Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
    Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
    Very nice frame
    By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, beautiful frame.
    Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
    Shipping!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful product and the shipping was so fast! They had it done and ready to ship like 1-2 days after and I got it the following day. Very impressed.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
    I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

    More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
    Beautiful Frame
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
    Beautiful
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
    Not the quality I expected
    By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
    pepto pink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
    Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
    beautiful frame..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
    the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
    Nice frame
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the sage green and pink frame...I love that color combination. The recipient loved it!
    A beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
    Makes a beautiful baptism gift
    baby frame
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
    Elegant Frame
    By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
    The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
    Floral Damask
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful & the quality was perfect. The new parents really loved the frame for their Precious Angel picture to go in the frame!! Every one that receives a gift from us from Personalizationmall.com loves their gift. I buy for myself too. Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 16, 2011
    Frame is exactly as pictured; very sturdy with beautiful detail on the floral design. Gave this as a gift to a co-worker for his first baby-family was overjoyed.
    Flower Girl
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for my 2 week old flower girl and this was perfect.
    Color Not as Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
    Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
    Thank Heaven for Little Girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
    Love the colors and design of this picture frame. A minor complaint is that there seemed to be too much space between the first & the middle name as well as between the middle and the last name. It is none the less a stunning frame for a photograph of my first granddaughter.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
    Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
    It came out beautifully, although the light lettering on the high gloss is a little hard to read for my old eyes.
    Pretty Frame
    By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual my order was filled quickly & the frame was very pretty - made a very nice baby gift
    Truly a great purchase!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
    Purple Floral Damask Baby Frame
    By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out very nice. I ordered the purple frame for a friends baby. Purple is hard to find. This website has one other purple frame with color polka dots. Take a real close look at the very bottom. It's white lettering on pink. Now look at the other color frames with the lettering. You can barely see what is written. Take note of the color of the lettering on very top against the color you like. How well does it show up? The only thing I don't like is the bottom. Why is white lettering used? It would of been nice to match the color of the frame. The white lettering throws this off and I can't read it even from a distance. All and all I like the high gloss finish and the price was right. Check your frame sizes too! Will order again!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
    Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
    Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    Beautiful frame that my cousin loved for her new baby girl! The personalization is elegant!
    Baby gifts
    By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several different personalized frames as baby gifts over the years and every recipient has just loved them. The service is unbelievable. They usually arrive within a week of ordering!
    great for long names
    By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this photo frame, it fits my daughters entire name! she has 2 middle names and it fits perfectly! couldnt be any happier
    My Precious Little Angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2012
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous. - I bought it as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they really like it. I wanted something very special and was so happy when I was able to find what I wanted when I found this frame.
    Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - January 9, 2012
    I sent this for my friend's granddaughter and they all really loved it! Good buy at fair price!
    Baptism gift
    By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a baptism gift for my granddaughter with this frame. I put her name at the top, her birth date and time in the second line, and her birth weight and length in the third line. It turned out beautiful and her mom and dad really appreciated the gift. I plan to use personalizationmall.com again!
    awesome baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
    always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
    Beautiful Frames
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
    So adorable
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
    Never lets you down, ALWAYS satisfied!!!
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing bad to say about this product. Have bought several baby frames and always love to see my friends' faces light up when they see their precious baby's names on the frames. Perfect gift rather than the same old store bought generic bottles, bibs, towels, etc. This is a gift that will stay forever!
    Great balance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 6, 2011
    The frame is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website. I like that the writing doesn't overwhelm the frame and that it won't take away from the most important part... the picture!!
    So Cute!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
    Sharp looking frame
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was very nice and sharp looking. Can't wait to give it to the parents. A personalized gift is so much better to give and it can hold a memory of a lifetime.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, OH) - August 25, 2012
    This is such a great personalized gift for any newborn!! I ended up putting the babies name on the top line and then date and time of birth on the second line and the weight and height on the bottom line. Looks terrific and makes such a nice keepsake!
    Beautiful!
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase. I bought the green and the lavender for two small girls who are being adopted. Put their new names on them, with "Thank God For Little Girls" on the white line, and "We Love You!!" at the bottom. These are really beautiful frames and well worth the reasonable price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved