Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - May 1, 2012
The personalized frame made a beautiful quality gift for a very reasonable price. I will defiantely consider using as a gift in the future. The colors and print options are great.
Baptism gift
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a baptism gift for my granddaughter with this frame. I put her name at the top, her birth date and time in the second line, and her birth weight and length in the third line. It turned out beautiful and her mom and dad really appreciated the gift. I plan to use personalizationmall.com again!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Beautiful frame that my cousin loved for her new baby girl! The personalization is elegant!
Baby gifts
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several different personalized frames as baby gifts over the years and every recipient has just loved them. The service is unbelievable. They usually arrive within a week of ordering!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - January 9, 2012
I sent this for my friend's granddaughter and they all really loved it! Good buy at fair price!
Very cute!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift for new parents! They loved it!
Perfect frame
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even more beautiful in person! I have already purchased 2 additional frames since receiving this one! Love love love it!
My Precious Little Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2012
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. - I bought it as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they really like it. I wanted something very special and was so happy when I was able to find what I wanted when I found this frame.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
Beautiful Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
awesome baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
Never disappointed
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame as a gift and the 6th or 7th time I've ordered from Personalization Mall in general. I am never disappointed! I love this frame. Both times I've ordered it I gave it as a gift for a baptism (and added a picture of the child). PERFECT!!
Picture frame
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, fast arrival
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, OH) - August 25, 2012
This is such a great personalized gift for any newborn!! I ended up putting the babies name on the top line and then date and time of birth on the second line and the weight and height on the bottom line. Looks terrific and makes such a nice keepsake!
Great deal for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
Frame is beautiful, classy and unique. The price can't be beat! Would definitely buy this item again. :)
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Such a cute frame for baby birthdays. Love how this came out
Love this product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our daughter and we were extremely happy. Love love this frame.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift for a new baby girl and thought it was quite lovely. The pattern and script are very feminine and the color is vibrant.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
Adorable baby gift!! The parents loved it!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
Wonderful Baby Frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, personalized Baby frame. Makes a very special gift for a special baby.
Custom Gift
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I ordered my products on a Friday evening and received them by the next Tuesday. That was wonderful turn around time! The frame is beautiful and I was so excited to give it as a gift. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be shopping here more often for custom gifts.
Bigger than i thought, very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 7, 2011
Frame is beautiful! Can't wait to put the picture of my niece in it!
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
High quality frame and personalized engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 22, 2011
Personalization mall.com is the only site I use for personalized gifts. I have ordered a couple of dozen items and I am please with everyone of them. Each recipient of a gift is also very happy with the final product.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Never lets you down, ALWAYS satisfied!!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing bad to say about this product. Have bought several baby frames and always love to see my friends' faces light up when they see their precious baby's names on the frames. Perfect gift rather than the same old store bought generic bottles, bibs, towels, etc. This is a gift that will stay forever!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - October 21, 2011
This is a great frame and a wonderful gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual, special baby gift.
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved