Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Personalized Kid's Beach Toy Set customer reviews

    Personalized Beach Toy Set for Kids - 8471
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Stickers used for Personalization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 19, 2011
    Not pleased that stickers were used for the personalization. This is a sand toy that will be used at the beach. I can't imagaine the stickers are going to last too long coming in contact with sand and water! This product had such good reviews, I was surprised when I saw the stickers (and they are a navy blue, not the blue green others described and pictured on the item).
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2013
    I pulled this into a "summer fun" gift by including a beach towel and sunglasses (you could also include sunscreen, a beach hat...). Very cute way to give a little one their own special tools and toys for beach or sandbox play. There were lots of toys included in the bag, and the primary colors were great (hopefully will help keep them from getting lost in the sand).
    Super cute gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it. Really cute gift
    Wonderful gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 15, 2012
    I just received this item to give as a gift. The packaging and the personalization were adorable and presented so well. I am sure this little boy will enjoy the items. A wonderful gift idea!
    Beach toys for my Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 15, 2014
    LOVED that you offered these toys with the personalized bag. I purchase for an upcoming beach trip for my 18 month old grandson. So far - he has LOVED playing with them in the water! He can't quite lift my watering can and the one in this set is the perfect size for him! I can't wait to see how much fun he will have in the sand :)!!!
    Great little set
    By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a 1 year old in preparation for a beach trip. The toys are fair quality and cute. I loved how the bag was sturdy and the personalization looked adorable. The mom commented that it will be great to use that clear personalized bag for other things in the future. For the money it was totally a cute gift.
    Great Gift for Little Park & Beach Goers!
    By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my nephew. My sister-in-law raved about it, and said it was great quality and his name on the bag is perfect for play dates. I would recommend this for any park goer!
    very good quality
    By toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this product that I purchased for my granddaughter and I am very pleased with it. All the pieces are just the right size for a little child's hands and having her name on it makes it extra special. An added bonus is that it can be used in the tub, at the beach or in a sandbox so she will get to play with it a lot. Another great product is the personalized beach chair and umbrella to go with the beach toy set. Both of these are great products!
    grandkids
    By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are the 3rd and fourth beach kits I have bought.

    the first two were for my Boss"s two grandsons Wyatt and Sawyer.

    the 3rd and 4th were for my boyfriends two granddaughters
    Grace and Sydnie. They were a BIG hit with all the kids.

    I love everything I order at Personalization
    AWESOME for Kids
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Goddaughter to give her for her 2nd birthday! When it arrived I was so surprised to see how much stuff was included and that it wasn't "mini" pieces or cheaply make plastic. I'm sure my Goddaughter will have YEARS of fun using these toys at the beach, in the sandbox and in the tub!!! As always, thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
    Excellent Product! Very cute. I bought this for my nephews 1st birthday so he could play at the beach. The bag is so cute and the toys seems to be sturdy as well!
    Great Product
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for a 4 yr & 18 month old. My 4 yr old loves it & so do I. It's adorable & convenient. I don't have beach toys all over my car when bucket topples over.
    Fun in the sun
    By Irena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for a trip to the beach or on vacation. The carry bag is personalized and a decent fair size. It comes with great beach accessories that my children love and the bag had some extra room for a few mini trucks and bulldozers. The photo makes the bag look small, but its actually a very good size for all your beach necessities for your little one.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved