Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Frame
By Tamera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame, bought for a gift for my nephew & wife they just love it!
Sugar and spice . . .
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
. . . and oh so nice to welcome a sweet baby girl. Looks so cute with her pink polka dot walls. Lovely quality and a special keepsake,
Best new baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - May 16, 2014
I have ordered many of these frames for several couples with a new baby. They all love them. I only use first and middle names only. It looks beautiful.
NEVER disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
Baby Picyure Frame "Floral Damask"
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not even do justice to this product! It is so beautiful. Even though it is a baby gift . . . it is not so "baby" that you couldn't use it with your daughters photo in it for years to come. I am pleased beyond words! I am ordering another one as a 1st Birthday gift for another friend.
Fabulous Newborn Baby Gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame for our son and daughter-in-law's 2nd baby girl. This is just like the one purchased for the big sister when she was born. The original one was in pink, and this recent one is in purple. It is absolutely gorgeous, as was the first! A fabulous baby gift of the highest quality!
Fabulous Newborn Baby Gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame for our son and daughter-in-law's 2nd baby girl. This is just like the one purchased for the big sister when she was born. The original one was in pink, and this recent one is in purple. It is absolutely gorgeous, as was the first! A fabulous baby gift of the highest quality!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - January 25, 2014
This frame was given to me as a new grandma a few years ago. I was so pleased with this product that I now purchase them for gifts for new parents as well as grandparents. On my most recent purchase I bought one for myself and one for my daughter to celebrate the birth of my new grandchild, Emma Grace. It is a quality product.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 18, 2013
I loved the way my baby frame came out. The colors really go well together and the writing was perfect. This is my place to go whenever I am looking for something special.
Better Than I Thought
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. It's a nice solid frame and the colors are exactly what I wanted. Great quality and fast shipping.
adorablable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown SUMMIT, NC) - May 18, 2013
This frame is so pretty. I have already put a picture of my new granddaughter in it. It is adorable. I am always pleased with your products.
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt-- this picture frame exceeded my expectations! The quality is excellent and it arrived much faster then I thought it would. I have already bought another picture frame (in a simular design) for a wedding gift and will buy more in the future when the occasion arrises.
Baby Frame
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words cannot express how beautiful this frame is. We love it so much and cannot wait to a picture in it!! It is a perfect size and the personalization is perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my little goddaughter and it turned out awesome. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. I have ordered a few items from you and I don't have one complaint, thank you for an excellent product!
Beautiful design
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for three different people and their babies, one in each color. One woman mentioned to me again a year later how much she still loved it. All of them were beautiful. The only thing that's hard to tell from the picture is that it's a glossy frame, not matte. I mixed it up too, using a couple for a phrase like "thank heaven for little girls" and another to share the birthday and birth information. Enjoy!
Perfect for baby's room!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby loved it!
Cute and just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 24, 2012
It is a high quality frame. The personalization was correct. Delivered on time. Good value for the money when I compare it to other retail sources.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be painted not a printed sticker. It is still nice and I am satisfied just not what I expected.
Very well made and very cute
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my expectations for personalizationmall.com. Very nicely made, quickly created, shipped and received. Would buy it and other items here again.
A Great Gift for New Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - October 26, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for friends who are first-time grandparents. On both occasions, my friends were delighted. It is a
nice personalized gift that is a step above what you might buy at a store.
The frame arrived within 5 days. I will continue to order from this company.
Precious baby girl frame!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty and very special for a new mommy and her baby girl! I ordered this for my daughter, my daughter-in-law and a friend. It turned out so beautiful! I love the floral damask and the font. Very attractive frame!
What you see is what you get :)
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No room for disappointment. It looks just like it did when I ordered it. Good quality. I would recommend it! It was a baby shower gift, expecting mom loved it:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - August 15, 2012
I bought this for a baby shower gift for a shower after the baby was born, and it was PERFECT!! New mommy absolutely loved it; I would definitely purchase again!
Perfect for my 1st grandbaby's pic
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame and love that I can put my own inscription on it
Gorgeous Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2012
Was thrilled when I received the baby frame in the mail! It's gorgeous...just perfect for my new granddaughter!! When I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law, they were "in love" with it! This gift made me "hit" with my kids!!! Thank you!!
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Very beautiful frame in excellent condition.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 6, 2012
I was very pleased with this frame. It looks just like the picture and the personalization came out so pretty. The only thing I was disappointed about was there is no glass or plastic covering the actual picture. The photo itself is exposed. Besides that I was happy with it.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 30, 2012
Wonderful color & quality.
Adorable
By jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the cutiest ever , it is always a hit every time I get one for a gift .. It is gift that someone can have forever and the first one I bought was for my son Hayden when he was born and he's almost 4 and it is still on his wall . I love it !!!!!!!!!
The perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2012
I purchased this gift for a baby shower at work. It was truly the hit of the presents. It is more beautiful in the person than on line. I am always pleased with my purchases from PM.com and this is no exception. Beautiful colors and always means more to have it personalized.
Gift
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a fit for a friend and can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I do
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
ADORABLE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
Color Not as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
Perfect!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
High quality frame and personalized engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 22, 2011
Personalization mall.com is the only site I use for personalized gifts. I have ordered a couple of dozen items and I am please with everyone of them. Each recipient of a gift is also very happy with the final product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved