Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
Nice frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sage green and pink frame...I love that color combination. The recipient loved it!
beautiful frame..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
Great gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one friend and she loved it so much...i bought two more... Great gift idea if you are looking for something different...i love the sage green and pink....quick delivery and great customer service always.
pepto pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
Not the quality I expected
By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
Purple Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. I ordered the purple frame for a friends baby. Purple is hard to find. This website has one other purple frame with color polka dots. Take a real close look at the very bottom. It's white lettering on pink. Now look at the other color frames with the lettering. You can barely see what is written. Take note of the color of the lettering on very top against the color you like. How well does it show up? The only thing I don't like is the bottom. Why is white lettering used? It would of been nice to match the color of the frame. The white lettering throws this off and I can't read it even from a distance. All and all I like the high gloss finish and the price was right. Check your frame sizes too! Will order again!
Product features that I liked
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very well made. I thought it would have cut vinyl lettering like some things do, but the lettering was printed with the design and looked very professionally done. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 24, 2011
I love Personalization Mall!!! This frame is perfect in every sense: quality, style, and price. I bought this for a baby shower gift and I KNOW the parents-to-be will absolutely love it. And, the turn around time is amazing. I couldn't believe how fast they delivered.
Beautiful!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It looks beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and the personalization looked great. My friend loved it and wants to get one for her 2 year old so they have matching frames. Would definitely use again for a baby gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2011
Purchased this for my young grandaughter. I think her parents will be happy having a custom frame for their second daughter.
Beautiful
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame for a baby girl! Very elegant!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
baby frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
Elegant Frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
Flower Girl
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my 2 week old flower girl and this was perfect.
Very Well Made!!!
By DEANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERVILLE, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish, color & quality of the frame is very impressive. I would like to have had 3 or 4 letterstyle choices...that would have made the shopping experience and value even better.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 16, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured; very sturdy with beautiful detail on the floral design. Gave this as a gift to a co-worker for his first baby-family was overjoyed.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 1, 2011
Arrived timely; is beautiful; will make a great gift to Great Grandma
Pretty Frame
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual my order was filled quickly & the frame was very pretty - made a very nice baby gift
Floral Damask
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful & the quality was perfect. The new parents really loved the frame for their Precious Angel picture to go in the frame!! Every one that receives a gift from us from Personalizationmall.com loves their gift. I buy for myself too. Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Great Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfectly made personalized keepsake frame.
Makes a perfect new baby gift.

Great company to do business with! Efficient and quick delivery.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 11, 2011
I am very happy with the finished product. My son actually dropped it twice and was still in one piece with no scratches for the person I bought it for. I plan on ordering more frames for myself, and the upcoming Mother's and Father's day for gifts from the grandchildren!
Truly a great purchase!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend and she LOVED it!! In the box reserved for a message I put the baby's weight & length instead. It was adorable!!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
I got this as a new baby gift. The parents could not stop talking about how much they loved it. It only took two days to get there too!
I love the frame!
By Kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral damask baby frame is even more beautiful than I had imagined. The personalization was perfect - - and very classy looking. Everyone who sees it has been oohing and aahing over my beautiful grandaughter AND the frame!
Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. The mom to be is as pleased with the quality of the frame as I am. Another great gift at a reasonable price.
Gift for first time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Frame looks great. Have ordered other frames for family/friends for first babies and loved them all.
Love this site.
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Such a cute frame for baby birthdays. Love how this came out
Beautiful Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
Love this product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our daughter and we were extremely happy. Love love this frame.
Beautiful!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I bought the green and the lavender for two small girls who are being adopted. Put their new names on them, with "Thank God For Little Girls" on the white line, and "We Love You!!" at the bottom. These are really beautiful frames and well worth the reasonable price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved