Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Golf Chick - 8440
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - September 22, 2014
Nice quality towel. It made a very cute gift!
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2013
Very cute personalized item, great stocking stuffer for christmas
What Golf Chick Wouldn't Want This Towel?
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my girlfriends who played in a tournament that I hosted. Really nice quality, and was a huge hit on the golf course. I ordered the bag tags to go along with it and it was the perfect touch. FAST delivery & Great quality!
Favorite Gifts
By anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I purchased from personalization mall.com were of exceptional quality and were enjoyed by the recipients.The golf towels complimented their personalities and love for golfing. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - December 10, 2012
It's great and I know my daughter will love it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - August 5, 2011
As usual prompt sevice and nice presentation.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainivew, NY) - July 16, 2011
GREAT gift for a golfer to use. Towel is nice and functional.
super cool
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONeill, NE) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design on the towel...but wish there were color choices of towel
white is not the best on a golf course!
Female golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 20, 2011
The quality of this item is very good. I was looking for a gift for a tennage female golfer. Not a lot of items for that population, so I was so happy when I saw this. A very nice gift.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012
Cute but with the shipping a little too much money for a towel.
nice looking and fun!!
By Shopper (Oakdale, CA) - February 29, 2012
nice looking and fun on the golf course!!
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute towel--but super thin!! Only for show -- not a real golf towel.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved