Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Bag Tag customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Bag Tag for Women - Golf Chick - 8438
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love them!
    By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for the women in my golf league and they were a big hit! The tags are durable and have a nice leather strap. Also,the turnaround time from the time I placed my order to the time I received all 24 tags was about 3 days!! Great company - great product!
    ladies bag tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - June 18, 2014
    These are darling and look exactly as advertised. Sent in a timely manner, also.
    Great group gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville, MI) - February 11, 2013
    These bag tags are adoreable and just perfect for our golf group. Instead of an address on the back, we chose to put our group's name and small personal sentiment. The tags are high quality and very well done. The only minus would be the strap closure; it's made of pretty cheap metal. Overall, awesome tags, shipped lightening quick in a great black velvet pouch for presentation!
    golf
    By Bridgette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the product however the zip code was cut off, only the first three numbers appeared. Very upset as this was a gift for my sister.
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts., OH) - May 4, 2012
    The tags are everything we hoped they would be and we're pleased to give them as gifts to our golf league members. High quality product at a reasonable price. I expect to display this tag on my golf bag for many years as it is thick and sturdy. Product meets our expectations, price was spot on and they were delivered quickly and on time.
    Awesome
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great tag made of thick plastic. Comes in its own bag!
    Great tournament gift
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Golf Chick Bag Tags for flight league champions. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The price was certainly a plus and even with personalization they were delivered to my home in 5 days. I'm sure I'll be a repeat customer.
    Great golf bag tags!
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are made of a sturdy plastic, great quality, and even cuter than they look on the website. They look more expensive than they are! My golf buddies loved them and I'll be ordering more for others in the future. A perfect gift for a lady golfer!
    NOT ENOUGH SPACE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - February 16, 2013
    The tag was good quality just not enough space for my name an address
    Golf Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2011
    It is so cute and everyone I've shown it to wants one too.
    Golf Chick Tag
    By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items came almost overnight. Our ladies golf group really loves them.
    Golf League Bag Tags
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my lengthy (45) bag tag order in less than a weeks time. Needless to say I was very impressed with the turn around time. The tags are just what I thought they would be and very, very nice. I would certainly use this company again! Very, very impressive. Thank You!!! Carrie Cookson
    So cute!
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect extra "little something" that I needed for my 15th annual golf outing, and so affordable. The quality is more substantial than I expected, and I know the ladies are going to love them.
    GOLF CHICK BAG TAG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2013
    LOVE MY NEW GOLF CHICK BAG TAG SO MUCH I BOUGHT THEM FOR MY "GOLF CHICK" FRIENDS. GREAT GIFT FOR A MEMBER/GUEST THANK YOU GIFT. PRODUCT IS VERY STURDY. I MAY RE-ENFORCE THE STRAP
    WITH A PLASTIC STRAP. OVERALL, GREAT PRODUCT.
    Great golf bag tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - August 30, 2013
    Great golf bag tag for marking your bag.
    golf tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 20, 2014
    Great, exactly what I wanted.
    Bag Tags
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 45 of these for our ladies golf league. They shipped in a week! The quality is excellent...exceeded my expectations! The size is perfect. They came in a black drawstring pouch which made for a great presentation! Patricia in Customer Relations was very helpful. So happy with the order and the girls LOVE them!
    Ladies Golf Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 30, 2012
    Love my new golf tag. Tournaments require identification of club, name and address. This bag tag is perfect and funky. Very quick delivery.
    Super cute
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured. I wish the colors were brighter but am very pleased
    Personalized bag tag
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a way to recognize my friend's first hole in one. The bag tag looked cute and allowed me to personalize it with the date and course of her hole in one. She loved it and proudly displays it on her golf bag.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - February 4, 2013
    Fast shipping
    The tag looks good
    golf tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 27, 2012
    Love, love,love it. Exactly how described on the site, received in a very timely manner, good price. Would purchase again and for golf tournament gifts or gift for lady friends.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved