Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great deal for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
Frame is beautiful, classy and unique. The price can't be beat! Would definitely buy this item again. :)
Never disappointed
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame as a gift and the 6th or 7th time I've ordered from Personalization Mall in general. I am never disappointed! I love this frame. Both times I've ordered it I gave it as a gift for a baptism (and added a picture of the child). PERFECT!!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Very sweet frame
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames in different colors for each of my daughters in my office. These are beautiful and well made frames. I love the personal touch with each child's name, birthday, and saying of my choice!
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
So adorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
Beautiful Frames
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
a great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it....its super nice. I actually bought a 2nd after the birth of her next daughter.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida , NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful! Quality was very pleasing.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew's new baby girl. He absolutely loved it and sent me a photo of the new baby in the frame!!!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011
I got this for my friends's new baby and when I received it I was amazed how beautiful it was. it might be the prettiest one I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall and I have bought ALOT of frames from them. EVERYTHING I have ever bought from here has been exceptional and this frames continues that success - it is absolutely georgeous. I got the pink and brown one and the "new Momma and Daddy" LOVED it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink and brown frame for my brand new daughter's room. It is as beautiful as pictured on the site. I am thrilled with the purchase. The damask print is gorgeous as are the colors. Nice job, Personalization Mall! I'll be ordering this one again as a gift.
Never lets you down, ALWAYS satisfied!!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing bad to say about this product. Have bought several baby frames and always love to see my friends' faces light up when they see their precious baby's names on the frames. Perfect gift rather than the same old store bought generic bottles, bibs, towels, etc. This is a gift that will stay forever!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - October 21, 2011
This is a great frame and a wonderful gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual, special baby gift.
Baby Girl Pic. Frames
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo frames for twin baby girls for a friend of mine. When they came they were absolutely beautiful! The floral of the background was really pretty with the name of child, and I was very impressed by how they turned out!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
Adorable baby gift!! The parents loved it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
Wonderful Baby Frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, personalized Baby frame. Makes a very special gift for a special baby.
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift for a new baby girl and thought it was quite lovely. The pattern and script are very feminine and the color is vibrant.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
Great baby gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love buying personalized frames for friends when they have a baby. This one is the nicest we've ordered and our friends loved it.
Very cute!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift for new parents! They loved it!
Perfect frame
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even more beautiful in person! I have already purchased 2 additional frames since receiving this one! Love love love it!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
I love this frame! I purchased it for a friend who just had his baby and he loved it! The quality of work is definitely satisfactory and I will definitely purchase again. :)
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - May 1, 2012
The personalized frame made a beautiful quality gift for a very reasonable price. I will defiantely consider using as a gift in the future. The colors and print options are great.
Repeat Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - April 30, 2012
I LOVE this frame....this is the second one I have purchased for a gift and the moms love it!! Quick turnaround time too! Thanks!!
picture for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - April 13, 2012
this was a great buy. Loved the way the colors turned out. My mom will love it and is perfect for pictures of her new granddaughter.
My Precious Little Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2012
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. - I bought it as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they really like it. I wanted something very special and was so happy when I was able to find what I wanted when I found this frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved