Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
perfect baby gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for a friend's new baby girl. I love the option this site has to actually see what the personalization on the frame will look like before placing the order!!! It was so cool! The actual product was great & I can't wait to see my friend's reaction.
A beautiful baby gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I created another great personalized gift on personalizationmall.com. The parents of this special girl loved this gift and it is great to know that her picture will be treasured in this frame for years to come. Great quality and beautiful.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 9, 2011
The frame is beautiful and will continue to order from Personalization Mall top quality!
Love The New Frame Designs
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the new frame designs. My friend's daughter loved her new baby girl's personalized frame. I like everything about purchasing from Personalization Mall quality products and prompt service.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOnderful product-easy process to order product and review.
Great Gift for the New Arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
This was a great gift for new parents. I ordered the pink with brown trim frame and was very impressed with the quality and colors. The receiver of the gift was tickled pink :-) The shipment of this order only took a week from the order date. I loved this product.
hard to read
By Velvet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the pink/brown and the green/pink. The green/ pink is hard to read. I would of liked the writing to pop out more. Especially the name at the top, it seems to get lost in the background
Beautiful Frame - Awesome Service
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful in person than depicted on the website. From ordering to delivery was 3 days!
Coloring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 1, 2011
I was very pleased with the persoanlized frames-they are really adorable. However, the backround colors as opposed to the lettering on the top makes it VERY DIFFICULT if not impossible to clearly read unless you are right on top of it. This was epecially true of the "white" lettering of the date of birth on the "pink" backround of the frame. Even the "white" letering of the name, Emmalyne Grace is difficult to read on the "paisley sage" backround of the frame. I am not sure how this could be imporved, but I was disappointed that you cannot clearly read the lettering while viewing it on the table without picking it up & reading it from your hand. Thanks.
This is a very pretty frame & excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 3, 2011
Pretty,just the right size and weight loved it when I took it out of the box,Would recommend this frame to anyone who wants to purchase it
Simply Perfect
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these frames as gifts. Both turned out absolutely beautiful. The frames are very classy and high quality. I am quite addicted to Personalization Mall.com This website makes me look good in the gift giving area.
do not like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - April 9, 2011
I did not like the white lettering against the frame. Not happy with it.
Very Pink...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridport, VT) - March 30, 2011
I bought the frame as a gift and thought I'd buy one for myself after I saw it in person. It was cute and the personalization looked good, but the pink is a lot brighter than it looks in the picture. The preview shows it as a soft pink which if it came that way I would've loved it. I was kind of embarassed to give it to my friend becuase I wasn't sure if she'd like it and would just hide it in the closet till I came to visit. I won't buy it for myself now.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 29, 2011
Love it! So cute and very fast shippment.
It's ok
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love all the other items I bought but this frames quality is a little weak. The colors fade into each other a bit. It still looks pretty but not totally satisfied.
So cute!
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the purple and pink for myself. I am simply hooked on these frames! I love to take pictures of our new daughter and what a better way to frame them then in an adorable frame like this one. They are always perfect and so cute!
very pleased - Theresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - March 25, 2011
the frame looks just like it did on the site and the monograming was perfect. I can't wait to give it to the happy parents. This was a great way to preserve the birth of their first child with a newborn picture.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame in a timely manner and it was the cutest thing ever. I bought it for a friend as a gift for her new grandbaby girl. I have ordered several items from this website and have not been disappointed yet. Good job!!
Sweet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 13, 2011
I was surprised how large the frame was...I guess I missed that point... but I was pleasantly surprised non the less. The frame is good quality and pleasing to the eye. Purchace-- a success!
very satisfied cudtomer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2014
I ordered the frame for our 8th grandchild. Its so beautiful. Looked just like the picture online. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 19, 2014
This is the second one of these I've ordered. It was just perfect. Wonderful quality and fast shipping. Love this site!
Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - November 14, 2014
Love it! Exactly as pictured. Another great Personalization gift!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 18, 2014
Quality is outstanding! Not flimsy one bit, but a nice heavy, well-crafted frame. You cannot go wrong with a picture frame for a baby, & to have one that's personalized is a keepsake forever.....THANK YOU SO MUCH PM.....I am a hooked customer! ;-D
wonderful gift
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my niece and her husband as a gift for their new baby they absolutely loved it. This is third frame I have purchased from you.
Frame
By Tamera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame, bought for a gift for my nephew & wife they just love it!
Sugar and spice . . .
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
. . . and oh so nice to welcome a sweet baby girl. Looks so cute with her pink polka dot walls. Lovely quality and a special keepsake,
Best new baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - May 16, 2014
I have ordered many of these frames for several couples with a new baby. They all love them. I only use first and middle names only. It looks beautiful.
NEVER disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
Baby Picyure Frame "Floral Damask"
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not even do justice to this product! It is so beautiful. Even though it is a baby gift . . . it is not so "baby" that you couldn't use it with your daughters photo in it for years to come. I am pleased beyond words! I am ordering another one as a 1st Birthday gift for another friend.
Fabulous Newborn Baby Gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame for our son and daughter-in-law's 2nd baby girl. This is just like the one purchased for the big sister when she was born. The original one was in pink, and this recent one is in purple. It is absolutely gorgeous, as was the first! A fabulous baby gift of the highest quality!
Fabulous Newborn Baby Gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame for our son and daughter-in-law's 2nd baby girl. This is just like the one purchased for the big sister when she was born. The original one was in pink, and this recent one is in purple. It is absolutely gorgeous, as was the first! A fabulous baby gift of the highest quality!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - January 25, 2014
This frame was given to me as a new grandma a few years ago. I was so pleased with this product that I now purchase them for gifts for new parents as well as grandparents. On my most recent purchase I bought one for myself and one for my daughter to celebrate the birth of my new grandchild, Emma Grace. It is a quality product.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 18, 2013
I loved the way my baby frame came out. The colors really go well together and the writing was perfect. This is my place to go whenever I am looking for something special.
Better Than I Thought
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. It's a nice solid frame and the colors are exactly what I wanted. Great quality and fast shipping.
adorablable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown SUMMIT, NC) - May 18, 2013
This frame is so pretty. I have already put a picture of my new granddaughter in it. It is adorable. I am always pleased with your products.
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt-- this picture frame exceeded my expectations! The quality is excellent and it arrived much faster then I thought it would. I have already bought another picture frame (in a simular design) for a wedding gift and will buy more in the future when the occasion arrises.
Baby Frame
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words cannot express how beautiful this frame is. We love it so much and cannot wait to a picture in it!! It is a perfect size and the personalization is perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my little goddaughter and it turned out awesome. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. I have ordered a few items from you and I don't have one complaint, thank you for an excellent product!
Beautiful design
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for three different people and their babies, one in each color. One woman mentioned to me again a year later how much she still loved it. All of them were beautiful. The only thing that's hard to tell from the picture is that it's a glossy frame, not matte. I mixed it up too, using a couple for a phrase like "thank heaven for little girls" and another to share the birthday and birth information. Enjoy!
Perfect for baby's room!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved