Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend and she LOVED it!! In the box reserved for a message I put the baby's weight & length instead. It was adorable!!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 11, 2011
I am very happy with the finished product. My son actually dropped it twice and was still in one piece with no scratches for the person I bought it for. I plan on ordering more frames for myself, and the upcoming Mother's and Father's day for gifts from the grandchildren!
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
Great Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfectly made personalized keepsake frame.
Makes a perfect new baby gift.

Great company to do business with! Efficient and quick delivery.
ADORABLE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
BETTER SECOND TIME AROUND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar knolls, NJ) - May 6, 2016
THE FIRST FRAME I ORDERED ARRIVED DAMAGED. THE REPLACEMENT WAS DELIVERED TO MY STATISFACTION. THE PERSON I RESENTED IT TOO ORDERED ANOTHER FOR HER DAUGHTER.
Custom Gift
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I ordered my products on a Friday evening and received them by the next Tuesday. That was wonderful turn around time! The frame is beautiful and I was so excited to give it as a gift. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be shopping here more often for custom gifts.
High quality frame and personalized engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 22, 2011
Personalization mall.com is the only site I use for personalized gifts. I have ordered a couple of dozen items and I am please with everyone of them. Each recipient of a gift is also very happy with the final product.
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift for a new baby girl and thought it was quite lovely. The pattern and script are very feminine and the color is vibrant.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another beautiful gift from PersonalizationMall.com. I have been shopping on this site for years and have never been disappointed. In fact, the gifts always exceed my expectations. The quality of the items is always excellent and the service is incomparable. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making shopping with you a pure pleasure.
Wonderful Baby Frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, personalized Baby frame. Makes a very special gift for a special baby.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
Adorable baby gift!! The parents loved it!
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
Beautiful frame and personalization!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame.....just as pictured and personalization was perfect. I'm always pleased with the many things I have purchased from this company.
Beautify frame for new arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 3, 2016
Fantastic gift. I bought it for a coworker since I knew the baby's name. She was shocked and loved it. The colors and font are beautiful and the frame is a nice size and weight. I highly recommend it. Personalization Mall is my "go to" for anything I need to add that special touch!!!
Bigger than i thought, very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 7, 2011
Frame is beautiful! Can't wait to put the picture of my niece in it!
Great gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one friend and she loved it so much...i bought two more... Great gift idea if you are looking for something different...i love the sage green and pink....quick delivery and great customer service always.
Perfect!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
Shipping!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product and the shipping was so fast! They had it done and ready to ship like 1-2 days after and I got it the following day. Very impressed.
Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
It came out beautifully, although the light lettering on the high gloss is a little hard to read for my old eyes.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
Simply Beautiful
By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
I love these as gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 21, 2015
These personalized frames are always a hit when I get them for friends. Instead of for mothers, I buy them for new grandmothers! They always ask where I purchased them.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 28, 2016
Arrived promptly and packaged well. Frame turned out exactly as shown online. The white lettering is a little hard to see given the background color, but otherwise love the frame.
Thank Heaven for Little Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
Love the colors and design of this picture frame. A minor complaint is that there seemed to be too much space between the first & the middle name as well as between the middle and the last name. It is none the less a stunning frame for a photograph of my first granddaughter.
Floral Damask Frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am generally pleased with this frame, however the pink seems to be a bit "hotter" than I expected. I particularly like that it states both first and middle names as well as birthdate. All in all, I find it to be a nice addition to my granddaughter's nursery.
Thank heaven for little girls.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, AR) - August 30, 2016
I bought the frame as a gift for the first grand child. The friend/grandmother was very pleased. The frame is made of wood and is very well put together. The finish on the frame is high quality.
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
pepto pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
Sweet!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks amazing when you see it in person! The pink and brown look beautiful together and the suggested font looks very nice! Thank you for a quality product! I just wish i hadn't ordered a seperate gift box as it is in a box already and I will be wrapping it. Plus the shipping costs are sometimes high making me re-think past purchases and not get them. But fast and always great products!
Color Not as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
Not the quality I expected
By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
beautiful frame..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved