Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
Beautiful Frames
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
awesome baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
So adorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
a great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it....its super nice. I actually bought a 2nd after the birth of her next daughter.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Such a cute frame for baby birthdays. Love how this came out
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
Great deal for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
Frame is beautiful, classy and unique. The price can't be beat! Would definitely buy this item again. :)
Love this product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our daughter and we were extremely happy. Love love this frame.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Beautiful Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is beautiful! Very excited when I saw how well this frame was made! The colors are fantastic! I wouldn't change a thing on this frame! Very statisfied! My new granddaughters photo finishes it perfectly! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's baby shower. I was so impressed when it arrived. The quality was great, it was even better than I had hoped for. She was absolutely thrilled with the gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I received as a gift for my daughter. I have now given the same to my friend at the birth of her daughter. It's very delicate looking and great quality.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 6, 2014
Beautiful!
personalized baby frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. I have now bought two of them, and the family really loves them. Highly recommend.
Cute frame
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for new granddaughter. Was not disappointed in color, size, and quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - February 11, 2015
I purchased the frame for my new granddaughter. It was the perfect gift for Valentines Day!
Beautiful!!!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product! The quality is superb and Im excited to give this to our friends! Its a memory that will be treasured forever!
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Very sweet frame
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames in different colors for each of my daughters in my office. These are beautiful and well made frames. I love the personal touch with each child's name, birthday, and saying of my choice!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Never lets you down, ALWAYS satisfied!!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing bad to say about this product. Have bought several baby frames and always love to see my friends' faces light up when they see their precious baby's names on the frames. Perfect gift rather than the same old store bought generic bottles, bibs, towels, etc. This is a gift that will stay forever!
Sharp looking frame
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice and sharp looking. Can't wait to give it to the parents. A personalized gift is so much better to give and it can hold a memory of a lifetime.
Baby Girl Pic. Frames
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo frames for twin baby girls for a friend of mine. When they came they were absolutely beautiful! The floral of the background was really pretty with the name of child, and I was very impressed by how they turned out!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - October 21, 2011
This is a great frame and a wonderful gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual, special baby gift.
great for long names
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this photo frame, it fits my daughters entire name! she has 2 middle names and it fits perfectly! couldnt be any happier
Baby gifts
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several different personalized frames as baby gifts over the years and every recipient has just loved them. The service is unbelievable. They usually arrive within a week of ordering!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved