Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Pretty Polka Dot Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Baby Shower Favor Personalized Stickers - Polka Dot - 8446
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely, but...
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and the printing job was excellent. My only complaint is that they are too large for most favor boxes / bags / envelopes. I could only find one product that they fit on, which was pretty disappointing. I wanted to stick them to small tins, but had to settle for small paper bags.
Pretty Polka Dot Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - March 19, 2012
They are really nice, very pretty. My one only thing is that they were bigger than I thought they were. I have had to cut them down to fit which has taken most of the pretty blue/white polka dot part off.
Excellent choice
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized gift stickers allow you to create your own personalized keepsakes. We placed them on cups, and lollipops, giving these items a quick and economical personalized touch your guest will admire.
Perfect for shower favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 8, 2012
I initially bought these to go on the gift bags for the favors, but I had some left over so I used them for the clear plastic drinking cups and the paper white coffee cups and it made my paper/plasticware look SUPER cute!!! I will buy these again and order more for their versatility.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 13, 2013
Perfect size for pretzel bags or cd cases for cookie sleeves! They look beautiful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 25, 2013
Thank you so much! Made my baby shower favors perfect! Fast shipping!
Perfect!!!
By Idania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect labels for your baby shower crafts. I used them on some diaper cakes I made for the baby shower. I had some labels left over so I am going to use them on the giveaways. Perfect!!
Well done and fast delivery
By Suyapa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order placed and received in record time. I have no complaints. I loved the product.
They match the invites!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2011
Love them!!!... Pockadots is the theme!
I will put them on some jar candles and tie a bow.. !
Cute decorations.. !
Perfect!
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stickers were exactly what I was looking for and are adorable!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved