Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Custom Gift
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I ordered my products on a Friday evening and received them by the next Tuesday. That was wonderful turn around time! The frame is beautiful and I was so excited to give it as a gift. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be shopping here more often for custom gifts.
Bigger than i thought, very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 7, 2011
Frame is beautiful! Can't wait to put the picture of my niece in it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
We had a friend give us this frame when our daughter was born. That's how we found out about Personalizationmall.com. I loved it so much I decided to get one for her grandpa!
Great Frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhe only thing that might make it sale better, is if you gave more opions on colors. But, it really is a great frame. My great great Nephew Landen's picture is safe and sound in the frame.
Great quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames here but this one is my favorite so far, great quality and it looks just like it does in the picture! Great buy on sale too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 24, 2011
I love Personalization Mall!!! This frame is perfect in every sense: quality, style, and price. I bought this for a baby shower gift and I KNOW the parents-to-be will absolutely love it. And, the turn around time is amazing. I couldn't believe how fast they delivered.
Not the quality I expected
By katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos , CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't love how these turned out. They look like a cheep print out. I purchased them for Gifts and decided not to even giving them out.
Nice frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sage green and pink frame...I love that color combination. The recipient loved it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
Adorable baby gift!! The parents loved it!
Color Not as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 26, 2011
Purchased pink and brown frame, but found that pink color is not as pictured. Pink is a bright hot pink, not a soft pink as it appears online.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011
I got this for my friends's new baby and when I received it I was amazed how beautiful it was. it might be the prettiest one I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall and I have bought ALOT of frames from them. EVERYTHING I have ever bought from here has been exceptional and this frames continues that success - it is absolutely georgeous. I got the pink and brown one and the "new Momma and Daddy" LOVED it.
pepto pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - October 8, 2011
Quality is good, but the color wasn't what I expected. It was more pepto than soft pink, wish I would have opted for the green/ pink combo.
unpleasing color combination
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not pleasing to the eye; the bottom color of the frame looks like a label just stuck on, and not part of the frame. This is the only item I have ever ordered from PMC that I have been disappointed with.

Thank you
Shipping!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product and the shipping was so fast! They had it done and ready to ship like 1-2 days after and I got it the following day. Very impressed.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift for a new baby girl and thought it was quite lovely. The pattern and script are very feminine and the color is vibrant.
Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
It came out beautifully, although the light lettering on the high gloss is a little hard to read for my old eyes.
Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
beautiful frame..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
Wonderful Baby Frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, personalized Baby frame. Makes a very special gift for a special baby.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
Great Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfectly made personalized keepsake frame.
Makes a perfect new baby gift.

Great company to do business with! Efficient and quick delivery.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2011
Purchased this for my young grandaughter. I think her parents will be happy having a custom frame for their second daughter.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend and she LOVED it!! In the box reserved for a message I put the baby's weight & length instead. It was adorable!!
Beautiful
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame for a baby girl! Very elegant!
Floral Damask
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful & the quality was perfect. The new parents really loved the frame for their Precious Angel picture to go in the frame!! Every one that receives a gift from us from Personalizationmall.com loves their gift. I buy for myself too. Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Beautiful!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It looks beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and the personalization looked great. My friend loved it and wants to get one for her 2 year old so they have matching frames. Would definitely use again for a baby gift.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 11, 2011
I am very happy with the finished product. My son actually dropped it twice and was still in one piece with no scratches for the person I bought it for. I plan on ordering more frames for myself, and the upcoming Mother's and Father's day for gifts from the grandchildren!
Gift for first time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Frame looks great. Have ordered other frames for family/friends for first babies and loved them all.
Love this site.
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
I got this as a new baby gift. The parents could not stop talking about how much they loved it. It only took two days to get there too!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 1, 2011
Arrived timely; is beautiful; will make a great gift to Great Grandma
I love the frame!
By Kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral damask baby frame is even more beautiful than I had imagined. The personalization was perfect - - and very classy looking. Everyone who sees it has been oohing and aahing over my beautiful grandaughter AND the frame!
Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. The mom to be is as pleased with the quality of the frame as I am. Another great gift at a reasonable price.
Came back for another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
My daughter loves this frame for her baby girl.
baby frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her baptism. her mom really liked how her name was on it. It was much bigger in person. And a really nice touch to any baby room.
Elegant Frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two frames, one in pink/brown and the other in pink/green. The pink color on the pink/brown frame was a bit brighter of a pink than I expected, it has a soft pink with a almost fuschia pink as well.
The quality is great, it stands up nicely on our shelf and the writing shows up clearly even at a distance.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 22, 2011
The frame arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful as I had hoped! The green and pink looks great in my daughter's room!
Purple Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. I ordered the purple frame for a friends baby. Purple is hard to find. This website has one other purple frame with color polka dots. Take a real close look at the very bottom. It's white lettering on pink. Now look at the other color frames with the lettering. You can barely see what is written. Take note of the color of the lettering on very top against the color you like. How well does it show up? The only thing I don't like is the bottom. Why is white lettering used? It would of been nice to match the color of the frame. The white lettering throws this off and I can't read it even from a distance. All and all I like the high gloss finish and the price was right. Check your frame sizes too! Will order again!
Very Well Made!!!
By DEANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERVILLE, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish, color & quality of the frame is very impressive. I would like to have had 3 or 4 letterstyle choices...that would have made the shopping experience and value even better.
I love these as gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 21, 2015
These personalized frames are always a hit when I get them for friends. Instead of for mothers, I buy them for new grandmothers! They always ask where I purchased them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved