Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my little goddaughter and it turned out awesome. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. I have ordered a few items from you and I don't have one complaint, thank you for an excellent product!
Beautiful design
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for three different people and their babies, one in each color. One woman mentioned to me again a year later how much she still loved it. All of them were beautiful. The only thing that's hard to tell from the picture is that it's a glossy frame, not matte. I mixed it up too, using a couple for a phrase like "thank heaven for little girls" and another to share the birthday and birth information. Enjoy!
Perfect for baby's room!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby loved it!
Cute and just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 24, 2012
It is a high quality frame. The personalization was correct. Delivered on time. Good value for the money when I compare it to other retail sources.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be painted not a printed sticker. It is still nice and I am satisfied just not what I expected.
Very well made and very cute
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my expectations for personalizationmall.com. Very nicely made, quickly created, shipped and received. Would buy it and other items here again.
A Great Gift for New Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - October 26, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for friends who are first-time grandparents. On both occasions, my friends were delighted. It is a
nice personalized gift that is a step above what you might buy at a store.
The frame arrived within 5 days. I will continue to order from this company.
Precious baby girl frame!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty and very special for a new mommy and her baby girl! I ordered this for my daughter, my daughter-in-law and a friend. It turned out so beautiful! I love the floral damask and the font. Very attractive frame!
What you see is what you get :)
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No room for disappointment. It looks just like it did when I ordered it. Good quality. I would recommend it! It was a baby shower gift, expecting mom loved it:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - August 15, 2012
I bought this for a baby shower gift for a shower after the baby was born, and it was PERFECT!! New mommy absolutely loved it; I would definitely purchase again!
Perfect for my 1st grandbaby's pic
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame and love that I can put my own inscription on it
Gorgeous Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2012
Was thrilled when I received the baby frame in the mail! It's gorgeous...just perfect for my new granddaughter!! When I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law, they were "in love" with it! This gift made me "hit" with my kids!!! Thank you!!
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Very beautiful frame in excellent condition.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 6, 2012
I was very pleased with this frame. It looks just like the picture and the personalization came out so pretty. The only thing I was disappointed about was there is no glass or plastic covering the actual picture. The photo itself is exposed. Besides that I was happy with it.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 30, 2012
Wonderful color & quality.
Adorable
By jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the cutiest ever , it is always a hit every time I get one for a gift .. It is gift that someone can have forever and the first one I bought was for my son Hayden when he was born and he's almost 4 and it is still on his wall . I love it !!!!!!!!!
The perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
I purchased this gift for a baby shower at work. It was truly the hit of the presents. It is more beautiful in the person than on line. I am always pleased with my purchases from PM.com and this is no exception. Beautiful colors and always means more to have it personalized.
Gift
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a fit for a friend and can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I do
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2011
Purchased this for my young grandaughter. I think her parents will be happy having a custom frame for their second daughter.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 1, 2011
Arrived timely; is beautiful; will make a great gift to Great Grandma
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Beautiful
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame for a baby girl! Very elegant!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
Very Well Made!!!
By DEANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERVILLE, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish, color & quality of the frame is very impressive. I would like to have had 3 or 4 letterstyle choices...that would have made the shopping experience and value even better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 24, 2011
I love Personalization Mall!!! This frame is perfect in every sense: quality, style, and price. I bought this for a baby shower gift and I KNOW the parents-to-be will absolutely love it. And, the turn around time is amazing. I couldn't believe how fast they delivered.
Beautiful!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It looks beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and the personalization looked great. My friend loved it and wants to get one for her 2 year old so they have matching frames. Would definitely use again for a baby gift.
Product features that I liked
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very well made. I thought it would have cut vinyl lettering like some things do, but the lettering was printed with the design and looked very professionally done. I love it!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 11, 2011
I am very happy with the finished product. My son actually dropped it twice and was still in one piece with no scratches for the person I bought it for. I plan on ordering more frames for myself, and the upcoming Mother's and Father's day for gifts from the grandchildren!
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
Gift for first time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Frame looks great. Have ordered other frames for family/friends for first babies and loved them all.
Love this site.
Great Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfectly made personalized keepsake frame.
Makes a perfect new baby gift.

Great company to do business with! Efficient and quick delivery.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend and she LOVED it!! In the box reserved for a message I put the baby's weight & length instead. It was adorable!!
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
I love the frame!
By Kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral damask baby frame is even more beautiful than I had imagined. The personalization was perfect - - and very classy looking. Everyone who sees it has been oohing and aahing over my beautiful grandaughter AND the frame!
ADORABLE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
I got this as a new baby gift. The parents could not stop talking about how much they loved it. It only took two days to get there too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful gift! Very classy and well made!
Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. The mom to be is as pleased with the quality of the frame as I am. Another great gift at a reasonable price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved