Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Pretty Polka Dot Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Polka Dots - 8474
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 5, 2013
    I purchased these personalized candy bar wrappers for a baby shower for my cousin. They were very cute, people loved them...especially the mom to be! I've purchased similar products before on other websites in the past. What I liked about these wrappers were the silver foil envelopes that came with them. No folding, just slide the candy bars and and wrap. Very easy, and very adorable.
    Great! You wont regret it.
    By lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake stevens, WA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these several times and am never disappointed.
    They look great, fun and unique, and give an extra special oomph to your event.
    Great customer service and as described products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I used this site to order items prior to my wedding last year and now for the baby on the way. The customer service is great! I have to reorder things I simply made an error in personalization and they offered me a discount even though it was my error. The shipping is quickly done as well. I just do not have any complaints. I look forward to giving my personalized candy wrappers to my hospital guests.
    Great shower favor!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - June 9, 2012
    I orderd these personalized candy bar wrappers for my daughters baby shower. We haven't had the shower yet, but I did start to put them together. I really like the foil pouch that you slide the candy bars in. Every thing is very simple to assemble. They look so nice and I'm sure everyone will enjoy having a little something to take home with them from the shower. Great shower favor, I would highly recommend them!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 17, 2012
    loved the printing quality and the size fit. I got it in less then 5 days. Although I miss read the product and when I opened the box I was expecting choclates to come with the wrappers not just wrappers. But other then that it was perfect. I may come back for more shopping. Thanks
    Candy Bar Wrappers...a sweet deal.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - March 6, 2012
    The speed in delivering products from this company is fantastic. I'm haveing a surprise birthday party for a friend and these wrappers make a nice touch to enjoy & remember her party. I chose the pstel green and am very happy with the product.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 21, 2012
    The Candy wrappers and stickers came out just PERFECT. I will definitely order from this company again.
    Perfect party favors!
    By Cecilia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time buying them as party favors!...
    Love them! ..
    Excellent quality
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving a luncheon to celebrate the new arrival, and these candy bar wrappers tucked around a favorite candy bar will make fabulous party favors for each of the guests to take along...A sweet treat, and a great deal! The quality of the product surpassed my expectation! Love this and will definately order again! Thank you for always providing a wide array of items at reasonable prices!!!
    Great Product!
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these wrappers for my daughter's baby shower. I was thrilled when they came early and the quality was better than I expected. The paper is of good quality and the foil pouches were equally good. Had no problem putting the candy bar with it's original wrapper in the foil pouch. Everything about the product is exceptional and I would reccommend them highly!
    candy wrappers
    By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT! they were a hit!!
    Best Candy Bar Wrappers Ever
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino , CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the candy bar wrappers in the past from a different company. I have to say that the wrappers from this site are FAR superior. The foil sleeves make them look like they were packaged professionally. Another site wanted $10 more with no foil. Love the quality will always buy from here.
    Very nice shower favor!!!
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These candy bars were a hit at our baby shower! They are tasteful and a nice memento of the day! Love the printing and fonts used...as always, you do a great job!
    Great shower favor
    By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These candy bar wrappers were a great shower favor, everyone loved them and were easy to assemble.
    ADORABLE!
    By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahopac, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHAT SOLD ME ON BUYING THIS WRAPPER WAS THAT YOU CAN SEE WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE BEFORE YOU PURCHASE IT. THE QUALITY IS 5 STAR AND IT IS JUST WHAT I EXPECTED! GREAT JOB!
    VERY CUTE
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these in the past for other celebrations and was very pleased. They are well done and very easy to put together. Also very pleased with delivery. I had my items in 3 days. I have recommended this site to many people. Thanks
    Perfect purchase!
    By SueAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the green and white polka dot wrappers for my Daughter's birthday party. They turned out perfect and the personalization adds such a special touch.

    I am a very happy customer :)
    Baby Shower Favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - August 10, 2012
    Very Nice! I believe these will be a big hit for those attending the baby shower. Just add your favorite candy bar and use some double sided tape to hold together and your good to go. I would have like to see some seals come with this. But we're good with the DSTape.
    Cool wrappers with the baby's name on it.
    By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order was delivered pretty quick. I like the product but I was totally unaware that the candy did not come with the wrappers. Overall I brought candys bars to put in the wrappers and everyone loved it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved