Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the personalized coffee mug. It turned out better than I hoped. I'm impressed with how fast I received it, only a few days after I placed the order. Thank you...
~Michael - OH

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Baby Picyure Frame "Floral Damask"
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not even do justice to this product! It is so beautiful. Even though it is a baby gift . . . it is not so "baby" that you couldn't use it with your daughters photo in it for years to come. I am pleased beyond words! I am ordering another one as a 1st Birthday gift for another friend.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Sweet frame for baby
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law for a photo of their first granddaughter. I really like the colors and the wording looks great. Love this frame and I'm happy I chose it for them.
Fabulous Newborn Baby Gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame for our son and daughter-in-law's 2nd baby girl. This is just like the one purchased for the big sister when she was born. The original one was in pink, and this recent one is in purple. It is absolutely gorgeous, as was the first! A fabulous baby gift of the highest quality!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - January 25, 2014
This frame was given to me as a new grandma a few years ago. I was so pleased with this product that I now purchase them for gifts for new parents as well as grandparents. On my most recent purchase I bought one for myself and one for my daughter to celebrate the birth of my new grandchild, Emma Grace. It is a quality product.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 18, 2013
I loved the way my baby frame came out. The colors really go well together and the writing was perfect. This is my place to go whenever I am looking for something special.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this particular frame as a gift.
It is adorable. I highly recommend this frame.
Super cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches her room perfectly and is super cute. I had ordered different ones for the boys - but this is much more dainty and feminine for my princess.
Beautiful piece!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece makes a nice gift or addition to your home!!!
a great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it....its super nice. I actually bought a 2nd after the birth of her next daughter.
Better Than I Thought
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. It's a nice solid frame and the colors are exactly what I wanted. Great quality and fast shipping.
adorablable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown SUMMIT, NC) - May 18, 2013
This frame is so pretty. I have already put a picture of my new granddaughter in it. It is adorable. I am always pleased with your products.
So adorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my mom and mother in law. They loved it!!! Frame is very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
Beautiful Frames
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are beautiful.
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt-- this picture frame exceeded my expectations! The quality is excellent and it arrived much faster then I thought it would. I have already bought another picture frame (in a simular design) for a wedding gift and will buy more in the future when the occasion arrises.
So Cute!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandmothers and they are very cute! Would order again!
awesome baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - April 20, 2013
always love these & the fastest time to complete ever...such a wonderful baby gift..
Baby Frame
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words cannot express how beautiful this frame is. We love it so much and cannot wait to a picture in it!! It is a perfect size and the personalization is perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my little goddaughter and it turned out awesome. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. I have ordered a few items from you and I don't have one complaint, thank you for an excellent product!
Baby Jordin Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. I loved it and the person I gave it too loved it. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the new parent.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - March 11, 2013
Makes a beautiful baptism gift
Beautiful design
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for three different people and their babies, one in each color. One woman mentioned to me again a year later how much she still loved it. All of them were beautiful. The only thing that's hard to tell from the picture is that it's a glossy frame, not matte. I mixed it up too, using a couple for a phrase like "thank heaven for little girls" and another to share the birthday and birth information. Enjoy!
Beautiful Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would love this when I got it...but I had no idea how totally awesome it would actually be. The colors are brilliant and the engraving is unbelievable. What a great gift for my niece.
Perfect for baby's room!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby loved it!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 19, 2013
I am so happy with the personalization on this frame. So beautiful and professionally done!
Cute and just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 24, 2012
It is a high quality frame. The personalization was correct. Delivered on time. Good value for the money when I compare it to other retail sources.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
Ordered this for my niece's first child. It was perfect. Always top notch items and very fast delivery.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Such a cute frame for baby birthdays. Love how this came out
Love this product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our daughter and we were extremely happy. Love love this frame.
Great deal for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
Frame is beautiful, classy and unique. The price can't be beat! Would definitely buy this item again. :)
Very well made and very cute
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my expectations for personalizationmall.com. Very nicely made, quickly created, shipped and received. Would buy it and other items here again.
Never disappointed
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame as a gift and the 6th or 7th time I've ordered from Personalization Mall in general. I am never disappointed! I love this frame. Both times I've ordered it I gave it as a gift for a baptism (and added a picture of the child). PERFECT!!
Picture frame
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, fast arrival
A Great Gift for New Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - October 26, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for friends who are first-time grandparents. On both occasions, my friends were delighted. It is a
nice personalized gift that is a step above what you might buy at a store.
The frame arrived within 5 days. I will continue to order from this company.
Precious baby girl frame!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty and very special for a new mommy and her baby girl! I ordered this for my daughter, my daughter-in-law and a friend. It turned out so beautiful! I love the floral damask and the font. Very attractive frame!
What you see is what you get :)
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No room for disappointment. It looks just like it did when I ordered it. Good quality. I would recommend it! It was a baby shower gift, expecting mom loved it:)
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, OH) - August 25, 2012
This is such a great personalized gift for any newborn!! I ended up putting the babies name on the top line and then date and time of birth on the second line and the weight and height on the bottom line. Looks terrific and makes such a nice keepsake!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - August 15, 2012
I bought this for a baby shower gift for a shower after the baby was born, and it was PERFECT!! New mommy absolutely loved it; I would definitely purchase again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved