Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame and personalization!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame.....just as pictured and personalization was perfect. I'm always pleased with the many things I have purchased from this company.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another beautiful gift from PersonalizationMall.com. I have been shopping on this site for years and have never been disappointed. In fact, the gifts always exceed my expectations. The quality of the items is always excellent and the service is incomparable. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making shopping with you a pure pleasure.
Perfect Gift
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift came out beautiful. I was so happy to give it as a gift and the recipient was so happy to receive it. PERFECT GIFT for newborn.
So precious!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, we are satisfied with personalizational mall. No matter who we give a gift to, they are always positive comments.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Beautiful.
Frame
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new grandparents!
Excellent Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Intosh, AL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Frame for a Baby shower. It was a great quality product and I received it the same week that I ordered it. I would recommend this site highly.
Beautiful frame
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends newborn daughter. It's beautiful and perfect for the baby's first photo. Very well made and arrived so fast. Will buy this again many times over.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 17, 2015
This amazing frame arrived in about 3 days. It is such nice quality and made a beautiful gift.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - October 16, 2015
Purchased these frames to house picture of our special Triplet grand daughter we lost at 3 months to a hospital staff infection. The personalization specific for her is very special to us and will be a cherished keepsake.
Very nice
By Angelo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this, and variations of this frame before, for new baby arrivals, engagements and weddings, and they always come back really nice and well done with a glossy finish.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada , IA) - October 9, 2015
My daughter loved this for our granddaughter.. It's really charming!
Recipients Amazed
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so touched by this gift's beauty.
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for a new baby arrival gift. They loved it!! Exactly the way shown in picture.
Picture frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again....great job...great gift...personalizing adds that
Special touch...thank you once again!
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - August 23, 2015
This product was never seen by me. As I usually do, I send quite a few of my purchased items to others in different locations/states. The feedbacks I received from the receivers are excellent. This item as with many others, is of excellent quality and personalization done well. Had very fast delivery also. I have been a customer for many years and purchased many items. There was never anything I was not satisfied with purchasing.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 7, 2015
Very pleased with the two frames we ordered as a gift for Grandma. They are beautiful and exactly as pictured. Will absolutely purchase more for future gifts as well as for ourselves!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 27, 2015
This frame was absolutely ADORABLE and made such a nice baby gift. The colors will go PERFECT in the baby's nursery. I highly recommend this frame, any new mother will LOVE it!!
Sweet Baby Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special unique baby gift and immediately loved this frame. When I received it, it was perfect and knew it would be a beloved gift to the parents. I know it will be a gift that will mean something to them for years to come.
Beautiful Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame!! It's excellent quality, not cheap material. Purchased this for a new baby in the family, and they really loved it!! Looks great in the baby's room!!
Beautiful
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to personalize and ships very quickly. The finished product is adorable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 13, 2015
I loved this frame and the personalization. Quick turn around as well.
Beautiful Frame!!
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable frame that made the perfect gift for the parents of a newborn. I used the phrase, "Thank Heaven For Little Girls," which was met with smiles. I highly recommend this frame as a gift for a baby or to commemorate a special occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2015
This frame was absolutely beautiful and I'm sure as time goes on my son, the new dad, will replace the pictures as his gorgeous daughter grows up so his desk will always have his little girl. He loved it and I'm going to get one for myself!
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT quality.
First time ordering from this site .will definitely order again and again.
Cute frame
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for new granddaughter. Was not disappointed in color, size, and quality.
personalized baby frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. I have now bought two of them, and the family really loves them. Highly recommend.
Beautiful!!!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product! The quality is superb and Im excited to give this to our friends! Its a memory that will be treasured forever!
Absolutely beautiful picture frame
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a family friend who just had a baby and the personalization on this looks terrific, and the quality of the frame is far nicer than I had ever expected. Very happy with this purchase.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - February 11, 2015
I purchased the frame for my new granddaughter. It was the perfect gift for Valentines Day!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's baby shower. I was so impressed when it arrived. The quality was great, it was even better than I had hoped for. She was absolutely thrilled with the gift!!
Great baby girl gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling frame. Great gift for baby who had everything already from showers. I'm always impressed by personalization malls quality and timeliness.
personalized picture frames
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed by the quick turn around and expedited shipping to be here in time for Christmas! Would absolutely order from again!
It is a keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
I was very pleased with how both of these turned out and so were my parents who received one as a gift. Color choice was perfect on both.Quick shipping.I would highly recommend the product.
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is beautiful! Very excited when I saw how well this frame was made! The colors are fantastic! I wouldn't change a thing on this frame! Very statisfied! My new granddaughters photo finishes it perfectly! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!
Perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014
All that's needed to complete this Beautiful picture frame is the picture of the new baby coming in January! The quality of the letters is absolutely beautiful and custom quality is the best I've seen!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 6, 2014
Beautiful!
very satisfied cudtomer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2014
I ordered the frame for our 8th grandchild. Its so beautiful. Looked just like the picture online. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 19, 2014
This is the second one of these I've ordered. It was just perfect. Wonderful quality and fast shipping. Love this site!
Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - November 14, 2014
Love it! Exactly as pictured. Another great Personalization gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved