Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
awesome baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
a great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it....its super nice. I actually bought a 2nd after the birth of her next daughter.
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
Beautiful Frames
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
So adorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to personalize and ships very quickly. The finished product is adorable.
Beautiful Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame!! It's excellent quality, not cheap material. Purchased this for a new baby in the family, and they really loved it!! Looks great in the baby's room!!
Beautiful Frame!!
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable frame that made the perfect gift for the parents of a newborn. I used the phrase, "Thank Heaven For Little Girls," which was met with smiles. I highly recommend this frame as a gift for a baby or to commemorate a special occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 13, 2015
I loved this frame and the personalization. Quick turn around as well.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 7, 2015
Very pleased with the two frames we ordered as a gift for Grandma. They are beautiful and exactly as pictured. Will absolutely purchase more for future gifts as well as for ourselves!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - August 23, 2015
This product was never seen by me. As I usually do, I send quite a few of my purchased items to others in different locations/states. The feedbacks I received from the receivers are excellent. This item as with many others, is of excellent quality and personalization done well. Had very fast delivery also. I have been a customer for many years and purchased many items. There was never anything I was not satisfied with purchasing.
Sweet Baby Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special unique baby gift and immediately loved this frame. When I received it, it was perfect and knew it would be a beloved gift to the parents. I know it will be a gift that will mean something to them for years to come.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 27, 2015
This frame was absolutely ADORABLE and made such a nice baby gift. The colors will go PERFECT in the baby's nursery. I highly recommend this frame, any new mother will LOVE it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2015
This frame was absolutely beautiful and I'm sure as time goes on my son, the new dad, will replace the pictures as his gorgeous daughter grows up so his desk will always have his little girl. He loved it and I'm going to get one for myself!
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is beautiful! Very excited when I saw how well this frame was made! The colors are fantastic! I wouldn't change a thing on this frame! Very statisfied! My new granddaughters photo finishes it perfectly! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's baby shower. I was so impressed when it arrived. The quality was great, it was even better than I had hoped for. She was absolutely thrilled with the gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I received as a gift for my daughter. I have now given the same to my friend at the birth of her daughter. It's very delicate looking and great quality.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 6, 2014
Beautiful!
personalized baby frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. I have now bought two of them, and the family really loves them. Highly recommend.
Cute frame
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for new granddaughter. Was not disappointed in color, size, and quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - February 11, 2015
I purchased the frame for my new granddaughter. It was the perfect gift for Valentines Day!
Beautiful!!!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product! The quality is superb and Im excited to give this to our friends! Its a memory that will be treasured forever!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
great for long names
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this photo frame, it fits my daughters entire name! she has 2 middle names and it fits perfectly! couldnt be any happier
Baby gifts
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several different personalized frames as baby gifts over the years and every recipient has just loved them. The service is unbelievable. They usually arrive within a week of ordering!
Sharp looking frame
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice and sharp looking. Can't wait to give it to the parents. A personalized gift is so much better to give and it can hold a memory of a lifetime.
Great balance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 6, 2011
The frame is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website. I like that the writing doesn't overwhelm the frame and that it won't take away from the most important part... the picture!!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - January 9, 2012
I sent this for my friend's granddaughter and they all really loved it! Good buy at fair price!
My Precious Little Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2012
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. - I bought it as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they really like it. I wanted something very special and was so happy when I was able to find what I wanted when I found this frame.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Beautiful frame that my cousin loved for her new baby girl! The personalization is elegant!
Baptism gift
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a baptism gift for my granddaughter with this frame. I put her name at the top, her birth date and time in the second line, and her birth weight and length in the third line. It turned out beautiful and her mom and dad really appreciated the gift. I plan to use personalizationmall.com again!
Never lets you down, ALWAYS satisfied!!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing bad to say about this product. Have bought several baby frames and always love to see my friends' faces light up when they see their precious baby's names on the frames. Perfect gift rather than the same old store bought generic bottles, bibs, towels, etc. This is a gift that will stay forever!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011
I got this for my friends's new baby and when I received it I was amazed how beautiful it was. it might be the prettiest one I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall and I have bought ALOT of frames from them. EVERYTHING I have ever bought from here has been exceptional and this frames continues that success - it is absolutely georgeous. I got the pink and brown one and the "new Momma and Daddy" LOVED it.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew's new baby girl. He absolutely loved it and sent me a photo of the new baby in the frame!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved