Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Personalized Kid's Beach Toy Set customer reviews

Personalized Beach Toy Set for Kids - 8471
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put in my grandson's Easter basket. It arrived larger than I was expecting, but I was very happy it was. Can't wait to take him to the beach.
cute gift
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the embroidered bag of beach toys I purchased for my grandson. He will have many fun days playing with the sturdy, colorful toys.
Perfect thoughtful gift!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these Beach Toy Sets and both arrived together within just a few days of my order. They are exactly as pictured and each came in a clear gift bag tied with curling ribbon, all ready to give. I KNOW they are going to be a huge hit!
Great birthday present!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our friends daughter and it was perfect! Just having her name on it made it stand out from all the other toys!!
Great gift idea
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this kids beach toy set as a birthday gift. The personalization on the bag made it extra special.
Nicely packaged, great quality!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for my personalized order. Not only are your products personalized with a name, but they are also personalized with care. I was once again very pleased with the quality and care that is put into each order. I can order from this site with confidence of quality in purchasing a unique gift for every ocassion. Thanks again!
Beach fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 17, 2011
This was a great gift to give a toddler who loves the beach! It came with plenty of toys and the personalization was very sweet! It was shipped in a timely manner and packaged well.
Great grab-n-go beach toy kit for kids
By brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag makes it very convenient to carry all your beach/sandbox toys (there's a little more room in the bag to add your own). And the name makes it harder to mix up or loose. If I could give MORE than 5 stars for the idea, I would. But the quality of the toys gets only 4. But maybe my standards are high. The bag is a little flimsy, I think if it gets too hot it can "heatshrink". However, PM did EXCELLENT job with the name application. I have 2 little boys and their names are short, so they were able to fit them both on one bag, as opposed to buying whole another bag.
Stickers used for Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 19, 2011
Not pleased that stickers were used for the personalization. This is a sand toy that will be used at the beach. I can't imagaine the stickers are going to last too long coming in contact with sand and water! This product had such good reviews, I was surprised when I saw the stickers (and they are a navy blue, not the blue green others described and pictured on the item).
Wonderful gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 15, 2012
I just received this item to give as a gift. The packaging and the personalization were adorable and presented so well. I am sure this little boy will enjoy the items. A wonderful gift idea!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
Excellent Product! Very cute. I bought this for my nephews 1st birthday so he could play at the beach. The bag is so cute and the toys seems to be sturdy as well!
Super cute gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. Really cute gift
Great Gift for Little Park & Beach Goers!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my nephew. My sister-in-law raved about it, and said it was great quality and his name on the bag is perfect for play dates. I would recommend this for any park goer!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2013
I pulled this into a "summer fun" gift by including a beach towel and sunglasses (you could also include sunscreen, a beach hat...). Very cute way to give a little one their own special tools and toys for beach or sandbox play. There were lots of toys included in the bag, and the primary colors were great (hopefully will help keep them from getting lost in the sand).
Great Product
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a 4 yr & 18 month old. My 4 yr old loves it & so do I. It's adorable & convenient. I don't have beach toys all over my car when bucket topples over.
AWESOME for Kids
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Goddaughter to give her for her 2nd birthday! When it arrived I was so surprised to see how much stuff was included and that it wasn't "mini" pieces or cheaply make plastic. I'm sure my Goddaughter will have YEARS of fun using these toys at the beach, in the sandbox and in the tub!!! As always, thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
Beach Toy Fun
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my 1 yr old grandson. He loves them! The personalized plastic carry case keeps everything together for travel. A wonderful array of colorful beach toys to keep him occupied in the sand. High quality! A great gift!
grandkids
By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are the 3rd and fourth beach kits I have bought.

the first two were for my Boss"s two grandsons Wyatt and Sawyer.

the 3rd and 4th were for my boyfriends two granddaughters
Grace and Sydnie. They were a BIG hit with all the kids.

I love everything I order at Personalization
Fun in the sun
By Irena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a trip to the beach or on vacation. The carry bag is personalized and a decent fair size. It comes with great beach accessories that my children love and the bag had some extra room for a few mini trucks and bulldozers. The photo makes the bag look small, but its actually a very good size for all your beach necessities for your little one.
very good quality
By toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this product that I purchased for my granddaughter and I am very pleased with it. All the pieces are just the right size for a little child's hands and having her name on it makes it extra special. An added bonus is that it can be used in the tub, at the beach or in a sandbox so she will get to play with it a lot. Another great product is the personalized beach chair and umbrella to go with the beach toy set. Both of these are great products!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved