Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

Pretty Polka Dot Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Baby Shower Favor Personalized Stickers - Polka Dot - 8446
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Shower Favor Bags
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are hosting baby shower next month and my task is the favors. This is a cleaver way to personalize our "do it yourself" favors and gift bags for the guests. I searched multiple online websites as well as our local craft stores and this was the best price for personalization! I plan on attaching these to favor bags, hand soaps and candles for our guests. Add a bow to everyting with a personalized label and it should look like we spent hours on this baby shower! Very happy with this purchase, I plan on using this site for holiday and birthday purchases!
FANTASTIC AND BEAUTIFUL!
By rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have asked for better price, service, fast delivery and BEAUTIFUL quality product. I will be back!
Baby Shower Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - February 15, 2011
I ordered the Pretty Polka Dot Stickers to be placed on baby shower favors.... They were true to size 2 1/2" - and simply beautiful~! perfect to go on the back of the Choclate lollypop favors and adheard to the cellophane wrapping without a problem. I love the design with the faint monogram, and the color lavender was exactly as pictured.....The order came about 8 days after I ordered it. This is my third order with this company ,Happy Every time~!
Large size!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these stickers for my Daughter-in law's baby shower. I stuck them on a clear bag, filled with custom chocolates and finished with a bow. Adorable!! The stickers were nice and large and filled up the space nicely. Also, they came very quickly, which was great to have that detail marked of my to-do list.
Excellent choice
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized gift stickers allow you to create your own personalized keepsakes. We placed them on cups, and lollipops, giving these items a quick and economical personalized touch your guest will admire.
Perfect Labels for Shower Favors
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were perfect for our BABY SHOWER FAVORS, the size was just right to be fixed on the bottom of the box! The color also matched our theme for the shower. Delivery was fast and the label looked just as it did on the website!
Pretty Polka Dot Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - March 19, 2012
They are really nice, very pretty. My one only thing is that they were bigger than I thought they were. I have had to cut them down to fit which has taken most of the pretty blue/white polka dot part off.
Lovely, but...
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and the printing job was excellent. My only complaint is that they are too large for most favor boxes / bags / envelopes. I could only find one product that they fit on, which was pretty disappointing. I wanted to stick them to small tins, but had to settle for small paper bags.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved