Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
~Shawn - MD

Golfer On The Inside© Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Golf Mouse Pads - Golfer On The Inside - 8453
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one of these for my dad and one for my brother in-law. They seemed to like them alot. Good price. I'm a frequent buyer at this website. Great company who strives to provide happy customers. I appreciate that.
Great Mouse Pad for the Golfer
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mousepad for the golfer--male or female. Nice quality and catchy design.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011
Nicely made - very pleased with product.
Very creative idea
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my boss. She is quite a good golfer and actually did not have a mouse pad. She was thrilled with it and to have it personalized was an excellent touch. I was pleased with how quickly I received it, even only paying standard shipping, as I received it in time to give it to her just before Christmas.
mouse pad
By Craig C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons MIlls, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, love it
Couldn't have asked for more !
By Carolynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Chief and as he is an avid golfer,he was quite pleased with this item ! Naturally, his office decor is green,so that worked, his initials made everything "AOK" ! Thank you also, for such prompt service!
great gift
By amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who should be a professional golfer. His exact words when opening "Where'd you get this?" with a huge smile on his face. that made my day. Only issue which is why i gave 4 stars. the edge on one side of the pad wasnt sealed very well and the cloth looks frayed.
Unique
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. Took it to his office and put it on his desk. Stated had a lot of compliments!! Thanked me over and over!! Will shop here again!!! Only one thing: wish the shipping was alittle less expensive. Terry B
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved