Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink and brown frame for my brand new daughter's room. It is as beautiful as pictured on the site. I am thrilled with the purchase. The damask print is gorgeous as are the colors. Nice job, Personalization Mall! I'll be ordering this one again as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida , NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful! Quality was very pleasing.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew's new baby girl. He absolutely loved it and sent me a photo of the new baby in the frame!!!
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
High quality frame and personalized engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 22, 2011
Personalization mall.com is the only site I use for personalized gifts. I have ordered a couple of dozen items and I am please with everyone of them. Each recipient of a gift is also very happy with the final product.
Custom Gift
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I ordered my products on a Friday evening and received them by the next Tuesday. That was wonderful turn around time! The frame is beautiful and I was so excited to give it as a gift. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be shopping here more often for custom gifts.
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - January 9, 2012
I sent this for my friend's granddaughter and they all really loved it! Good buy at fair price!
Baptism gift
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a baptism gift for my granddaughter with this frame. I put her name at the top, her birth date and time in the second line, and her birth weight and length in the third line. It turned out beautiful and her mom and dad really appreciated the gift. I plan to use personalizationmall.com again!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Beautiful frame that my cousin loved for her new baby girl! The personalization is elegant!
My Precious Little Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2012
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. - I bought it as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they really like it. I wanted something very special and was so happy when I was able to find what I wanted when I found this frame.
Great baby gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love buying personalized frames for friends when they have a baby. This one is the nicest we've ordered and our friends loved it.
Very cute!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift for new parents! They loved it!
Perfect frame
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even more beautiful in person! I have already purchased 2 additional frames since receiving this one! Love love love it!
Never lets you down, ALWAYS satisfied!!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing bad to say about this product. Have bought several baby frames and always love to see my friends' faces light up when they see their precious baby's names on the frames. Perfect gift rather than the same old store bought generic bottles, bibs, towels, etc. This is a gift that will stay forever!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - October 21, 2011
This is a great frame and a wonderful gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual, special baby gift.
Baby Girl Pic. Frames
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo frames for twin baby girls for a friend of mine. When they came they were absolutely beautiful! The floral of the background was really pretty with the name of child, and I was very impressed by how they turned out!
Sharp looking frame
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice and sharp looking. Can't wait to give it to the parents. A personalized gift is so much better to give and it can hold a memory of a lifetime.
Baby gifts
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several different personalized frames as baby gifts over the years and every recipient has just loved them. The service is unbelievable. They usually arrive within a week of ordering!
great for long names
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this photo frame, it fits my daughters entire name! she has 2 middle names and it fits perfectly! couldnt be any happier
Great balance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 6, 2011
The frame is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website. I like that the writing doesn't overwhelm the frame and that it won't take away from the most important part... the picture!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved