Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
First Time Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 23, 2011
This was the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it will not be my last. Loved the picture frame. Super nice gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 14, 2011
This item was beautifully made, excellent quality and a superb price. I'm actually still shocked it was as inexpensive as it was considering the quality. I'm more than pleased.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 28, 2011
This frame arrived more beautiful then I could have imagined. The proud parents absolutely loved this gift and want to order another for their now 10yr old child! This is now by go to gift for new baby presents!
Fabulous gift!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want the perfect baby gift, this frame is it. Beautiful lettering, great colors, and it came within a few days. I will be ordering many gifts from this company in the future.
Brother and Sister frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis , CA) - November 7, 2011
Ordered this frame for a baby gift for the birth of a second child. I wanted a frame that used the names of the new baby and her brother. Finally came upon this combination of using the phrase, "My Two Angels" and then the childrens' names printed below. Love being able to preview the order before placing the order. The quality, print , colors and overall product all exceeded my expectations. I hope to use this frame for many future baby gifts as I was very pleased with the product and I am very particular. When I was a new mother, I would have loved a frame like this as a gift! I am sure this will be a winner!
Picture Frame Perfection!
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so much from tbhis website for years and I have never been unhappy with any purchase. This picture frame was a great gift for our new baby girl. And instead of a saying we put her weight and length, it turned out amazing.
Love it!
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love it. Everything I have ever bought from Personalization Mall has been great. Thank you again for a great memory gift.
Still loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 24, 2011
This frame is beautiful, love the colors...only thing I didn't know is that it was shinny,it appears to be wood on the computer screen. Love it anyway. Will order again. Thanks!
Pink /Brown brighter in color then pictured
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink/brown frame and a sage/pink frame. I love the sage/ pink frame very soft and delicate in color. The pink and brown frame is WAY to bright. the pink is neon. I have ordered many items frame this website and have loved everything but this pink and brown frame. So diappointed!
Pleased as punch
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I am so pleased with the workmanship and quality. Excellent quality for the price!
perfect baby gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for a friend's new baby girl. I love the option this site has to actually see what the personalization on the frame will look like before placing the order!!! It was so cool! The actual product was great & I can't wait to see my friend's reaction.
A beautiful baby gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I created another great personalized gift on personalizationmall.com. The parents of this special girl loved this gift and it is great to know that her picture will be treasured in this frame for years to come. Great quality and beautiful.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 9, 2011
The frame is beautiful and will continue to order from Personalization Mall top quality!
Love The New Frame Designs
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the new frame designs. My friend's daughter loved her new baby girl's personalized frame. I like everything about purchasing from Personalization Mall quality products and prompt service.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOnderful product-easy process to order product and review.
Great Gift for the New Arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
This was a great gift for new parents. I ordered the pink with brown trim frame and was very impressed with the quality and colors. The receiver of the gift was tickled pink :-) The shipment of this order only took a week from the order date. I loved this product.
hard to read
By Velvet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the pink/brown and the green/pink. The green/ pink is hard to read. I would of liked the writing to pop out more. Especially the name at the top, it seems to get lost in the background
Beautiful Frame - Awesome Service
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful in person than depicted on the website. From ordering to delivery was 3 days!
Coloring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 1, 2011
I was very pleased with the persoanlized frames-they are really adorable. However, the backround colors as opposed to the lettering on the top makes it VERY DIFFICULT if not impossible to clearly read unless you are right on top of it. This was epecially true of the "white" lettering of the date of birth on the "pink" backround of the frame. Even the "white" letering of the name, Emmalyne Grace is difficult to read on the "paisley sage" backround of the frame. I am not sure how this could be imporved, but I was disappointed that you cannot clearly read the lettering while viewing it on the table without picking it up & reading it from your hand. Thanks.
This is a very pretty frame & excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 3, 2011
Pretty,just the right size and weight loved it when I took it out of the box,Would recommend this frame to anyone who wants to purchase it
Simply Perfect
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these frames as gifts. Both turned out absolutely beautiful. The frames are very classy and high quality. I am quite addicted to Personalization Mall.com This website makes me look good in the gift giving area.
do not like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - April 9, 2011
I did not like the white lettering against the frame. Not happy with it.
Very Pink...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridport, VT) - March 30, 2011
I bought the frame as a gift and thought I'd buy one for myself after I saw it in person. It was cute and the personalization looked good, but the pink is a lot brighter than it looks in the picture. The preview shows it as a soft pink which if it came that way I would've loved it. I was kind of embarassed to give it to my friend becuase I wasn't sure if she'd like it and would just hide it in the closet till I came to visit. I won't buy it for myself now.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 29, 2011
Love it! So cute and very fast shippment.
It's ok
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love all the other items I bought but this frames quality is a little weak. The colors fade into each other a bit. It still looks pretty but not totally satisfied.
So cute!
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the purple and pink for myself. I am simply hooked on these frames! I love to take pictures of our new daughter and what a better way to frame them then in an adorable frame like this one. They are always perfect and so cute!
very pleased - Theresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - March 25, 2011
the frame looks just like it did on the site and the monograming was perfect. I can't wait to give it to the happy parents. This was a great way to preserve the birth of their first child with a newborn picture.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame in a timely manner and it was the cutest thing ever. I bought it for a friend as a gift for her new grandbaby girl. I have ordered several items from this website and have not been disappointed yet. Good job!!
Sweet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 13, 2011
I was surprised how large the frame was...I guess I missed that point... but I was pleasantly surprised non the less. The frame is good quality and pleasing to the eye. Purchace-- a success!
Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I had hoped! As usual with PM products, this was of wonderful quality and looks very nice. I am excited to give it to my friend who is a new grandma. She will absolutely love it!! Thank you for providing many wonderful options for giving of 'special' gifts to friends and family.

Teresa
So precious!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, we are satisfied with personalizational mall. No matter who we give a gift to, they are always positive comments.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 17, 2015
This amazing frame arrived in about 3 days. It is such nice quality and made a beautiful gift.
Very nice
By Angelo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this, and variations of this frame before, for new baby arrivals, engagements and weddings, and they always come back really nice and well done with a glossy finish.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada , IA) - October 9, 2015
My daughter loved this for our granddaughter.. It's really charming!
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT quality.
First time ordering from this site .will definitely order again and again.
Absolutely beautiful picture frame
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a family friend who just had a baby and the personalization on this looks terrific, and the quality of the frame is far nicer than I had ever expected. Very happy with this purchase.
Great baby girl gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling frame. Great gift for baby who had everything already from showers. I'm always impressed by personalization malls quality and timeliness.
personalized picture frames
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed by the quick turn around and expedited shipping to be here in time for Christmas! Would absolutely order from again!
It is a keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
I was very pleased with how both of these turned out and so were my parents who received one as a gift. Color choice was perfect on both.Quick shipping.I would highly recommend the product.
Perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014
All that's needed to complete this Beautiful picture frame is the picture of the new baby coming in January! The quality of the letters is absolutely beautiful and custom quality is the best I've seen!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved