Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
~Susan - NY

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute and just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 24, 2012
It is a high quality frame. The personalization was correct. Delivered on time. Good value for the money when I compare it to other retail sources.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be painted not a printed sticker. It is still nice and I am satisfied just not what I expected.
Very well made and very cute
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my expectations for personalizationmall.com. Very nicely made, quickly created, shipped and received. Would buy it and other items here again.
A Great Gift for New Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - October 26, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for friends who are first-time grandparents. On both occasions, my friends were delighted. It is a
nice personalized gift that is a step above what you might buy at a store.
The frame arrived within 5 days. I will continue to order from this company.
Precious baby girl frame!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty and very special for a new mommy and her baby girl! I ordered this for my daughter, my daughter-in-law and a friend. It turned out so beautiful! I love the floral damask and the font. Very attractive frame!
What you see is what you get :)
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No room for disappointment. It looks just like it did when I ordered it. Good quality. I would recommend it! It was a baby shower gift, expecting mom loved it:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - August 15, 2012
I bought this for a baby shower gift for a shower after the baby was born, and it was PERFECT!! New mommy absolutely loved it; I would definitely purchase again!
Perfect for my 1st grandbaby's pic
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame and love that I can put my own inscription on it
Gorgeous Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2012
Was thrilled when I received the baby frame in the mail! It's gorgeous...just perfect for my new granddaughter!! When I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law, they were "in love" with it! This gift made me "hit" with my kids!!! Thank you!!
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Very beautiful frame in excellent condition.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 6, 2012
I was very pleased with this frame. It looks just like the picture and the personalization came out so pretty. The only thing I was disappointed about was there is no glass or plastic covering the actual picture. The photo itself is exposed. Besides that I was happy with it.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 30, 2012
Wonderful color & quality.
Adorable
By jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the cutiest ever , it is always a hit every time I get one for a gift .. It is gift that someone can have forever and the first one I bought was for my son Hayden when he was born and he's almost 4 and it is still on his wall . I love it !!!!!!!!!
The perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
I purchased this gift for a baby shower at work. It was truly the hit of the presents. It is more beautiful in the person than on line. I am always pleased with my purchases from PM.com and this is no exception. Beautiful colors and always means more to have it personalized.
Gift
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a fit for a friend and can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I do
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend and she LOVED it!! In the box reserved for a message I put the baby's weight & length instead. It was adorable!!
Perfect!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. The mom to be is as pleased with the quality of the frame as I am. Another great gift at a reasonable price.
Gift for first time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Frame looks great. Have ordered other frames for family/friends for first babies and loved them all.
Love this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful gift! Very classy and well made!
Great gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one friend and she loved it so much...i bought two more... Great gift idea if you are looking for something different...i love the sage green and pink....quick delivery and great customer service always.
ADORABLE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
Color Not as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
Great Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfectly made personalized keepsake frame.
Makes a perfect new baby gift.

Great company to do business with! Efficient and quick delivery.
Not the quality I expected
By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 11, 2011
I am very happy with the finished product. My son actually dropped it twice and was still in one piece with no scratches for the person I bought it for. I plan on ordering more frames for myself, and the upcoming Mother's and Father's day for gifts from the grandchildren!
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
pepto pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
Pretty Frame
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual my order was filled quickly & the frame was very pretty - made a very nice baby gift
Truly a great purchase!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
Purple Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. I ordered the purple frame for a friends baby. Purple is hard to find. This website has one other purple frame with color polka dots. Take a real close look at the very bottom. It's white lettering on pink. Now look at the other color frames with the lettering. You can barely see what is written. Take note of the color of the lettering on very top against the color you like. How well does it show up? The only thing I don't like is the bottom. Why is white lettering used? It would of been nice to match the color of the frame. The white lettering throws this off and I can't read it even from a distance. All and all I like the high gloss finish and the price was right. Check your frame sizes too! Will order again!
baby frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
Elegant Frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
Floral Damask
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful & the quality was perfect. The new parents really loved the frame for their Precious Angel picture to go in the frame!! Every one that receives a gift from us from Personalizationmall.com loves their gift. I buy for myself too. Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Simply Beautiful
By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
beautiful frame..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved