Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, fast arrival
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, OH) - August 25, 2012
This is such a great personalized gift for any newborn!! I ended up putting the babies name on the top line and then date and time of birth on the second line and the weight and height on the bottom line. Looks terrific and makes such a nice keepsake!
Great deal for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
Frame is beautiful, classy and unique. The price can't be beat! Would definitely buy this item again. :)
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Such a cute frame for baby birthdays. Love how this came out
Love this product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our daughter and we were extremely happy. Love love this frame.
Beautiful!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I bought the green and the lavender for two small girls who are being adopted. Put their new names on them, with "Thank God For Little Girls" on the white line, and "We Love You!!" at the bottom. These are really beautiful frames and well worth the reasonable price!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
I love this frame! I purchased it for a friend who just had his baby and he loved it! The quality of work is definitely satisfactory and I will definitely purchase again. :)
Great baby gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love buying personalized frames for friends when they have a baby. This one is the nicest we've ordered and our friends loved it.
Very cute!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift for new parents! They loved it!
picture for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - April 13, 2012
this was a great buy. Loved the way the colors turned out. My mom will love it and is perfect for pictures of her new granddaughter.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 6, 2012
The frame came a couple days after ordering it and looked beautiful. My friend loved it and so did everyone at her baby shower. It was a big hit and great quality. I would definitely recommend it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - May 1, 2012
The personalized frame made a beautiful quality gift for a very reasonable price. I will defiantely consider using as a gift in the future. The colors and print options are great.
Repeat Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - April 30, 2012
I LOVE this frame....this is the second one I have purchased for a gift and the moms love it!! Quick turnaround time too! Thanks!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
a great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it....its super nice. I actually bought a 2nd after the birth of her next daughter.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
So adorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
Beautiful Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
Beautiful Frames
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
awesome baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011
I got this for my friends's new baby and when I received it I was amazed how beautiful it was. it might be the prettiest one I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall and I have bought ALOT of frames from them. EVERYTHING I have ever bought from here has been exceptional and this frames continues that success - it is absolutely georgeous. I got the pink and brown one and the "new Momma and Daddy" LOVED it.
Beautiful Frame
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I received as a gift for my daughter. I have now given the same to my friend at the birth of her daughter. It's very delicate looking and great quality.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
Adorable baby gift!! The parents loved it!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew's new baby girl. He absolutely loved it and sent me a photo of the new baby in the frame!!!
Very sweet frame
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames in different colors for each of my daughters in my office. These are beautiful and well made frames. I love the personal touch with each child's name, birthday, and saying of my choice!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida , NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful! Quality was very pleasing.
Wonderful Baby Frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, personalized Baby frame. Makes a very special gift for a special baby.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved