Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
Nice frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sage green and pink frame...I love that color combination. The recipient loved it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
Adorable baby gift!! The parents loved it!
Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
beautiful frame..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
Not the quality I expected
By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
Color Not as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011
I got this for my friends's new baby and when I received it I was amazed how beautiful it was. it might be the prettiest one I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall and I have bought ALOT of frames from them. EVERYTHING I have ever bought from here has been exceptional and this frames continues that success - it is absolutely georgeous. I got the pink and brown one and the "new Momma and Daddy" LOVED it.
pepto pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift for a new baby girl and thought it was quite lovely. The pattern and script are very feminine and the color is vibrant.
Simply Beautiful
By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
Thank Heaven for Little Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
Love the colors and design of this picture frame. A minor complaint is that there seemed to be too much space between the first & the middle name as well as between the middle and the last name. It is none the less a stunning frame for a photograph of my first granddaughter.
Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
It came out beautifully, although the light lettering on the high gloss is a little hard to read for my old eyes.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
Personalized Baby Frame
By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
Shipping!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product and the shipping was so fast! They had it done and ready to ship like 1-2 days after and I got it the following day. Very impressed.
Wonderful Baby Frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, personalized Baby frame. Makes a very special gift for a special baby.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 1, 2011
Arrived timely; is beautiful; will make a great gift to Great Grandma
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2011
Purchased this for my young grandaughter. I think her parents will be happy having a custom frame for their second daughter.
Beautiful
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame for a baby girl! Very elegant!
Elegant Frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. The mom to be is as pleased with the quality of the frame as I am. Another great gift at a reasonable price.
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
I got this as a new baby gift. The parents could not stop talking about how much they loved it. It only took two days to get there too!
I love the frame!
By Kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral damask baby frame is even more beautiful than I had imagined. The personalization was perfect - - and very classy looking. Everyone who sees it has been oohing and aahing over my beautiful grandaughter AND the frame!
Beautiful!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It looks beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and the personalization looked great. My friend loved it and wants to get one for her 2 year old so they have matching frames. Would definitely use again for a baby gift.
Product features that I liked
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very well made. I thought it would have cut vinyl lettering like some things do, but the lettering was printed with the design and looked very professionally done. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 24, 2011
I love Personalization Mall!!! This frame is perfect in every sense: quality, style, and price. I bought this for a baby shower gift and I KNOW the parents-to-be will absolutely love it. And, the turn around time is amazing. I couldn't believe how fast they delivered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
Very Well Made!!!
By DEANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERVILLE, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish, color & quality of the frame is very impressive. I would like to have had 3 or 4 letterstyle choices...that would have made the shopping experience and value even better.
baby frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
Flower Girl
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my 2 week old flower girl and this was perfect.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 16, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured; very sturdy with beautiful detail on the floral design. Gave this as a gift to a co-worker for his first baby-family was overjoyed.
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
Purple Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. I ordered the purple frame for a friends baby. Purple is hard to find. This website has one other purple frame with color polka dots. Take a real close look at the very bottom. It's white lettering on pink. Now look at the other color frames with the lettering. You can barely see what is written. Take note of the color of the lettering on very top against the color you like. How well does it show up? The only thing I don't like is the bottom. Why is white lettering used? It would of been nice to match the color of the frame. The white lettering throws this off and I can't read it even from a distance. All and all I like the high gloss finish and the price was right. Check your frame sizes too! Will order again!
Truly a great purchase!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
I love these as gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 21, 2015
These personalized frames are always a hit when I get them for friends. Instead of for mothers, I buy them for new grandmothers! They always ask where I purchased them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved