Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
beautiful frame..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
Perfect!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, it is exactly what I imagined! Perfect!!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
Personalized Baby Frame
By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
Not the quality I expected
By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. The frame is beautiful and of very good quality. It made an excellent gift choice. She loved it!
High quality frame and personalized engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 22, 2011
Personalization mall.com is the only site I use for personalized gifts. I have ordered a couple of dozen items and I am please with everyone of them. Each recipient of a gift is also very happy with the final product.
Custom Gift
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I ordered my products on a Friday evening and received them by the next Tuesday. That was wonderful turn around time! The frame is beautiful and I was so excited to give it as a gift. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be shopping here more often for custom gifts.
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
We ordered the pink and brown frame for a baptism gift. We customized the quote under the picture and used the baptism date (instead of a birth date). The frame arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered. This is our 5th purchase from Personalization Mall and they never let us down!!
pepto pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
Flower Girl
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my 2 week old flower girl and this was perfect.
I love the frame!
By Kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral damask baby frame is even more beautiful than I had imagined. The personalization was perfect - - and very classy looking. Everyone who sees it has been oohing and aahing over my beautiful grandaughter AND the frame!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 1, 2011
Arrived timely; is beautiful; will make a great gift to Great Grandma
Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. The mom to be is as pleased with the quality of the frame as I am. Another great gift at a reasonable price.
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
I got this as a new baby gift. The parents could not stop talking about how much they loved it. It only took two days to get there too!
Elegant Frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
Product features that I liked
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very well made. I thought it would have cut vinyl lettering like some things do, but the lettering was printed with the design and looked very professionally done. I love it!
baby frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 24, 2011
I love Personalization Mall!!! This frame is perfect in every sense: quality, style, and price. I bought this for a baby shower gift and I KNOW the parents-to-be will absolutely love it. And, the turn around time is amazing. I couldn't believe how fast they delivered.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2011
Purchased this for my young grandaughter. I think her parents will be happy having a custom frame for their second daughter.
Beautiful
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame for a baby girl! Very elegant!
Beautiful!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It looks beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and the personalization looked great. My friend loved it and wants to get one for her 2 year old so they have matching frames. Would definitely use again for a baby gift.
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
Floral DAMASK Personalized Baby Frame.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when the parents gushed and raved over their baby gift for their little princess. Wonderful gift.
Pretty Frame
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual my order was filled quickly & the frame was very pretty - made a very nice baby gift
ADORABLE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a baby gift in pink/brown. It turned out beautiful. All of the writing is very visable. The personalization is so special since it is not a common name. Any parent would love this frame.....I do! It definately is a keeper.
Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
Purple Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. I ordered the purple frame for a friends baby. Purple is hard to find. This website has one other purple frame with color polka dots. Take a real close look at the very bottom. It's white lettering on pink. Now look at the other color frames with the lettering. You can barely see what is written. Take note of the color of the lettering on very top against the color you like. How well does it show up? The only thing I don't like is the bottom. Why is white lettering used? It would of been nice to match the color of the frame. The white lettering throws this off and I can't read it even from a distance. All and all I like the high gloss finish and the price was right. Check your frame sizes too! Will order again!
Truly a great purchase!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new Granddaughter. The quality is perfect. It looks amazing in the Baby's room.
Very Well Made!!!
By DEANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERVILLE, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish, color & quality of the frame is very impressive. I would like to have had 3 or 4 letterstyle choices...that would have made the shopping experience and value even better.
Great Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfectly made personalized keepsake frame.
Makes a perfect new baby gift.

Great company to do business with! Efficient and quick delivery.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend and she LOVED it!! In the box reserved for a message I put the baby's weight & length instead. It was adorable!!
Gift for first time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Frame looks great. Have ordered other frames for family/friends for first babies and loved them all.
Love this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful gift! Very classy and well made!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved