Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Stand Back!© Personalized Grilling T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill T-Shirt - Stand Back - 8430
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grilling Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 23, 2013
Actual item exactly as shown, met expectations. Delivery time as promised.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 6, 2013
I got this shirt for my husband and he loved it, he loves to grill so this was perfect. Good quality shirt, perfect sizing.I wish if you have an option for more colors, white can be little sensitive around the grill.
Great gift for hard to buy for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 5, 2013
One of my sons has nearly everything - and is hard to buy for. But this was an easy choice as he well known amongst family and friends as a super barbeque expert. As usual - good quality received.
Grilling T-Shirt
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made shirt and is great for a guy who loves to grill. I highly recommend it!
Stand back shirt is a stand out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton , DE) - May 11, 2012
Love the shirt will be a father day gift can't wait to give it to my husband a real stand out thanks highly praise the quality of shirt and true to size.
great birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 10, 2012
bought this for a friend of mines husbands birthday. he loved it
"The Griller"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is the KING of Griling...this thick/well made T-Shirt was the perfect gift for him...as his famous words is always "Stand Back", since the grill gets so hot...wonderful well made gift.
would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 9, 2011
We ordered this shirt for my brother in law from the kids since he always does the cooking . We were very surprised by the quality of the shirt. It was better than we thought it would be. We were impressed and would buy again !!
Danger near the grill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - June 21, 2011
My husband loves the comfortable shirts from Personalizationmall.com. They are always true to size for him.
Father's Day Tshirt for my son
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tshirt came exactly as it was presented online...very good quality and will make a fun Father's Day gift for my son...who loves to grill out. He should get good use out of it!!!!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 16, 2011
I purchased this shirt as a funny gift for my husband for his birthday to go along with some other grilling items that I found. This gift may have been NICER than the other grilling items. The shirt is thick and soft and the printing quality is very good! Happy with the purchase!
Grilling T-shirt
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased. This is a good quality t-shirt, not cheap or thin. If all their products are of this value, I will derinately be ordering from here in the future! I love this shirt, it's a b-day gift for my brother, a grill-master ;) He'll love it!
Hubby loves it!
By Gloria M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for father's day for hubby. He thought it was cute & funny, and very, very unique and special!
Aguas, Pacho's gillin!
By Amelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mjy husband liked the fact that he speaks slang and he wears a statement just exactly like he would have said it.
Cute but thin
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was great. It arrived earlier then expected. However, I was a little disappointed in the thickness of the shirt. I thought it was a little thinner then a top quality shirt. It was soft but thin.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved