Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Floral Damask Frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am generally pleased with this frame, however the pink seems to be a bit "hotter" than I expected. I particularly like that it states both first and middle names as well as birthdate. All in all, I find it to be a nice addition to my granddaughter's nursery.
Perfect!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
Great gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one friend and she loved it so much...i bought two more... Great gift idea if you are looking for something different...i love the sage green and pink....quick delivery and great customer service always.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 16, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured; very sturdy with beautiful detail on the floral design. Gave this as a gift to a co-worker for his first baby-family was overjoyed.
Pretty Frame
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual my order was filled quickly & the frame was very pretty - made a very nice baby gift
ADORABLE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful gift! Very classy and well made!
Product features that I liked
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very well made. I thought it would have cut vinyl lettering like some things do, but the lettering was printed with the design and looked very professionally done. I love it!
Flower Girl
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my 2 week old flower girl and this was perfect.
Truly a great purchase!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 6, 2014
Beautiful!
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is beautiful! Very excited when I saw how well this frame was made! The colors are fantastic! I wouldn't change a thing on this frame! Very statisfied! My new granddaughters photo finishes it perfectly! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I received as a gift for my daughter. I have now given the same to my friend at the birth of her daughter. It's very delicate looking and great quality.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's baby shower. I was so impressed when it arrived. The quality was great, it was even better than I had hoped for. She was absolutely thrilled with the gift!!
personalized baby frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. I have now bought two of them, and the family really loves them. Highly recommend.
Cute frame
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for new granddaughter. Was not disappointed in color, size, and quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - February 11, 2015
I purchased the frame for my new granddaughter. It was the perfect gift for Valentines Day!
Beautiful!!!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product! The quality is superb and Im excited to give this to our friends! Its a memory that will be treasured forever!
Very sweet frame
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames in different colors for each of my daughters in my office. These are beautiful and well made frames. I love the personal touch with each child's name, birthday, and saying of my choice!
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2015
This frame was absolutely beautiful and I'm sure as time goes on my son, the new dad, will replace the pictures as his gorgeous daughter grows up so his desk will always have his little girl. He loved it and I'm going to get one for myself!
Beautiful frame
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends newborn daughter. It's beautiful and perfect for the baby's first photo. Very well made and arrived so fast. Will buy this again many times over.
Excellent Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Intosh, AL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Frame for a Baby shower. It was a great quality product and I received it the same week that I ordered it. I would recommend this site highly.
Recipients Amazed
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so touched by this gift's beauty.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - October 16, 2015
Purchased these frames to house picture of our special Triplet grand daughter we lost at 3 months to a hospital staff infection. The personalization specific for her is very special to us and will be a cherished keepsake.
Frame
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new grandparents!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another beautiful gift from PersonalizationMall.com. I have been shopping on this site for years and have never been disappointed. In fact, the gifts always exceed my expectations. The quality of the items is always excellent and the service is incomparable. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making shopping with you a pure pleasure.
Beautiful frame and personalization!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame.....just as pictured and personalization was perfect. I'm always pleased with the many things I have purchased from this company.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift came out beautiful. I was so happy to give it as a gift and the recipient was so happy to receive it. PERFECT GIFT for newborn.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved