Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Toy Set customer reviews

Personalized Beach Toy Set for Kids - 8471
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME for Kids
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Goddaughter to give her for her 2nd birthday! When it arrived I was so surprised to see how much stuff was included and that it wasn't "mini" pieces or cheaply make plastic. I'm sure my Goddaughter will have YEARS of fun using these toys at the beach, in the sandbox and in the tub!!! As always, thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
Beach Toy Fun
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my 1 yr old grandson. He loves them! The personalized plastic carry case keeps everything together for travel. A wonderful array of colorful beach toys to keep him occupied in the sand. High quality! A great gift!
Great gift idea
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this kids beach toy set as a birthday gift. The personalization on the bag made it extra special.
Great birthday present!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our friends daughter and it was perfect! Just having her name on it made it stand out from all the other toys!!
Perfect thoughtful gift!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these Beach Toy Sets and both arrived together within just a few days of my order. They are exactly as pictured and each came in a clear gift bag tied with curling ribbon, all ready to give. I KNOW they are going to be a huge hit!
Nicely packaged, great quality!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for my personalized order. Not only are your products personalized with a name, but they are also personalized with care. I was once again very pleased with the quality and care that is put into each order. I can order from this site with confidence of quality in purchasing a unique gift for every ocassion. Thanks again!
Sweet gesture
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a baby gift, knowing it may not be used until next summer. The varied beach toys seem to be made out of standard plastic, nothing special (and quite small). However, the personalized bag made the whole gift different and fun. I would suggest they offer the personalization on the tools/toys themselves as opposed to just the bad to help parents determine which shovel is there's to take home!
Beach toy set
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice..
Cute, baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 17, 2012
The product was great for a 2-year-old who loves going to the beach. The personalized bag is very cute and roomy.
cute gift
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the embroidered bag of beach toys I purchased for my grandson. He will have many fun days playing with the sturdy, colorful toys.
Beach fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 17, 2011
This was a great gift to give a toddler who loves the beach! It came with plenty of toys and the personalization was very sweet! It was shipped in a timely manner and packaged well.
Great grab-n-go beach toy kit for kids
By brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag makes it very convenient to carry all your beach/sandbox toys (there's a little more room in the bag to add your own). And the name makes it harder to mix up or loose. If I could give MORE than 5 stars for the idea, I would. But the quality of the toys gets only 4. But maybe my standards are high. The bag is a little flimsy, I think if it gets too hot it can "heatshrink". However, PM did EXCELLENT job with the name application. I have 2 little boys and their names are short, so they were able to fit them both on one bag, as opposed to buying whole another bag.
Stickers used for Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 19, 2011
Not pleased that stickers were used for the personalization. This is a sand toy that will be used at the beach. I can't imagaine the stickers are going to last too long coming in contact with sand and water! This product had such good reviews, I was surprised when I saw the stickers (and they are a navy blue, not the blue green others described and pictured on the item).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved