Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
    ~KATHERINE - WA

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (370)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame
    By elina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this frame for my husband from our daughter, well made, great colors, exactly as I pictured it would look.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter to give to her husband from his "two girls". She was so impressed she could personalize it to suit her husband. She really loved it. The girls call their Dad "Their Rock Star" as he plays the guitar. The coloring and quality of the frame was perfect.
    Uncle Bobby & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IL) - December 8, 2011
    Loved the personalized picture frames I ordered for my son for Christmas. He's crazy about his niece and nephew and mentioned to me once he wish he had a picture frame that said "Uncle & Me" as my husband and I both have "Grandma/Grandpa and Me" frames. I was able to personalize is with his name "Uncle Bobby & Me". Used LOVE as the background watermark at the bottom and then put each of the kids names at the bottom. He will love them! Can't wait to give them to him. They were excellent quality too.
    Breathtakingly Beautiful!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son, being a first time Daddy! Love it!
    Great Frame
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the frame and it's quality. I got it for my son's wedding with my grandson to cherish forever. It is beautiful!
    A new Daddy!!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame created for someone I work with who just became a new daddy to a beautiful little girl. Knowing that his house has become the new mecca for Pink, I wanted something that was just for him, that he could have on his desk at work without looking like a bottle of pepto exploded in there. HE LOVES THIS FRAME...& even commented to others that it was masculine & not at all frilly...WE ARE BOTH THRILLED!!!
    Instead of it saying Daddy & Me, I had it say Daddy's little girl...
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to my husband for Father's Day - our first baby is due in September. I can't wait until we can take a picture so he can show off the frame, and our baby boy, in his office!
    Adorable
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly what I thought it would be. Absolutely adorable!
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 3, 2011
    The frame has a glossy finish which I wasn't expecting but great quality and looked exactly as it was represented on the website.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 26, 2011
    I purchased this item for my husband's first father's day. He absolutely loves the frame and the quality of it. I am ordering a second one for the house since he took the first one to work to put on his desk.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - June 25, 2011
    This is a nicely crafted gift. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery time. I like the packaging and shipped just in time for father's day with no extra charge. Thank you!
    Great 1st Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 24, 2011
    My husband really enjoyed his 1st Father's Day frame. It is really nice that I was able to put their names and the date on the frame just the way I wanted them. The frame is very sturdy and well made. The coloring is very nice. This frame is a great product and I would buy it again.
    Love the look
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I love about this frame is that it has a professional look for something personalized. I also love it because it can go anywhere in my home and match anything around it. I was looking for something that did not look childish and found exactly what I was looking for.
    Excellent Gift
    By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this purchase. Bought it for my husband's first Father's Day.He loved it!!!
    EXTREMELY NICE FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this for my husbands first Father's Day gift and was extremely satisfied. I couldn't believe the quality. Very nice frame. I would recommend it. I want another one for a picture of my daughter and me now. It did not take long to get either. I ordered late at night and it shipped the next day I believe.
    First Father's Day Picture Frame
    By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son-in-law is the new father of twins and I couldn't let his first Father's Day slip by without something special to mark the occasion. This frame fit the bill! Thank you!
    Great Gift for Dad!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad LOVED this frame. We titled it Pop-Pop and His Boys and had a picture of him with all his grandsons. He was speechless. The frame is beautiful and would look great in any home or office. Definitely one of my favorite purchases from the site so far.
    Nice But Large
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 23, 2011
    I guess I didn't read the dimensions well enough. It's a nice frame, but pretty big... Almost a little too overbearing for my husband's desk. Oh well.
    perfect!
    By Deana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad received this frame from my son and he absolutely loves it! Made great and frame is very thick!
    He loved it!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are about to have our son, and even though he's not here yet, this was an AWESOME first Father's Day gift. Great quality and great look!!! Also ordered a few other items, but this one was definitely the show stopper!! Fantastic buy!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - June 22, 2011
    Bought this for my brother's 1st Father's Day. I love it! Great product for a great price! Personalization Mall never fails me :)
    Love it
    By Leanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husbands 1st fathers day & I absolutely love it. It's offered at a great price for the quality of it and the fact that you can personalize it. I would def. recommend people getting this product.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 14, 2011
    Keepsake photo frame, great quality, perfect Father's Day gift.

    Thanks again!
    Son's Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 13, 2011
    To me, this was a very classy, unique and beautiful frame.

    Bought this frame as a gift for my son from his children. He is currently deployed so I am going to put in the frame the picture of him and his children made the day he left, wrapping it and saving it for when he comes home this fall.
    Beautiful gift
    By Ivannia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift, excellent presentation and size...
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 10, 2011
    This frame is everything I wanted. The quality & look of it is beautiful!!!
    Cute Frame
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks exactly like it was shown on the website. It's cute and good for men as most frames available in stores are 'girly'. I am anxious to give it to my husband for father's day.
    Nice customization, not a fan of peach color
    By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization came out quite nice, and is accurately depicted in the photo. The only unexpected part of the frame for me was the peach color; I was expecting it to look more like wood. It's not my personal style as our house doesn't have any peach tones, but overall this is a nice gift, especially if you don't mind the peach.
    Wedding
    By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my bridesmade and its so nice I personalized it by putting there name on the top and the other two girls name on the bottom with the date in white letters. Its perfect.
    Dad's first birthday with new baby
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking to wow my husband for his birthday because he and the baby woke me up on Valentines day with a card in her hand and I just melted. I needed to do something special for his birthday. I looked up all kinds of things and then I found this web site. I was so happy to find this frame. Now my husband is scrambeling to out do me for my first mothers day!!!!!!
    Surprise Gift
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I ordered this frame and changed around the titles to make it fit our surprise. We used it for my parent, announcing their first grandchild is on it's way. Being able to preview our personalized frame before we ordered it was the best part.
    FIRST - TIME - DADDY....or ...MOMMY
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special gift for a First-time Daddy....but when we saw how wonderfully it turned out, we had to order a matching one for First-time Mommy, too !!! Now they are a matched set for on the Wall or Dresser. Gifts that will be appreciated for many years to come.
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. I ordered it for my husband for his first Father's Day and put his name and our little girls name on it. It is so cute and good quality.
    Very nice
    By Eugenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful frame, but I have few concerns. First the top color on the frame kind of green, I thought it's beige. And it didn't have the thing to hang it on the wall you can just put it on the table:(
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2014
    I purchased the frame for my son. It was his first fathers day..He loved the frame. It was personalized ..very nice..best gift ever....
    GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 25, 2014
    I am such a tremendous fan of Personalization Mall! I have always received quality personalized products! I continue to purchase wonderful personalized gifts that my friends and family are always so thankful to receive.
    The Daddy and Me frame was such a hit for my son on Father's Day!! I got this for his young daughter to give to him.
    One of the best "First time father's day gifts".
    By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and son-in-law loved the "First time father's day" frames I bought them. I like them so much that next year my other son-in law, and my step son will be having their first time father's day, and I will be ordering them these frames. The quality of the frame is awesome from what I can tell, and the box the frames came in, made the presentation awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery!!!!
    INCREDIBLY Happy with QUALITY
    By Darlynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly done and delivered !
    I like the frame better in person than in the pic.
    Better than expected quality
    By Maria Noel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this frame! It was a great first father's gift
    Excellent quality
    By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time ordering from this site. I am so thankful for ease of ordering, superior quality, and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks!!!
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved