Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Floral Damask
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful & the quality was perfect. The new parents really loved the frame for their Precious Angel picture to go in the frame!! Every one that receives a gift from us from Personalizationmall.com loves their gift. I buy for myself too. Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Wonderful baby gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew's new baby girl. He absolutely loved it and sent me a photo of the new baby in the frame!!!
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is beautiful! Very excited when I saw how well this frame was made! The colors are fantastic! I wouldn't change a thing on this frame! Very statisfied! My new granddaughters photo finishes it perfectly! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's baby shower. I was so impressed when it arrived. The quality was great, it was even better than I had hoped for. She was absolutely thrilled with the gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I received as a gift for my daughter. I have now given the same to my friend at the birth of her daughter. It's very delicate looking and great quality.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 6, 2014
Beautiful!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - February 11, 2015
I purchased the frame for my new granddaughter. It was the perfect gift for Valentines Day!
Cute frame
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for new granddaughter. Was not disappointed in color, size, and quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2015
This frame was absolutely beautiful and I'm sure as time goes on my son, the new dad, will replace the pictures as his gorgeous daughter grows up so his desk will always have his little girl. He loved it and I'm going to get one for myself!
Beautiful!!!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product! The quality is superb and Im excited to give this to our friends! Its a memory that will be treasured forever!
personalized baby frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. I have now bought two of them, and the family really loves them. Highly recommend.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very sweet frame
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames in different colors for each of my daughters in my office. These are beautiful and well made frames. I love the personal touch with each child's name, birthday, and saying of my choice!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Beautiful Frame!!
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable frame that made the perfect gift for the parents of a newborn. I used the phrase, "Thank Heaven For Little Girls," which was met with smiles. I highly recommend this frame as a gift for a baby or to commemorate a special occasion.
Excellent Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Intosh, AL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Frame for a Baby shower. It was a great quality product and I received it the same week that I ordered it. I would recommend this site highly.
Frame
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new grandparents!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - October 16, 2015
Purchased these frames to house picture of our special Triplet grand daughter we lost at 3 months to a hospital staff infection. The personalization specific for her is very special to us and will be a cherished keepsake.
Beautiful frame
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends newborn daughter. It's beautiful and perfect for the baby's first photo. Very well made and arrived so fast. Will buy this again many times over.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Beautiful.
Beautiful frame and personalization!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame.....just as pictured and personalization was perfect. I'm always pleased with the many things I have purchased from this company.
BETTER SECOND TIME AROUND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar knolls, NJ) - May 6, 2016
THE FIRST FRAME I ORDERED ARRIVED DAMAGED. THE REPLACEMENT WAS DELIVERED TO MY STATISFACTION. THE PERSON I RESENTED IT TOO ORDERED ANOTHER FOR HER DAUGHTER.
Perfect Gift
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift came out beautiful. I was so happy to give it as a gift and the recipient was so happy to receive it. PERFECT GIFT for newborn.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another beautiful gift from PersonalizationMall.com. I have been shopping on this site for years and have never been disappointed. In fact, the gifts always exceed my expectations. The quality of the items is always excellent and the service is incomparable. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making shopping with you a pure pleasure.
Recipients Amazed
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so touched by this gift's beauty.
Beautiful Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame!! It's excellent quality, not cheap material. Purchased this for a new baby in the family, and they really loved it!! Looks great in the baby's room!!
Sweet Baby Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special unique baby gift and immediately loved this frame. When I received it, it was perfect and knew it would be a beloved gift to the parents. I know it will be a gift that will mean something to them for years to come.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 13, 2015
I loved this frame and the personalization. Quick turn around as well.
Beautiful
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to personalize and ships very quickly. The finished product is adorable.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 27, 2015
This frame was absolutely ADORABLE and made such a nice baby gift. The colors will go PERFECT in the baby's nursery. I highly recommend this frame, any new mother will LOVE it!!
Picture frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again....great job...great gift...personalizing adds that
Special touch...thank you once again!
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for a new baby arrival gift. They loved it!! Exactly the way shown in picture.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 7, 2015
Very pleased with the two frames we ordered as a gift for Grandma. They are beautiful and exactly as pictured. Will absolutely purchase more for future gifts as well as for ourselves!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved