Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
    ~Shelia - TN

    Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Better Than I Thought
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations. It's a nice solid frame and the colors are exactly what I wanted. Great quality and fast shipping.
    adorablable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown SUMMIT, NC) - May 18, 2013
    This frame is so pretty. I have already put a picture of my new granddaughter in it. It is adorable. I am always pleased with your products.
    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
    By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Without a doubt-- this picture frame exceeded my expectations! The quality is excellent and it arrived much faster then I thought it would. I have already bought another picture frame (in a simular design) for a wedding gift and will buy more in the future when the occasion arrises.
    Baby Frame
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words cannot express how beautiful this frame is. We love it so much and cannot wait to a picture in it!! It is a perfect size and the personalization is perfect!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my little goddaughter and it turned out awesome. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. I have ordered a few items from you and I don't have one complaint, thank you for an excellent product!
    Beautiful design
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this frame for three different people and their babies, one in each color. One woman mentioned to me again a year later how much she still loved it. All of them were beautiful. The only thing that's hard to tell from the picture is that it's a glossy frame, not matte. I mixed it up too, using a couple for a phrase like "thank heaven for little girls" and another to share the birthday and birth information. Enjoy!
    Perfect for baby's room!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of the baby loved it!
    Cute and just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 24, 2012
    It is a high quality frame. The personalization was correct. Delivered on time. Good value for the money when I compare it to other retail sources.
    Nice but not as nice as expected
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting it to be painted not a printed sticker. It is still nice and I am satisfied just not what I expected.
    Very well made and very cute
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item met my expectations for personalizationmall.com. Very nicely made, quickly created, shipped and received. Would buy it and other items here again.
    A Great Gift for New Granparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - October 26, 2012
    This is the second time I have ordered this frame for friends who are first-time grandparents. On both occasions, my friends were delighted. It is a
    nice personalized gift that is a step above what you might buy at a store.
    The frame arrived within 5 days. I will continue to order from this company.
    Precious baby girl frame!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so pretty and very special for a new mommy and her baby girl! I ordered this for my daughter, my daughter-in-law and a friend. It turned out so beautiful! I love the floral damask and the font. Very attractive frame!
    What you see is what you get :)
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No room for disappointment. It looks just like it did when I ordered it. Good quality. I would recommend it! It was a baby shower gift, expecting mom loved it:)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - August 15, 2012
    I bought this for a baby shower gift for a shower after the baby was born, and it was PERFECT!! New mommy absolutely loved it; I would definitely purchase again!
    Perfect for my 1st grandbaby's pic
    By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an adorable frame and love that I can put my own inscription on it
    Gorgeous Baby Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2012
    Was thrilled when I received the baby frame in the mail! It's gorgeous...just perfect for my new granddaughter!! When I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law, they were "in love" with it! This gift made me "hit" with my kids!!! Thank you!!
    Mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - May 12, 2012
    Very beautiful frame in excellent condition.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 6, 2012
    I was very pleased with this frame. It looks just like the picture and the personalization came out so pretty. The only thing I was disappointed about was there is no glass or plastic covering the actual picture. The photo itself is exposed. Besides that I was happy with it.
    Just perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 30, 2012
    Wonderful color & quality.
    Adorable
    By jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the cutiest ever , it is always a hit every time I get one for a gift .. It is gift that someone can have forever and the first one I bought was for my son Hayden when he was born and he's almost 4 and it is still on his wall . I love it !!!!!!!!!
    The perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
    I purchased this gift for a baby shower at work. It was truly the hit of the presents. It is more beautiful in the person than on line. I am always pleased with my purchases from PM.com and this is no exception. Beautiful colors and always means more to have it personalized.
    Gift
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a fit for a friend and can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I do
    Thank Heaven for Little Girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
    Love the colors and design of this picture frame. A minor complaint is that there seemed to be too much space between the first & the middle name as well as between the middle and the last name. It is none the less a stunning frame for a photograph of my first granddaughter.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
    I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

    More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
    ADORABLE!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 11, 2011
    I am very happy with the finished product. My son actually dropped it twice and was still in one piece with no scratches for the person I bought it for. I plan on ordering more frames for myself, and the upcoming Mother's and Father's day for gifts from the grandchildren!
    Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
    It came out beautifully, although the light lettering on the high gloss is a little hard to read for my old eyes.
    Shipping!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful product and the shipping was so fast! They had it done and ready to ship like 1-2 days after and I got it the following day. Very impressed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
    Beautiful gift! Very classy and well made!
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
    Great gift
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for one friend and she loved it so much...i bought two more... Great gift idea if you are looking for something different...i love the sage green and pink....quick delivery and great customer service always.
    unpleasing color combination
    By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

    Thank you
    Perfect!!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
    Bigger than i thought, very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 7, 2011
    Frame is beautiful! Can't wait to put the picture of my niece in it!
    Color Not as Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
    Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
    pepto pink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
    Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
    beautiful frame..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
    the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
    Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
    Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved