Father's Day with our little one, who is only a couple weeks old. This frame is perfect quality and so cute. It will be displayed with a picture of them together for years to come!
wonderful keepsake
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day. It's perfect. He has a picture of him with his babies in it, and it's on his desk at work. I love it. He loves it. Great buy.
Excellent, as always!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best user-friendly website ever.
Best service.
Best products.
Who could ask for anything more?
Love you Personalization Mall.
Fabulous Format for Any Occassion
By EILEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect frame to commemorate our family's summer vacation. By using the "Daddy & Me" custom format, I was able to create a "Summer 2012" frame, adding our vacation destination and childrens names for a truly one-of-a-kind memorable frame!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - August 5, 2012
So easy to order, quick receipt of product and it was beautiful too!
My father face speechless
By Javier T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Alta, PR) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Daddy & Me Personalized Frame after I had my first baby shower. In the picture are my older brother, my father and myself. I was a great experience that we had sharing a family bond in our baby shower. My wife took the picture and had the idea of buying this personalized frame. When we gave it to my father his face was surprise. He was very exited and happy with the frame. It is an excellent gift for a father to remember his sons. I personally recomment this gift to any father.
Wonderful gift item!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a Daddy Shower we had at work. For the price and quality, this was the PERFECT gift. The shipping was speedy and the gift box (Additiona; $2.99) was a great addition. I would definitely recomend this to anyone and plan on ordering more of these wonderful, personalized items for future occasions.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eden prarie, MN) - June 29, 2012
Turned out just like the picture, I love it!
High quality frame
By NISHA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PARK, FL) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for father's day. One for my husband and brother and they both loved it. The quality exceeded my expectation so I gave it five stars. You can put it up on the wall as well which I liked. I will be ordering again. Thank you for delivering what you promised.
Wonderful Gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 26, 2012
This was an excellent give for Father's Day!!!
Superb Product
By John P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my brother on his First Father's Day with his son. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and results of the item and personalization that was done. Beautiful, colorful frame with easy access to add the photo. The quality looks to be very good and last a long time.
I would recommend this item to anyone.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore , CA) - June 25, 2012
I purchased this for my son who's baby was born a week and a half before father's day. I am very pleased with the frame, it has a quality look to it, not chintzy in any way. It was worth the expedited shipping to have this special gift for a first time dad on his first fathers' day.
Just as pictured
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for Father's Day and it was a big hit! Item is just as pictured.
Perfect first fathers day gift
By Grisleidy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame I got my hubby,for his first fathers day gift.It so beautiful and unique I love it when I first saw it,and I fell more in love when I saw it in person.My hubby got so happy he even had tears in his eyes,with this frame.I put his name and our baby boy name,and happy first fathers day.I will keep shopping here I love this site in love
awesome looking frame
By Kuana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very nice.. better than the pic looks.. i would definitely recommend.. and my husband loves it.
First Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 23, 2012
Bought this frame as a gift for our son on his first Father's Day. It arrived on time and looks better than shown on line. We are very pleased (as is he) with the frame quality and personalization.
Very Nice Frame
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a cheap frame but to my surprise it is a very nice frame. Def worth the 20$!
Love this Frame!!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful . . . high quality . . . and looks much more expensive than it is! Definitely love it.
Beautiful Frame, Good Quality
By Nicole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a last min gift for my husbands first Father's Day. The quality of the frame is very good. It's a beautiful way to remember a first Father's Day and everyone loves it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
He loved it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame for my husband just days after I ordered it. I'm used to things taking longer than I expect when ordering off the internet, so I purchased this thinking it would get here just in time for Father's day, when in actuality It sat in the box it came in, hidden, for almost a week. Very pleased with the shipping, and he loved it! It was my husbands first Father's Day, and with this frame and the picture of him and our son, he won't ever forget it (: I've ordered several things off of personalization mall, and will continue to be a repeat customer!
Memories are priceless
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband of 14 years. I brought a daughter into the marriage, and we adopted a child together, so even though he has had 14 fathers days to celebrate, I wanted the perfect gift for him this year since we finally had our own bundle together. This was perfect. He spoke from the heart, and frames a memory that is priceless. It brought tears to his eyes. I highly recommend. The quality is excellent! It shipped fast, and wasnt expensive at all.
Very happy with the frame
By Rheannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first fathers day this year. The quality is wonderful, the shipping was quick, and I would recommend this product to anyone!
Great quality
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is great! I wanted to get something special for our first father's day. The frame is very special and meaningful and great quality for a great price. Better than anything else I would have gotten in stores.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, MI) - June 21, 2012
This product is exactly what I expected. The fame is great, the writing turned out nice. Overall I was very satisfied with this product.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - June 21, 2012
This is one of the best gifts I have ever given. My husband loved it! It was such a high quality frame. I will definitely be ordering more!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 20, 2012
Quality of the product was excellent! It's a wonderful gift to give someone you love.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved