Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
Simply Beautiful
By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
Product features that I liked
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very well made. I thought it would have cut vinyl lettering like some things do, but the lettering was printed with the design and looked very professionally done. I love it!
Beautiful!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It looks beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and the personalization looked great. My friend loved it and wants to get one for her 2 year old so they have matching frames. Would definitely use again for a baby gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 24, 2011
I love Personalization Mall!!! This frame is perfect in every sense: quality, style, and price. I bought this for a baby shower gift and I KNOW the parents-to-be will absolutely love it. And, the turn around time is amazing. I couldn't believe how fast they delivered.
Beautiful
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame for a baby girl! Very elegant!
I love the frame!
By Kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral damask baby frame is even more beautiful than I had imagined. The personalization was perfect - - and very classy looking. Everyone who sees it has been oohing and aahing over my beautiful grandaughter AND the frame!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
I got this as a new baby gift. The parents could not stop talking about how much they loved it. It only took two days to get there too!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2011
Purchased this for my young grandaughter. I think her parents will be happy having a custom frame for their second daughter.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 1, 2011
Arrived timely; is beautiful; will make a great gift to Great Grandma
Floral Damask
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful & the quality was perfect. The new parents really loved the frame for their Precious Angel picture to go in the frame!! Every one that receives a gift from us from Personalizationmall.com loves their gift. I buy for myself too. Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Precious baby gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo grove, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so loved! It was the perfect grandparent gift and was beautifully made. Thank you!
Truly a great purchase!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
Pretty Frame
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual my order was filled quickly & the frame was very pretty - made a very nice baby gift
Elegant Frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 16, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured; very sturdy with beautiful detail on the floral design. Gave this as a gift to a co-worker for his first baby-family was overjoyed.
Very Well Made!!!
By DEANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERVILLE, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish, color & quality of the frame is very impressive. I would like to have had 3 or 4 letterstyle choices...that would have made the shopping experience and value even better.
baby frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
Flower Girl
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my 2 week old flower girl and this was perfect.
a great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it....its super nice. I actually bought a 2nd after the birth of her next daughter.
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
Beautiful Frames
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
So adorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Love this product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our daughter and we were extremely happy. Love love this frame.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Such a cute frame for baby birthdays. Love how this came out
Beautiful Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
awesome baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved